Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1280 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1280reviews

  • 5 Stars
    988
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Overnight stay

By

15 January 2017

Very good location. Could do much more for repeat customers, especially those with Ambassador Elite status. Clean, comfortable but lacking in entertainment value with no pay movies or substitution. Very good club! Good spa. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Taken great care of

By

13 January 2017

The concierge is top notch. The exercise facility is very, very good. I had a great view, comfortable room, clean and warm bathroom, and the food was excellent. Very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in a great location

By

12 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when i first came in, especially the valet staff. The room was great! clean, very nice to look at. The view was great! Overall my stay was more than i could ask for! Definitely would be coming back to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Boston (How Beautiful)

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was gorgeous and well maintained. The prices were fair and the staff was super friendly.. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Boston

By

10 January 2017

This is the best place to stay in Boston by far. The hotel is convenient to venues in the city, and has the friendliest staff in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 January 2017

The Hotel is situated on the waterfront in Boston within easy walk of the centre of Boston Friendly, helpful hotel staff mde for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 January 2017

Wonderful service, friendly staff and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Room

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

This was a points stay that we used for our 7 year anniversary. Everything was near perfect. It was a casual night for us since our anniv. is a few days after new years eve so we mutual decided to just do room service, figuring, this is the Intercon., room service should be pretty good. The food itself was good for the most part. I had a very good burger and fries. The steak and mashed potatoes were cold, and I don't mean a tiny bit luke-warm-I mean they had been sitting awhile...I know it's not ideal, but microwave that stuff. I bet the fees on room service and tip came to over $10 alone and to bring stuff cold just isn't acceptable. I know how things can be more stressful when you complain-so we just shared our meals and had some cold steak and potatoes. Again, everything else was great. I loved the room (which I believe was upgraded) and they even gave us chocolate covered strawberries just after check in which was nice. Overall, a great place-but maybe consider checking the food before signing the room service bill.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

05 January 2017

club

Great staff, accommodations where fair. Could use update to room I stayed in. I checked out spa, fitness and pool. They appeared nice but shortness of my stay did not allow for me to use amenities

Read More
Read Less

Christmas and New Year in Boston

By

05 January 2017

We arrived at the hotel at lunchtime on 24th Dec and left on the 2nd Jan, our stay was outstanding and made better by the friendly staff at the hotel. The room was spotless and very comfortable. This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in for business and lesiure and would recommend everyone to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Nice lobby

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The lobby and pool are nice. Thought rooms could have been nicer overall and need focus on making sure plumbing and appliances work.

Bar is packed with for paid food and needs to have separate refrig brought to room

Best for business not families.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 January 2017
Hi Stevebird, Your business and feedback as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member are much appreciated. Your kind remarks about the lobby, pool, and bar certainly motivates the team to continuously provide exemplary service and I am glad to know that you found the room's cleanliness and staff's level of service to your liking through your satisfactory ratings in both areas. On the downside, I regret that the room and fridge's upkeep plus the plumbing and appliances negatively affected your overall stay. Thank you for bringing these to attention and do know that your comments are taken seriously and will be relayed to the management to help address areas that need further improvements. Despite the mishaps, I hope that this will not deter you from choosing to stay with us again. Kind Regards, Jillian I Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great location and very clean

By

05 January 2017

This is very clean and comfortable bed. No noise at all.
It is located right behind Boston Tea party museum and couple minutes away from Children museum as well.
Also, faneuil hall and North end is 10 minutes walking distance as well.

Read More
Read Less