Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 743 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing hotel The Intercontinental lived up to its reputation. The decor, staff, an comfort make you feel like you are truly in the lap of luxury. I will stay here on any trip to Boston. It may cost more than others in the area, but it is well worth it. May 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A wonderful wedding weekend We were getting married in Chinatown and the Intercontinental was located perfectly for us. We were upgraded from to a nicer, bigger suite, with a nice view of the water. We took our pictures downstairs by the water. My only wish was that the suite had a fridge to chill the champagne for bellinis! The minibar has no room and if you move anything, you get charged for it. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best of Boston I've stayed at many hotels in Boston and the IC is my favorite. The room comfort, decor, and design is resort class. The staff was superb, an extra fridge was brought to the room since the existing fridge contained the minibar. The gym is as good as can be found in any hotel. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful hotel Excellent stayed . Enjoyed the hotel, and staff is very friendly. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome place to stay Burned some points for a birthday weekend in boston. Intercon was a great choice, treated like kings April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Loction, Great Price and Great Staff What a great experience! Stayed for the weekend with husband and 2 young kids. The staff was so helpful, especially the concierge. The rooms might seem expensive at first, but once you see where you are located, and how close you are to the water, the park, quincy market, and so much more, you realize it is worth it. The hotel was crowded, but didn't hear the noise in the room at all. Even the outside noise was minimal. The only thing I had a little problem with was the room temperature. Even though I kept putting the fan on high so it would run all the time, it would automatically stop running and turn to auto no matter how many time I reset it to run fan constantly. So the temperature was hard to get comfortable. Happy we stayed. April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel and Staff We love our experiences at InterConinental Boston. Great location in Boston, great amenities, and and amazing and helpful staff. Becca from Boston at the Front Desk was awesome from check-in greeting to assistance and friendliness during the whole stay. The concierge made excellent recommendations. The restaurant staff memebers were very friendly and helpful as well. The pool is great for the kids and the work out facilities are far above the normal for hotels. We had a junior suite which is fantastic for a family having a great experience. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay in Boston! My wife and I figured we would celebrate our 1 year anniversary but taking a mini road trip to Boston. I had seen the rave reviews about the InterContinental on various sites but had asked some friends of mine from the area what they thought. They almost unanimously said to stay here above all else. I am glad we took their advice. We arrived around 10 or so in the morning. The man working the valet area was overly nice and was very good with our French Bulldog, Louie (this was yet another reason why we chose the hotel, they are very Pet-Friendly). Upon check-in, we were told normal times for checking in would be 2PM, however our room was all set and we would escorted up there right away. Once we stepped into the room, my wife, Louie and I were blown away by the gorgeous Harbor Side view (where we overlooked the Boston Tea Party Museum). Louie, in fact, sat in front of the window for a good 30 minutes amazed by the views (or so I like to tell myself). The room was beautifully put together and the bathroom was gorgeous. We started this trip on a positive note already. The concierge was always extremely nice when answering the phone as was room service. Our waiter for room service always made sure he pet Louie when he come by (which was also delightful). The food and service was impeccable and the bed was utterly comfortable. The only criticism was that the AC was not working to its full potential, so the room could feel hot and stuffy at times. My wife and I both got spa treatments and the staff there were also great. The Swedish Massage was extremely relaxing and the masseuse did their work in silence to allow me to relax. I also used the fitness facilities which were top notch. There is a pool in the hotel, so do not forget to bring a bathing suit like I did. All in all, this was an amazing find and I personally look forward to coming here again in the future! Thank you all around to the great staff at the InterContinental! April 30, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:56:02.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_743, tr_743
  • loc_en_US, sid_BOSHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>

InterContinental Boston

  • 510 Atlantic Avenue
  • Boston , MA , 02210
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-617-7471000

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Arabic, German, English, Spanish, French, Croatian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Portuguese, Russian, Serbian, Chinese

Pet Policy

Small pets not exceeding 25 pounds are allowed. Maximum one pet per room. The pet fee is 75 USD per stay.
Pet Deposit $75.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    7:35 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 20 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs