Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bora Bora Resort Thalasso Spa
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 431 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

431reviews

  • 5 Stars
    356
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    1

最高の環境とフレンドリーなスタッフ

By

26 September 2016

club

立地・サービスともに上質。スタッフもすれ違うたびにあいさつを欠かさないなどとてもフレンドリー。
日本人スタッフもいて日本人にも安心。
客室内のBOSEのAUDIOが使えなかったことと、シャワー室が古びていたことだけが残念(とても細かいことですが)。

Read More
Read Less

Enthussiastic pampering by the entire staff was wonderful

By

23 September 2016

The setting was awe inspiring, peaceful and beautiful.
We slept better here than we do at home. Refreshing.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Shirttails, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora We thank you so much for taking the time to share such a magnificent review of your recent stay with us. It is so nice to read you two slept well in your bungalow. It is so delightful to wake up and to stare at the turquoise lagoon. We are thrilled to learn that you had a wonderful time with us, our prime aim is to provide a relaxing environment in a paradisiac scenery. Thank you again for sharing, we are looking forward to welcoming you again in a near future. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic experience for our 20th anniversary

By

21 September 2016

We celebrated our 20th anniversary at this hotel. Everything was great and perfect!
We deeply appreciate a very kind care and great arrangements by the General Manager and the Executive Assistant Manager of the hotel. They made our 20th anniversary so great and memorable.
Thank you VERY, VERY much!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear SI@STL, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you very much for celebrating your 20th anniversary at our hotel and for your precious recommendation on this portal. We aim to provide our guests with a unique and authentic experience they will always keep in their memories, and we are so glad to learn that we have been successful with you. Thank you again for sharing your memories and recommendations with us, we look forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Anniversary

By

21 September 2016

club

Our stay at the Bora Bora Intercontinental was a VERY pleasant experience. The staff was INCREDIBLY accommodating in EVERY way. When we were staying on the other side of the reef, in another Intercontinental and, the winds were so unbearable, the staff was EXCEPTIONAL at accommodating us across the lagoon to the other property. (Thalasso). Upon arrival, the front desk manager (Heymana) was BEYOND polite, professional and SO accommodating. The transition was flawless. Subsequent to checking in, all the other staff were SO friendly, making our stay at THIS Intercontinental a delight. In addition, I will say the other Intercontinental where we originally booked were also SO professional, friendly and accommodating. Thank you for making our 20 year Anniversary a complete success!!

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Dunbar03, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you very much for posting such a nice review! We are happy to read that your stay with us has met your expectations. We are delighted you experienced an exemplary customer service, especially as the team strives to exceed every guest's expectations.I will personally congratulate all the staff and more specifically, the ones you have mentioned. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Once again, thank you for your thoughtful comments. We look forward to have the opportunity of serving you in the future. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A slice of heaven

By

16 September 2016

One of the nicest places we have ever stayed. We highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Mypalval, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for the 5-star review! We believe that we have the best team in the business, and we are delighted that you agree. We are happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and received outstanding service. We are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful time with us, our prime aim is to provide a relaxing environment in a paradisiac scenery. We are grateful for your support and hope that we may have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful overwater bungalow.

By

12 September 2016

club

Our deep water bungalow, looking at Bora Bora, was spectacular, as were the hotel facilities and spa. All was impeccably maintained. Overall the staff was attentive and friendly, and provided great service. Spa experiences were very memorable. The main negative was the constant presence of "golf" carts zipping around, requiring those on foot to be on the alert. Regardless, we enjoyed our stay immensely and would definitely return.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Dear HWL/SPM, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora We would like to extend our most sincere thanks and appreciation for sharing such nice feedback about our Resort and our dear associates ! It is a pleasure for us to know that you enjoyed your stay, the comfort of your villa and the quality of service that was offered. We will certainly share your compliments with the staff members who played a part in making your stay so pleasant. We will discuss with our team about the golf carts zipping around at our next meeting. We are very happy that you would consider us again should you return to Bora Bora. Please, let us know when you are packing for Bora Bora so we can greet you at the marina with a warm Ia Orana e Maeva. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hôtel exceptionnel

By

01 September 2016

Tout est parfait tant le personnel et les prestations. Ce fut un séjour inoubliable

Posted byHotelStaff
05 September 2016
Cher Cra69290, 'Ia Ora na de Bora Bora Toute l'équipe vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire ce merveilleux commentaire. Je suis ravi d’apprendre que vous avez été enchanté de votre séjour parmi nous et que les petites attentions qui vous ont été réservées ont permis de profiter d’une aventure polynésienne mémorable. Encore merci pour cet hommage et au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau très prochainement. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Dream Honeymoon

By

31 August 2016

club

Bora bora the most beautiful place I have ever been. The pictures don't lie the water is actually that turquoise. Swimming with the sharks was an incredible experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear E-Deal, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for your 5-stars review! We are happy to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and received outstanding service. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed the activities proposed by our Concierge team, like Shark and Ray which it permit to swim with the sharks and the rays. Thank you again and we hope to welcome you back to beautiful Bora Bora. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

飯店設計

By

30 August 2016

platinumelite

- 很漂亮與高級的飯店.
- 餐廳很不及格
- 一般服務人員沒有都很友善
- concierge提供很好的服務
- Spa is way too over price.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
尊敬的noThanks22,Ia Ora na请接受来自波拉波拉的问候。 我们衷心地感谢您利用您的宝贵时间为我们提供您在入住期间的意见反馈。 我很开心地阅读到您对我们酒店礼宾部的服务十分满意。然后您喜欢我们酒店的地理位置和我们酒店的餐厅食物。 关于您在入住期间的不便之处,我们非常感谢您的反馈。这会使我们更好地提高我们的服务,为客人提供更加优质的服务。 我们衷心地希望能再次欢迎您的到来。 Mauru'uru roa, 非常感谢 Stéphane Massarini, General Manager.总经理
Read More
Read Less

Shuttle

By

28 August 2016

Only suggestion is to provide free water shuttle service to the main Bora Bora Island

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Wallaboo, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for the 4-star review! We believe that we have the best team in the business, and we are delighted that you agree. We are happy to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback of your recent stay with us. The hotel offer free shuttle to the main Bora Bora Island until 05:00 pm. After the boat transfers are only on reservation with fees. Indeed, in Bora Bora the shuttles are made by suppliers which charge the service to the guests after 05:00 pm. This is why we did not provide free water shuttle service after this time. We hope to see you soon, so you can admire the beauty of Bora Bora once again. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Vacanza

By

28 August 2016

club

Ottimo hotel.
Personale attento ed educato.
Camere comode ed accoglienti.
Sconsigliate quelle con affaccio sul pontile.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Egregio Kabe254, 'Ia Ora na da Bora Bora La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. Siamo entusiasti di leggere che hai avuto un tempo meraviglioso con noi, il nostro primo obiettivo è quello di fornire un ambiente rilassante in uno scenario paradisiaco. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti, Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, Direttore General
Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

28 August 2016

club

We stayed a week and had such a great time we will be returning in the near future. Non stop beauty and fun! We had an end unit bungalow and the view was so spectacular, well worth the extra money. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful and the spa was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Fun4life, 'Ia Ora na from Bora Bora Thank you for your high recommendation of our resort to fellow IHG Readers. It is a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are all very pleased to see that you enjoyed the facilities and that the staff exceeded your expectations. We are very happy that you would consider us again should you return to Bora Bora. Please, let us know when you are packing for Bora Bora so we can greet you at the marina with a warm Ia Orana e Maeva. Mauru'uru roa, Stéphane Massarini, General Manager
Read More
Read Less