Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Le Moana Bora Bora
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 421 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    335
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Beautiful stay and great location

By

28 September 2016

club

Loved the location of this resort. We were able to visit the entire island easily as opposed to a resort on an atoll

Wish the resort had a spa or gym, but there is wonderful beaches for running.
The staff was great.


Overall a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Reservacion

By

20 September 2016

El hotel en general cumplió satisfactoriamente con mis expectativas, la habitacion fue muy comoda y las áreas comunes muy agradables, el unico problema que tuve fue, como lo indique en la encuesta, que no se respeto la reservacion que hice o cometieron un error y me dieron una habitacion muy distintinta y de menor valor a la que solicite en mi reservacion y la cual me cobraron, sin embargo me cambiaron a la habitacion correcta la siguiente noche y me reembolsaron la diferencia de tarifas.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Estimado CarolyneeCG, Ia Orana InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! Con la esperanza de haber hecho un viaje agradable volver, quería agradecerle personalmente por tomarse el tiempo para compartir su experiencia después de su estancia. Le damos las gracias por sus comentarios cálidas, pasamos a nuestro equipo. Le pedimos que por favor acepte nuestras disculpas de nuevo por el problema de reservas. Estamos sinceramente lo siento. Estamos encantados de escuchar que tenía una buena experiencia, esperamos poder darle la bienvenida de nuevo en Bora Bora. Mientras tanto, le pido que acepte el testimonio de mis más sinceros saludos. Laurence Levy Directora general
Read More
Read Less

Can't imagine anything better

By

19 September 2016

club

I've been to many locations around the world and this is now at my all time best. Amazing views, accommodations and staff. All around outstanding.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Bcher, thank you so much for this wonderfull comment.there is no better thanks for us than such feed back. Maurur roa Sincerely yours Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location, good concierge

By

19 September 2016

We had a great time at the Intercontinental Le Moana Bora Bora, overall we had a great stay and I highly recommend joining the Intercontinental Ambassador program before staying here. It's a perfect location and the beach is very nice - plus the proximity to local restaurants and the ability to go to the nearby Intercontinental Thalasso for spa treatments is wonderful. I think the rooms could use some updating, but overall the value is pretty good all things considered. The concierge staff was very helpful and the general manager was very attentive. I think that the check out process needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 September 2016
Dear Davefromrp Iaorana, Ia Orana from the InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort! We trust you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We appreciate your kind assistance for having taken your valuable time to share this review. You may be assured that your valuable comments have been taken into account and they will receive my personal care. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that overall, you were satisfied with the service and facilities provided by our property, I forwarded your kind mention to my team. We look forward to welcoming you or your family or friends in a near future. Yours sincerely, Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Dream Vacation in Paraside Come True!

By

16 September 2016

club

This was a fabulous hotel. The staff is the most attentive of any hotel I have ever stayed in around the world!
To be able to actually snorkel by climbing down a ladder from our bungalow sun deck was absolutely a dream come true.
I have NEVER been treated so kindly and with such pleasant faces and attitudes as I was here at this resort. I loved every second there. They DO know how to treat guests well. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear teachermarj Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback and we hop that you put our resort as your first choice in Bora Bora should you wish to come back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Ótimo atendimento e muito conforto

By

16 September 2016

O hotel possui um staff muito bom e atencioso. As acomodações são excelentes e muito confortáveis. Além disso, a localização é ótima e os serviços oferecidos são muito úteis.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Caro jpq0606, Iaorana, Esperamos que você teve uma viagem segura e confortável de volta para casa. Muito obrigado para sua revisão espécie, seus comentários são muito apreciados. Não há melhor graças para nós do que ter convidados felizes em casa. Toda a equipe terá o prazer de descobrir o seu feedback e nós hop que você colocar o nosso resort como sua primeira escolha em Bora Bora, caso deseje voltar. Com os melhores cumprimentos, Mrs Laurence Levy Director Geral
Read More
Read Less

très belle experience

By

13 September 2016

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet hôtel §Le personnel y est vraiment très compétent et tellement souriant !
La restauration est très bonne Petit déjeuner copieux ! Seul petit bémol pas de jus de fruits frais
qualité du sommeil très bonne ainsi que le choix des oreillers !!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Chère Daniele3838 Iaorana, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre témoignage concernant votre récent séjour au Moana. C'est avec plaisir que nous l'avons partagé avec toute l'équipe qui était ravie d'en prendre connaissance. Il n'y a pas de plus beau remerciement que des clients heureux. Maururu roa et à bientôt ?! Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

Our recent stay at Bora Bora Le Moana

By

13 September 2016

I will start with "cons":

- Internet/Wi-fi was really slow. This was a double edged sword: great that I wasn't getting work emails but sucked because posting on social media was difficult.

- We had 4 little chips in the bath tub that looked like bugs at first glance.

Now I will go to the "pros":

- Everything minus the two above. I've stayed at high end luxury hotels in the US, Canada, and Korea... I've never felt so happy with the: staff, feeling of security, and cleanliness of a hotel.

One of the staff members really made me feel at home; I've been meaning to ask her name so I could send a personal thank you mail to Intercontinental highlighting her character.. unfortunately, I couldn't find her on the last day of our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear dsyu14 Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review, your comments are greatly appreciated. There is no better thanks for us than having happy guests in house. The whole staff will be delighted to discover your feedback and we shall of course improve our services following your comments. I thank you for highlighting one of our employee I would guess it was one lady from the restaurant Maururu roa for your stay and we look forward to welcome you back one day. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon hotel

By

08 September 2016

club

Tres bon hotel. Piscine tres bien. Superbe vue et beaucoup de chose a faire a Moorea...

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Cher Sébastien1 Iaorana, Nous vous remercions de cet excellent commentaire que nous ne manquerons pas de partager avec nos confrères de Moorea. Meilleures salutations Laurence Levy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

30th wedding anniversary trip

By

07 September 2016

We loved our stay at Le Moana Bora Bora. The staff were so friendly and helpful. The resort was beautiful. Thank you for a memorable vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Sonja30 Iaorana, We hope you had a safe and comfortable trip back home. We would like to thank you for your time sharing this review. It is a real pleasure for the whole team to read your warm comments. Very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you loved the property. It seems that you did catch up the real spirit of Le Moana and enjoyed every minute of your stay with us. We would be very happy to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

06 September 2016

Excellent hotel, de l'arrivée jusqu'au départ.
Services parfaits.
Personnel attentionné et agréable.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Cher DD57584, Ia Orana de l'InterContinental Bora Bora Le Moana Resort ! Espérant que vous avez effectué un agréable voyage de retour, je tenais à vous remercier personnellement pour avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience suite à votre séjour. C’est avec plaisir que nous avons pris connaissance de vos commentaires chaleureux et les avons rapidement partagés avec toute l’équipe. Très honorés de votre visite, nous sommes heureux d’apprendre que vous avez apprécié l’hôtel et ses services. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau à Bora Bora. Dans cette attente, nous vous prions de croire à l’assurance de nos sentiments les meilleurs. Laurence Lévy Directrice Générale
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience in Le Moana

By

02 September 2016

GM Laurence was very kind and warm, she always remember your name and she is always there when you need help. we had great experience in Le Moana.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 September 2016
Dear Kevin Pai-Yu Chen, I hope tou had a safe trip back home. Thank you so much for your kind review it is a real pleasure reading your wonderful comments that I shall share with my team. We hope to have the pelasure to welcome you in the future. Maururu roa and best regards Mrs Laurence Levy General Manager
Read More
Read Less