Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 538 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

538reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    1

Experiência em Bora Bora

By

23 March 2017

Hotel fantástico.
Estava em reforma (construção de piscina e ampliação).
Para pagamento da conta em dinheiro (cash), se cobrava taxa de 5% se o pagamento fosse feito em Euros, achei absurdo.
Dificuldade de comunicação com alguns funcionários de restaurante, bar e piscina (nem todos falam inglês).

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越,贴心服务

By

23 March 2017

club

度假村内设施很齐全,酒店工作人员很热情,礼宾部的工作人员也很热心提供了有用的信息,度假村内环境很好。

Read More
Read Less

First taste of paradise

By

23 March 2017

club

Absolutely amazing experience in the beautiful Bora Bora only made more so because the Intercontinental was such an excellent hotel! My family and I loved staying on the overwater bungalows and swimming in the calm, crystal clear water. The only downside was the dining options. The menu was a little small and after the first few days you've pretty much eaten everything on it. Some of the food wasn't to great, either, the moonfish was very rubbery and was like cutting through wood. Aside from the lackluster food, the overall experience was out of this world and we'll definitely be planning our next visit asap!

Read More
Read Less

Paradise

By

19 March 2017

club

Absolutely paradise. Entire experience exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent trip

By

19 March 2017

club

This is a excellent hotel. Strongly recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing Tahitian experience. My only complaints is that there is no vending machine or store to buy any drinks or supplies. Also, they expect you to check out exactly on time even though you may be a rewards club member, and our neighbors got extended check out just for signing up to rewards club.

Read More
Read Less

Excuisite vacation

By

19 March 2017

This is the most pristine and memorable venue on Bora Bora. It is not just the locale, which is superior, but the quality of the property and service that enhances the experience. A wonderful retreat from the world.

Read More
Read Less

Dream bucket list vacation

By

19 March 2017

club

Wow! Amazing! Exceptional! Exactly what I pictured when dreaming about bora bora! Staff were all so friendly! A pure dream! As you can tell I loved the resort! The lagoonarium was amazing! So many fish and great coral! Nature at its finest! Food was really really good! Worth every penny!

Read More
Read Less

Villas

By

16 March 2017

club

Size and comfort in villas is excellent .
Views from the villas are amazing.
Water in the lagoon is spectacular.
Restaurant meals need a little work as this was the only let down due to the lack of variety in the menu and the size of main meals.
Would come back again in a heartbeat !!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

15 March 2017

Had a great stay and lovely moment !! Enjoyed . Best for leisure trip and enjoy precious moment of life. A must visit place in life

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

14 March 2017

Bucket list item for.... Great adventure !!!!!
Would definitely recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great over the water huts

By

14 March 2017

club

Everything very good except checking experience Lost documents not accetable

Read More
Read Less

Paradise Missed

By

13 March 2017

club

Between the construction, room location (view not as advertised) broken air conditioning, uncomfortable mattress (two twin mattresses instead of a single king) this was an overall disappointment. The property and experience were not what was advertised.

Read More
Read Less