Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Budapest

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Budapest
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 841 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

841reviews

  • 5 Stars
    637
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

great view

By

29 September 2016

club

this is one hotel that could trade on the view alone. It has the best position on the river. The beds are fantastic, great choices with the breakfast and competitive prices at the bar. All this and a 5 to 20 minute walk from sights and cobbled laneways. An enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Отличное обслуживание

By

24 September 2016

club

Прекрасный уровень обслуживания при проведении конференции 18-19.09.16.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Уважаемый гость, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Потрясающий вид из окна.

By

21 September 2016

club

В Будапеште были проездом, останавливались в этой гостинице всего на одну ночь. Осталось море впечатлений, особенно поразил вид из окна. Доброжелательный персонал, очень быстро поселили и доставили вещи в номер. Отличный завтрак, чистота и порядок во всем. Именно такой должна быть гостиница 5 звезд. Если буду в Будапеште обязательно остановлюсь в этой гостинице. Всем советую!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Уважаемый Всеволод, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Memorable independence day in Hungary

By

21 September 2016

I visited Budapest with my wife during mid August. I had Ambassador weekend voucher, that was expiring soon, so we needed to head out to some Intercontinental hotel. And we decided to stay in Budapest.

Hotel location is just perfect. You can see the Danube from hotel room window. Public transportation is accessible close to the hotel too.

I contacted the hotel before our trip just to get some help choosing the room category. This time we had a suite with lounge access. Hotel staff is very professional and helpful.

Lounge is very good in quality and the service is great. I can recommend the lounge to everyone!

Room itself was good. Bed was excellent with very good linen and pillows. Layout of the executive suite is very useful and the room is large enough.. ..but not too big. The view is breathtaking. Rooms in general are in great condition and have all needed amenities. Only thing that was not perfect was the bathroom in the room. It is in serious need of updating. The bathroom is quite small, the shower has plastic showering corner and floors were cold. Everything else was 5 star hotel level, except the bathroom.

In overall our trip to Budapest was complete success! Hotel is great, staff is great and the view.. ..just wonderful. And on top of everything, during our trip, there was the Independence day of Hungary. It was a huge party and lot to see and to experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Harri, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a memorable stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

20 September 2016

Lovely property. Great location. One of the best intercontinentals in Europe.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear JonnyBOY275, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had another great stay and enjoyed the location. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel with view of the Danube

By

20 September 2016

club

Very good location in central Budapest.
Great view of the Danube - see photo.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Joergen, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and great service

By

15 September 2016

The best view I've ever had from a hotel room, thanks to the free room upgrade and amazing scenery behind the window. Great service, extremely comfortable bed and silky bedlinen. Gym opened 24x7. Acceptable company rates. If I come to Budapest again, this is my first choice!

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear PavlaZ, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location, the view and the service. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Отличный консьержный сервис

By

14 September 2016

club

Доброжелательны, приветливы всегда готовы помочь. Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Уважаемый Semen53, Благодарю Вас за оставленный отзыв. Мы очень рады, что Вы остались довольны проживанием в нашем отеле. С уважением, Клаус Геиссельманн Директор гостиницы
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed

By

12 September 2016

club

Near River, great location, Extremely comfortable bed.
I would love to return for a longer stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Ron K81, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the comfortable bed. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Budapest Intercontinental is Top Notch

By

09 September 2016

the View is unbeatable, the breakfast is incredible, the rooms are spacious and clean, but do to location, it can be overrun with visitors from Viking Cruise lines at times

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear ziffle54313, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location, the view and the breakfast. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Budapest

By

09 September 2016

club

My stay at the Intercontinental Budapest was excellent. The hotel is very conveniently located in Budapest with a beautiful view of the Danube. Room very comfortable, clean, no complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Mryliz, Thank you very much for your review. I am happy that you had a great stay and enjoyed the location and the view. Best regards, Claus Geisselmann General Manager
Read More
Read Less

電気コンセントについて

By

08 September 2016

club

洗面所には230Vと100Vの両方の電源があり、パソコン他のチャージに便利であったが、部屋にもつけてもらうとわざわざ洗面所に行ってチャージする必要がなく便利である。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
お客様、 当ホテルでの宿泊についてご意見、誠にありがとうございます。素晴らしい時間をお過ごしできたということで、本当に嬉しくなっております。 よろしくお願い申し上げます。 Claus Geisselmann 総支配人
Read More
Read Less