Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Berlin

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Berlin
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 913 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    12

Everything's fine & Recommend the breakfast

By

17 April 2016

I like the chinese breakfast in Intercontinental Belrin.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay in Berlin

By

17 April 2016

I've got my travel visa, everything's fine including the stay in Intercontinental Berlin.

Read More
Read Less

Bestes Hotel

By

16 April 2016

club

Die Mitarbeiter in diesem Hotel verstehen es mit ihrer natürlichen und frischen Freundlichkeit den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm zu machen. Auch das Hotel selbst ist SPITZE!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Don Garcia, vielen Dank für Ihr großes Lob. Es freut mich, dass Sie die Servicequalität in unserem Haus schätzen und Sie durch diesen einen tollen Aufenthalt hatten. Es würde mich freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Kongreßbesuch in Berlin

By

15 April 2016

club

Hotel entsprach meinen Erwartungen, Lage und Zimmer sind prima, sehr freundliches Personal, allerdings in der Bar wurde ich von einem Barkeeper unverschämt behandelt, sehr schade, bietet die Bar doch einen tollen Rundumblick und gutes Ambiente.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrter jogger13, vielen Dank für Ihre Rückmeldung im Anschluss an Ihren Aufenthalt. Es freut mich, dass wir Ihren Erwartungen entsprochen haben und Sie sich rundum wohlgefühlt haben. Gleichzeitig möchte ich mich entschuldigen, dass der Service in unserer Bar weder Ihren noch unseren eigenen Erwartungen entsprochen hat. Dies werde ich mit unserem Team besprechen, um Ähnliches in der Zukunft zu vermeiden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Kongresshotel

By

15 April 2016

club

Ein sehr modernes und gut eingerichtetes Kongresshotel mit überdurchschnittlich freundlichem Personal. Ich würde jederzeit wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Sehr geehrte/r unti81, schön, dass es Ihnen bei uns gefallen hat und Sie jederzeit wieder zu uns zurück kommen würden. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

The IC is a reliable and recommended choice for Berlin

By

14 April 2016

Having stayed several times at this IC, I can only commend them for offering a very consistent service. The staff is very professional and friendly.

Stayed again at a junior suite which was in very good shape. Room is quite and all typical IC 5* amenities are provided. The design is fresh and very classy.

The Marlene bar is an ever green. There are many good bars in Berlin, but this is quite good bar. The overall ambient good be better. Due to the big space open to the lobby area, the bar lacks the intimate feel. Maybe they should provide some curtains to separate the bar a little bit from the lobby space. The selection of drinks and food is very good and high quality.

The recognition of Royal Ambassador Spire is very good. Consistent upgrade to the small suites. Fruit basket, mini bar and some sweets. Everything as it should. Unfortunately, access to the lounge is not provided.

Overall, it is always delightful to come back to this IC. Recommended property.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear ryahya, Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. It is great to learn that you enjoyed your stay again and that we met your expectations. At the same time I see that there is room for improvement and I will discuss your feedback with our teams. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

12 April 2016

We were treated like a royalty. Unforgettable experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Dear miral729, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am pleased to learn that we were able to create a memorable and unforgettable experience for you. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Super comfort!

By

12 April 2016

club

Super service, tasty breafast with many choices, especially with Chinese breakfast, big and nice room.

the spa and pool area is also great for a relaxing trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear JayDK, Thank you for your kind feedback. I am pleased to learn that you spent a comfortable stay with us. I am looking forward to welcoming you back again. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Die Ehre als geschätzter Gast empfangen zu werden!

By

11 April 2016

Immer wieder eine große Freude im Interconti-Berlin
zu wohnen und seit Jahren die bekannten Gesichter,
ob Doorman oder die beiden entzückenden jungen Damen in der Clublounge wieder zu sehen, dies vermittelt ein herrliches ZUHAUSE-FEELING.
1000 Dank für das große UPGRADE!
Wir fühlen uns als geschätzter Gast geehrt und
haben sofort wieder Zimmer gebucht.
Bis auf BALD!!!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Sehr geehrter antik, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung. Es freut mich, dass Sie seit Jahren immer wieder gerne zu uns kommen und sich in unserer Club Lounge rundum wohlfühlen. Dass wir Ihnen ein Zuhause Gefühl geben ist ein großes Lob, welches ich gerne mit unseren Teams teile. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Erstklassiges Haus in guter Lage

By

11 April 2016

club

Wir waren geschäftlich in Berlin. Kurzentschlossen haben wir erstmalig das IC gebucht und sind rundum positiv überrascht. Ein großes Haus mit allen Annehmlichkeiten eines echten 5* Hotels. Allein das Gebaren einiger Gäste am Pool erinnerte gelegentlich an Mallorca. Die eher begrenzten Plätze am Pool wurden bereits sofort nach dem Frühstück durch Handtücher in allerbester Mallorcamanier "reserviert".

Ansonsten ein uneingeschränkt schöner Aufenthalt.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Sehr geehrter decon1401, vielen Dank für Ihre sehr positive Rückmeldung. Es freut mich, dass wir Sie überraschen konnten und Sie einen rundum erholsamen Aufenthalt in unserem Haus genossen haben. Es würde mich freuen, Sie demnächst wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Mitarbeiter

By

10 April 2016

platinumelite

Freundlich und kompetente Mitarbeiter,und perfekter service zeichnen das Hotel aus.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 April 2016
Sehr geehrter Pablo@, vielen Dank für Ihre positive Bewertung und Ihr Lob an unsere Mitarbeiter. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less

Spring holiday in Berlin

By

08 April 2016

I visited Berlin with my wife on our traditional winter / spring holiday. Well, it's actually just a long weekend but a relaxing one. ;) We stayed at the change from March to April. And of course we stayed in our favorite hotel in Berlin, the Intercontinental.

Again, we were not disappointed. The hotel has superb staff! The service attitude is perfect with everyone. The Club Lounge is still the best where we have visited, even that we have been around quite much. The Lounge team is always smiling and doing their best to help and support us.

This time the special thanks goes to housekeeping staff. Our room was always in perfect shape and was taken a good care of. As our vacation main purpose was to relax, we did spend lot of time in our room, so this was important.

We will be back for sure in our favorite hotel. Next time on July with our whole family. Keep up the good work and see you soon!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 April 2016
Dear Harri, Thank you so much for your extraordinary enthusiastic review. It is fantastic to receive such positive reviews which show that our teams are doing a great job. I am pleased to learn that you and your wife enjoyed your stay and that you have already booked your next stay with us. I am looking forward to welcoming you back in July. With kind regards Aernout de Jong General Manager InterContinental Berlin
Read More
Read Less