Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1285 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    993
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    22

Weekend get away

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

Excellent location, was able to walk to all the areas I went to.

Read More
Read Less

Boston at its best

By

23 January 2017

Like all cities that have an Intercontinental hotel, the one in Boston is top notch. Great location on the harbor, 5 minutes walk to Amtrak or local transportation. Full service hotel, with a courteous staff and knowledgeable concierge. Parking available, spa, internet, gym also. Hotel near all tourist attractions. I have been here before and will return soon.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 January 2017

club

Hotel staff was very friendly and room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Our go to hotel in Boston

By

19 January 2017

club

It feels like our home away from home whenever we stay here. Fun bar, great room, attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

excellent room and view

By

17 January 2017

The room was great. Plenty of space in the common area for my friends and I. But the view of the harbor was absolutely amazing. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay in Boston

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

15 January 2017

Very good location. Could do much more for repeat customers, especially those with Ambassador Elite status. Clean, comfortable but lacking in entertainment value with no pay movies or substitution. Very good club! Good spa. Very good staff.

Read More
Read Less

Taken great care of

By

13 January 2017

The concierge is top notch. The exercise facility is very, very good. I had a great view, comfortable room, clean and warm bathroom, and the food was excellent. Very pleased with my experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great room in a great location

By

12 January 2017

club

The staff was very friendly when i first came in, especially the valet staff. The room was great! clean, very nice to look at. The view was great! Overall my stay was more than i could ask for! Definitely would be coming back to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Boston (How Beautiful)

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was gorgeous and well maintained. The prices were fair and the staff was super friendly.. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you're in Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Boston

By

10 January 2017

This is the best place to stay in Boston by far. The hotel is convenient to venues in the city, and has the friendliest staff in the city.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

09 January 2017

The Hotel is situated on the waterfront in Boston within easy walk of the centre of Boston Friendly, helpful hotel staff mde for a thoroughly enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

07 January 2017

Wonderful service, friendly staff and very helpful

Posted byCustomerCare
17 January 2017
Dear HOTEL'S, Thank you so much for staying at the InterContinental Boston, MA and for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. I am delighted to hear that you found our service wonderful and staff helpful. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. However, I see you rated us with 1 star. I'd like to follow-up on your experience so I will be sending you a private message. I look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment and I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less