Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1180 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    913
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Amazing Service

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

From the moment we entered the lobby we were treated as family. The check in process was quick and friendly. The concierge and valet helpful.

The only minor issue was the a/c in the room during the night. The room would get cold and then warm so we had to move covers on and off all night. So, did not sleep soundly.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

19 August 2016

Hotel is convenient to restaurants, tourist venues. Staff was outstanding from check in to concierge help. This hotel is the gold standard for your properties.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel experience from front desk to pillow

By

16 August 2016

Had an excellent stay at the IC Boston. The Hotel in in a great location along the waterfront and it is very impressive in its design from the skyline view thru the public spaces and into the guestrooms. All the comforts of home, although the bed was even more comfortable. The lobby bar has a great vibe and was always active. The staff was very attentive and accommodating. The physical condition of the hotel was very good, and extremely well maintained. A great place to stay when your plans take you to Boston!

Read More
Read Less

We needed a night away

By

16 August 2016

My wife and I wanted a night away, to recharge and reconnect. We each work within a few blocks of the Intercontinental in downtown Boston. We have stayed here in the past, though not for a few years.

We wanted to stay some place special. We made the right choice. From the moment we registered (with Marcel and his understated sense of humor) and were upgraded to a water-view room, to the moment we checked out, the experience was perfect.

The room was great. The staff attentive and professional. We had exactly the experience we were looking for. Nice to have high expectations exceeded.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

05 August 2016

Very helpful concierge and very clean rooms. The housekeeping staff did an outstanding jobs with the room.
The concierge was very professional and made our short stay very enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Some aspects were good but not great service overall

By

05 August 2016

club

Poor concierge service, although Adam was great. Clun room facilities excellent, Charles brilliant!

Posted byCustomerCare
13 August 2016
Dear angellak, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I am elated to read that you liked our club room facilities. However, I would like to apologize for the disappointment you had with the concierge service during your stay. We value your feedback and in line with this, I sent you an email to address your concerns. Again, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience with us. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Grande Dame in Downtown Boston

By

03 August 2016

Love this hotel. The staff is amazing. So happy to see the return of Rebecca (front desk). Peter is a gifted and fabulous massage therapist. The concierge team is also top-notch and friendly. From the lovely, large rooms that offer an outstanding and relaxing stay to the nice facilities in the fitness center and spa, it's my favorite hotel in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fabulous hotel

By

29 July 2016

Location was perfect for my business trip to Boston. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and beautifully decorated.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

25 July 2016

Comfortable bed and great service. View was wonderful. Oysters were great.

Read More
Read Less

my stay

By

25 July 2016

club

Stay was for business purpose. Location was great and central to all sights and goings on. Great restaurants close by in walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Waterfront hotel!

By

25 July 2016

club

Great hotel, beautiful location with lovey outdoor setting in nice weather on the harbor. One of the nicest hotels on the waterfront in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

21 July 2016

I loved my stay at the InterContinental Boston Property. It had a great location, close to most of the things I wanted to do during my stay in Boston. Also right outside the hotel were rental bikes if I had to go farther then walking distance.

Read More
Read Less