Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 567 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

567reviews

  • 5 Stars
    472
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    1

Overall great experience

By

26 April 2017

Staff was very knowledgeable and provided any services or information we needed at any time. They delivered a high level of service with a smile on their face. Concierge was very helpful at providing information. The resort had a fantastic view, great bungalow and our room was cleaned multiple times throughout the day. Would definitely recommend this as the place to stay on the island. We may return some day we had such an enjoyable experience and have recommended to others already.

Read More
Read Less

Paradise beyond expectations

By

25 April 2017

The staff are very friendly and they acknowlegde you at every turn. They go above and beyond to make sure that your stay is unforgettable. Beautiful grounds and amazing scenery along with comfortable lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Un séjour au Paradis

By

21 April 2017

club

Idéalement placé sur le lagon piscine en face de l'ile principale de Bora-Bora, logé sur pilotis, la vue est magnifique. Le personnel est attentionné et compétent. La qualité et la fraicheur de la restauration est excellente. L'endroit est très bien entretenu et relaxant et reposant.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 April 2017

club

We really enjoy the time in Thalasso, food is very fresh and I love the special menu in Sands Restaurant. We also enjoy the SPA, very relax when you see the fish moving around from the floor glass. Everything is remarkable.

Read More
Read Less

Living in a Postcard!!

By

19 April 2017

Just returned after a week in paradise. My husband and I booked a package deal trip via Costco Travel and stayed at Intercontinental Moorea Hotel (3 nights) and Intercontinental Bora Bora

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful all around!

By

18 April 2017

The property is fantastic. The service is amazing. They've done a great job creating a low stress, high quality environment!

Read More
Read Less

Memorable experience at Bora Bora

By

16 April 2017

Me and my wife went to Bora Bora and stayed at the Thalasso for our honeymoon. If you are thinking about the Four Season, St. Regis and Thalasso. I think Thalasso would give you the best value overall. The view facing the Mt. Otemanu is the best of all 3. We stayed there at the beginning of April, just before the peak season start. So, the hotel was not full at all and we got to enjoy some extra privacy because of that. I would totally suggest you to bring floats and we did. The pool boy would help to inflat and deflat for you, but just make sure you have rope to tie it or take it out of the open water. Otherwise, it will be blown away. If you already have your own schedule line up, let the concierge know so then they can confirm your booking and let you know what boat you need to take for your pick up. Also, if you don't, they also have a list of excursion activities that you can join. We did for the parasailing, and it was a lot of fun. For meals, we ordered room service for a few times after trying lunch at the Sands. Room service has more options and you can enjoy it on your own deck. The hotel also has its own place for snorkeling. It is a good place to practise or just to have fun are the hotel. If you are into SPA, the one at the hotel is very good. We enjoyed the facility at the 1st day when we arrived it was good to refresh after the long flight and my wife went back the next day for the massage. She was very happy about the experience. Overall, our 5 day stay was very satisfied.

Read More
Read Less

Overwater bungalow

By

16 April 2017

club

Our stay in the overwater bungalow was a fantastic and beautiful experience! Very spacious and comfortable! Made us feel at home! Having the deck, lounge chairs and lagoon out our back door was awesome! The bed was very comfortable too! The bungalows were kept clean and at night the lights turned on and bed turned down! Awesome service!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Peak Reached

By

15 April 2017

Resort, amazing. Food, amazing. Staff, amazing. Scenery, amazing. Cost, not on the bargain side but worth every penny. No complaints whatsoever. A must visit.

Read More
Read Less

A Dream Honeymoon

By

14 April 2017

We came on our Honeymoon and always wanted to go "someday" to Bora Bora. It was worth the expectations. The over water bungalow was jaw dropping in size and quality with the master bed gazing out over the lagoon to greet us every morning. The staff were the stars. Always cheerful and willing to do anything to make your stay memorable. Jean-Baptiste especially was everywhere (did they clone him?). He was almost a mind reader when it came to what you wanted. The GM was front and center and Friendly! The concierge staff (especially Haydee) were first rate and accommodating. What can I say - it was Paradise! I would rate it 5 stars across the board. This was the first time staying st an Intercontinental property and will not be my last. Highly recommended...

Read More
Read Less

beautiful over water villa

By

14 April 2017

platinumelite

room is larger than most over water villas and no complaints about facilities whatsoever. Staff and service is good, but at this price point I honestly expect a little more than just good. Wish the breakfast dinning room has air condition, and wish the variety of food selection is better.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing, memorable experience

By

13 April 2017

club

Amazing, memorable experience. Their general manager was extremely hands-on ensuring that customer service levels were maintained in all aspects of their resort. This is a five-star resort with a very comfortable and casual feel.

Read More
Read Less