Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1102 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    852
  • 4 Stars
    145
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    21

Exception Hotel

By

13 April 2016

club

Beautiful hotel with convenience to convention center, downtown restaurants and airport.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and all round excellent hotel

By

12 April 2016

club

I just returned from a wonderful stay in ICG Boston. Couldn't fault the hotel in any way. Plus we met Mark Wahlberg in the lift, can't get any better than that!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and Nice hotel but uncomfortable bed(s)

By

05 April 2016

club

This was our first stay at this hotel and overall it was very nice and met the high standards expected in most areas. Staff throughout the hotel was exceptional, very nice and provided excellent service. Hotel restaurant and bar were very nice. Sunday brunch was very good. Room was very clean with modern amenities and ample space. The one downside to our stay was the uncomfortable beds which both were too hard and seemed to me to be smaller than a standard double bed.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流!!
非常好,酒店很干净,景色不错,服务也很贴心。下次来boston 还会住在这里

Read More
Read Less

excellent front desk and concierge service

By

04 April 2016

club

I have already specified them. Well, you should not require it, that might bee too long. If someone is for business, he/she values time a lot!

Read More
Read Less

A little disappointing this time around

By

01 April 2016

club

This is my second visit to this hotel due to its location next to my Boston office. I was basing my expectations from the first one but it just came short. The first night, I woke up around 4:30 am to the sounds and banging coming from the next room. I let it pass. The second night, there were more louder banging coming straight below my room. I called the front desk to inquire but they did not seem to know what was going on. They were courteous enough to offer to send someone to investigate but I declined since I was already up and nothing will get me back to sleep. Short to say, I had a long day at work and drive back home that day. Everything else met and/or exceeded my expectation. The entire staff was courteous, professional and respectful.

Posted byCustomerCare
13 April 2016
Dear Jrbust2016, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and sharing your feedback about the hotel. I appreciate your kind remarks about the our wonderful staff. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I understand your frustrations over the noise disruption. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

City view is great

By

31 March 2016

platinumelite

Overall great experience. Good price, great location(very close to south station and Chinatown). I think I'll come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay at the Boston Intercon

By

29 March 2016

Lovely hotel in a good location, just slightly let down by a couple of niggles with the billing of breakfast. I'd happily stop here again though. The concierge team were supremely helpful and made for a great couple of days.

Read More
Read Less

boston harbor

By

27 March 2016

club

I recently took my son with me on a business/ leisure vacation. We both had a grand time. Staff were accommodating, friendly

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

27 March 2016

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel, the staff were very helpful and the room very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy Check in and out

By

26 March 2016

I've stayed several times at the Boston Intercontinental and had a great experience each time. Just a great stay and great view of the harbor.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

25 March 2016

Comfortable beds, nice view, and a lovely bathroom.

Read More
Read Less