Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Boston

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1453 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1453reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1134
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    23

Friendly service and tremendous overall experience

By

20 July 2017

club

Visit was perfect from start to finish. Welcomed at the desk in extremely friendly and helpful manner. Room was spacious and comfortable. In-room dining service was delicious and timely even at a late hour. Gym was clean and spacious with plenty of equipment and options. Can't wait to stay here again when on business.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent place to stay in Boston!!! Great Beds/Staff

By

18 July 2017

club

InterContinental in Boston was a great experience. Beautiful location that was close to everything overlooking the Harbor. The Staff was very helpful with clean comfortable room/bed. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

17 July 2017

club

I loved the large clean rooms. Great location near the financial district and near the harbor. Friendly and respectful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

17 July 2017

Great location and service. Rooms nice and good restaurants and bar. Great use of a free Chase Anniversary night!

Read More
Read Less

Boston Stay

By

17 July 2017

Great location, fantastic staff, everything you need within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

16 July 2017

club

We took the train from Bridgewater to South Station and the hotel was about a 10 minute walk. We arrived about 10am, they were very friendly and they actually had a room we could check into at that time. So thankful we were to drop off our packs and head right out to enjoy the city. Room looked out over the street/park and buildings. Big windows and chair to sit and just enjoy the world go by for a while as well. Beds were cozy, clean room and very spacious bathroom. I really wish I had time to take a bath because the tub was so inviting, but ended up using the shower with a handheld shower to pound my aching feet at the end of the day! Also thankful for nice bath gel and shampoo because I did not pack any.Enjoyed the day seeing the sights without having to drive or park anywhere. The only disappointing thing was that we only had one night there! Looking forward to our next adventure in Boston and will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Professional staff and luxurious room!

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Wonderful overnight stay started with the professional staff at check in. Room was very comfortable and relaxing with a spa like bathroom.looking forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

14 July 2017

club

It was comfortable, the bed and pillows were so soft. It wasn't noisy me and my wife enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay there again. It was really out of this world. The bar had a nice atmosphere the bartenders and waitresses were very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

13 July 2017

My husband and I stayed at the Intercontinental Hotel Boston and had the opportunity to experience the 4th of July fireworks. Our stay was truly wonderful! The front desk staff were so friendly and knowledgeable.We received information about attending the fireworks at check in that was so helpful. The room was luxurious and we slept like babes after our evening.
Thanks to all at the intercontinental Boston!

Read More
Read Less

receptionists were very hospitality and helpful

By

12 July 2017

club

receptionists were very hospitality and helpful。Doormen are very helpfull too. we use the hotel car with excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Boston IC

By

12 July 2017

Great stay. Upgraded as per Ambassador membership.

Mohamed and Charles in the club lounge offered great service 100%

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Boston

By

11 July 2017

If you have ever stayed at an InterContinental hotel, this one lives up to the brands reputation. The only hiccup we had was we stopped into the TeqSushi restaurant for a quick nightcap and the specialty drink was not tasty and when asked to make it a "touch sweeter", whatever was added didn't do the trick. Also, we asked for a mescal served "neat" and the price of the drink was way more than that brand should have been. Shame on me for not asking and I also realize that it is a hotel facility and restaurants and bars are more expensive. We just felt this one was unusually high for what we got.

Read More
Read Less