Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Bucharest

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bucharest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 637 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

experience client

By

27 July 2017

Gentillesse du personnel
Disponibilite
Rapidite
Réponse a la demande

Read More
Read Less

Worse experience ever

By

27 July 2017

club

Bad from start to end. No Air Conditioning at 40 degrees, rude front desk staff and an even worse experience to remember with an unfulfilled expectation created by the Hotel Manager. I just regret that I lost 2 weeks of points at my preferred Hotel chain by staying here

Read More
Read Less

Ottima posizione

By

26 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel perfetto per visitare la città anche a piedi.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezionale

By

25 July 2017

club

Tutto perfetto. Personale assolutamente cordiale e sempre pronto ad esaudire ogni desiderio.

Servizio in camera veloce e qualitá del cibo ottima.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and breathtaking view from the room!

By

25 July 2017

club

one of the best breakfasts and views you can have in a city hotel. great service and smiley faces everywhere.
Highly recommended!

Read More
Read Less

Personale magnifico

By

24 July 2017

club

Albergo dagli alti standard, personale competente e gentilissimo, forse andrebbero rinnovate alcune cose come le sedie nel ristorante o le poltrone nella hall, ma nel complesso è un buon 5 stelle. Credo inoltre che bisognerre offrire delle camere con doccia o comunque chiederlo al cliente se ce ne siano e la desiderasse, al posto della vasca in quanto bisogna essere atletici per entrarvi. Una nota di particolare menzione al personale del Club Lounge Intercontinental, di una squisitezza, gentilezza e professionalità.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service and great location

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

The hotel has a great location, the service is perfect, the staff is friendly and helpful.
Really enjoyed staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and centralized

By

23 July 2017

Ignore the hotel brutalist architecture - in the end it is part of its charm.

This hotel is very comfortable, very centrally placed and close to most corporate headquarters and (usefully) the old town. Excellent gym and, while I did not use, good looking swimming pool and hot tub on the top floor.

Attentive service and comfortable rooms round off the excellence.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

22 July 2017

Intercontinental Hotel in Bucharest doesn't look very new from the outside, but rooms and service are great.
One of my favourite hotels in Bucharest.

Read More
Read Less

Bucharest

By

22 July 2017

club

Excellent hotel, service very good, only issue really was temp of aircon, not as cold as i would like.

Read More
Read Less

Loved my stay

By

19 July 2017

club

I recently stayed at the Intercontinental Bucharest and it was a great experience. The hotel was clean and comfortable and very close to the Old Town.

The sauna was great with the music playing (so relaxing) and the pool was adequate.

I would recommend this hotel and I will most definitely be back as I have much more to explore!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Friendly staff. Nice view. Good breakfast. The location of the hotel is good near the old downtown

Read More
Read Less