Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 547 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

547reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Honeymoon friendly and beautiful blue water

By

20 March 2017

Overall a great hotel stay for our honeymoon. Unfortunately as we were leaving we had a disappointing customer service experience

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Dear Jojo21, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Mrs Ruaragi Lii, Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel and exceptional service

By

18 March 2017

We loved staying at InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora. The staff provided exceptional service everywhere in the facility.They always had a smile and greeted you with such warmth. The bungalow was beautiful and well kept with everything we needed. The food at this hotel was phenomenal and we loved everything we had. My husband and I had the best anniversary trip so far and would love to come back again. Maruru to the staff at Intercontinental Le Moana Bora Bora.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Ia Orana Jaymay742, Mauruuru for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mrs Ruaragi Lii Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Nice beach safety for kids

By

17 March 2017

Very good location and has got the most beautiful beach in borabora. The water under the overwater bungalow not very deep and easy can see the fish enjoy the snorkeling. It's also safe for the kids. The food of the restaurant which is amazing especially the dinner buffet and order from the menu as well. The facilities of the room a little bit old but all working very well, reasonable price and will come back. The staff all very nice and provided the good service .

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Kia Ora Marina! Thank you for sharing your experience at Le Moana. We are thankful that you enjoyed your stay with and were satisfied with the facilies and the service provided. We look forward to welcome you again. Best regards from the Pearl of the Pacific. Mrs Ruaragi Lii Executive Secretary
Read More
Read Less

Incredible service from very nice people.

By

15 March 2017

club

An absolutely perfect vacation to a place where the staff really cared about us enjoying ourselves. The Manager even spent time with all the guests and encouraged people to request anything they wanted and he took care of all requests. Felt like we were ataying at his home. Just great people.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Toyo Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback and we look forward to welcome you again should you wish to come back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Localisation magnifique, hôtel a abattre et reconstruire

By

14 March 2017

L'emplacement est idyllique (et les 3 étoiles sont simplement pour la localisation) mais l'hôtel est décrépie, et vétuste, il a fait son temps et doit être abattu pour être au standard d'un 4 étoiles et d'un Intercontinental ! Le mobilier de la chambre est plein de vieille poussière collée, sans parler des coins et derrière le lit ou le meuble TV, une chance qu'aucun de nous n'est asmathique. Ce système de douche ouverte est ridicule, toujours trop froid ou trop chaud, sans parler de la fenêtre ouverte dans les toilettes, le meilleur moyens de faire entrer des moustiques.
Les espaces communs sont encore plus insalubres avec du papier peint décollé et moisi par endroit du bois brisé et de la poussière et des déchets dans les coins et rebord de fenêtres, plafond, et sol en veux-tu en voila.
Le personnel est très sympathique mais a grandement besoin d'être formé aux services de l'hôtellerie et de la restauration !
Si nous avions voulu séjourner dans une pension familiale locale nous en aurions réservé une (et aurions payé le prix adapté à ce type de prestation et non un 4 étoiles)!
Cette structure a fait son temps et a été plus que rentabilisée au prix que les clients paient alors rénovez cet hôtel car actuellement c'est du vol !
Nous étions en lune de miel, aucune attention particulière, même pas un : Félicitations. Mais comparé au reste, ceci est vraiment un petit détail au travers duquel nous serions passé si le reste avait été au niveau !

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Chère Viana Iaorana, Nous espérons que votre voyage de retour s’est effectué dans d’excellentes conditions. Je vous remercie d’avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et regrette que votre récent séjour n’ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Les remarques que vous avez formulées ont retenu toute mon attention et seront débattues avec les chefs de service concernés. Je vous prie de bien vouloir nous excuser de n’avoir pu vous donner satisfaction, votre avis que nous respectons et prenons en compte afin d’améliorer notre qualité de service, ne reflète pas le sentiment général de notre nombreuse clientèle enchantée par leur séjour au Moana. Je peux comprendre vos goûts, vos attentes même votre déception, notre hôtel n’était peut-être pas l’endroit qui vous convenait. Il est dommage que vous n’ayez pas contacté un responsable, il me semble d’ailleurs vous avoir rencontré sans que vous ne me fassiez part de votre déception. Nous aurions pu ensemble trouver un hôtel à la hauteur de vos attentes. Certains points peuvent être améliorés et nous vous remercions de les avoir partagés, nous sommes toujours prêts à nous remettre en question et à améliorer la qualité de notre service. Je vous prie une nouvelle fois de recevoir nos promptes excuses et d’accepter, Madame, l’expression de mes très sincères salutations. Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

One of the best resorts we ever stayed

By

13 March 2017

platinumelite

Very relaxed. So pretty the photos can not show it alll.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 March 2017
Dear I love Tahiti, We thank you for your very kind comments that we shall share with our team. Maururu Best regards Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel and nice staff....""...............

By

13 March 2017

Excellent . I had a great time. Excellent staff. Good food. Very relaxing

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Deee Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ice

By

12 March 2017

The only thing I would complain about was ice, two days in a row the ice machine was emptying but the staff at the bar scooped some out of a cooler for us

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Do do, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to fill to share your experience. The matter you have raised has been investigated thoroughly with the staff and Department Heads involved and have received my personal attention. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. I thank you for your helpful suggestions. Comments such as yours are vital to our continued success. Please accept our sincere apologies about the misadventures that you encountered during your stay. Yours sincerely, Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exquisite Resort

By

12 March 2017

club

Wonderful resort! The overwater rooms are just amazing. We loved stepping out on the deck and going right into the water. The coffee table has a glass see through top to the coral garden below. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Amazing sunset at the public beach across the street!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Dear Maggie Iaorana, Thank you for taking the time to post this fantastic review about your stay at the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort. Satisfying our guest is our goal and we strive our best to exceed your expectations. Your kind comment is our reward that we will forward to the team... We hope to have the pleasure to see you again in the future. Sincerely. Laurence Lévy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great resort

By

10 March 2017

This resort is Beautiful, everyone is so friendly and helpful to full fill you needs. The view from this resort is breathtaking.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Donna Iaorana, Thank you so much for your warm feed back. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. Don't hesitate to come back we shall be here ! Mauruu roa and see you in the future. Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Memories

By

10 March 2017

club

We really enjoyed our stay there. We loved our bungalows. They actually look better than those higher rated resorts. There is a wow factor when you first walk in the bungalow. The rooms are spacious. The water is shallow. The complimentary activities are great. The staff are friendly. It's located within 15 minutes of the Coral Garden.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Tekeslam Iaorana, We thank you for your valuable time for sharing this review. It was a real pleasure welcoming you and reading that you had great memories of your stay. It was a real pleasure welcoming you . We look forward to wlecome you back in the future ?! Sincerely yours Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Bucket List MUST

By

09 March 2017

club

I have dreamed of going to Bora Bora for many years. I literally posted to Facebook, DON'T PINCH ME, after my arrival. It was truly a dream come true, and this hotel was everything I could have wanted. The over the water bungalow was beautiful, and the glass coffee table that served as our very own ocean aquarium, WOW!! I hope to return with all my children someday so they can all enjoy this once in a lifetime.....or more, trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 March 2017
Dear Sandra147 Iaorana, Thank you so much for this wonderfull review. It was a real pleasure having you and we look to welcome you back with your family in our lovely resort. Sincerely yours Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less