Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1282 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Our go to hotel in Boston

By

19 January 2017

club

It feels like our home away from home whenever we stay here. Fun bar, great room, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and view

By

17 January 2017

The room was great. Plenty of space in the common area for my friends and I. But the view of the harbor was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in Boston

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 January 2017

Very good location. Could do much more for repeat customers, especially those with Ambassador Elite status. Clean, comfortable but lacking in entertainment value with no pay movies or substitution. Very good club! Good spa. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Taken great care of

By

13 January 2017

The concierge is top notch. The exercise facility is very, very good. I had a great view, comfortable room, clean and warm bathroom, and the food was excellent. Very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in a great location

By

12 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when i first came in, especially the valet staff. The room was great! clean, very nice to look at. The view was great! Overall my stay was more than i could ask for! Definitely would be coming back to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Boston (How Beautiful)

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was gorgeous and well maintained. The prices were fair and the staff was super friendly.. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Boston

By

10 January 2017

This is the best place to stay in Boston by far. The hotel is convenient to venues in the city, and has the friendliest staff in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 January 2017

The Hotel is situated on the waterfront in Boston within easy walk of the centre of Boston Friendly, helpful hotel staff mde for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 January 2017

Wonderful service, friendly staff and very helpful

Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Dear HOTEL'S, Thank you so much for staying at the InterContinental Boston, MA and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you found our service wonderful and staff helpful. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. However, I see you rated us with 1 star. I'd like to follow-up on your experience so I will be sending you a private message. I look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment and I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a points stay that we used for our 7 year anniversary. Everything was near perfect. It was a casual night for us since our anniv. is a few days after new years eve so we mutual decided to just do room service, figuring, this is the Intercon., room service should be pretty good. The food itself was good for the most part. I had a very good burger and fries. The steak and mashed potatoes were cold, and I don't mean a tiny bit luke-warm-I mean they had been sitting awhile...I know it's not ideal, but microwave that stuff. I bet the fees on room service and tip came to over $10 alone and to bring stuff cold just isn't acceptable. I know how things can be more stressful when you complain-so we just shared our meals and had some cold steak and potatoes. Again, everything else was great. I loved the room (which I believe was upgraded) and they even gave us chocolate covered strawberries just after check in which was nice. Overall, a great place-but maybe consider checking the food before signing the room service bill.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Great staff, accommodations where fair. Could use update to room I stayed in. I checked out spa, fitness and pool. They appeared nice but shortness of my stay did not allow for me to use amenities

Read More
Read Less

Christmas and New Year in Boston

By

05 January 2017

We arrived at the hotel at lunchtime on 24th Dec and left on the 2nd Jan, our stay was outstanding and made better by the friendly staff at the hotel. The room was spotless and very comfortable. This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in for business and lesiure and would recommend everyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less