Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 779 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Servio Excelente y buena calidad

By

28 April 2017

Un hotel serio, el personal siempre pensando y trabajando para que tu estadía sea excelente. Muy buenas instalaciones. Precio calidad lo mejor de Buenos Aires. He probado muchos hoteles en Buenos Aires, pero luego de quedarme dos veces en este, no tengo interés de seguir cambiando, encontré
EL HOTEL!!

Read More
Read Less

Buenísimo hotel satisfizo todas mis expectativas

By

25 April 2017

club

De verdad bien desayuno ,buen comedor ducha perfecta ,buen internet y personal muy proactivo,limpieza y muebles cómodos

Read More
Read Less

Superó mis expectativas

By

22 April 2017

club

Si bien tenía muy buenas referencias del hotel, me sorprendió la excelente atención de su personal. Amabilidad y cortesía que no sólo percibí en la recepción y conserjería, sino también por quienes te reciben en la puerta y quiénes atienden en el desayuno. La calidad y variedad de éste último es muy buena, tanto como la amplitud horaria del servicio. La habitación doble es sumamente confortable, cama cómoda y amplia. La ubicación es perfecta para manejarse caminando ya sea para realizar compras (calle Florida, Galerías Pacífico, etc) o visitar lugares emblemáticos (Casa Rosada, Cabildo, CCK).

Read More
Read Less

Mucho ruido

By

21 April 2017

club

Durante mi estadía en el hotel no pude dormir. Se escuchaban muy fuerte absolutamente todos los ruidos provenientes de las habitaciones contiguas. Incluso de las tuberías de agua.

Read More
Read Less

habitaciones amplias y muy comodas

By

21 April 2017

club

MUY LINDO HOTEL SEGURO COMPLETO CON PERSONAL MUY AMABLE Y RESPETUOSOS LAS INSTALACIONES COMPLETAS ,Piscina habitaciones spa jardines desayunador en generan un hotel sumamente agradable el servicio de mucamas espectacular en general todo el personal son extraordinarios y ya fueron recomendados para usar sus instalaciones a nuestros amigos y familiares muy agradecida por su atención amabilidad y servicios desde ya muchas gracias .

Read More
Read Less

Hotel intercontinental Buenos aires

By

21 April 2017

club

El hotel es clasico y bien decorado
Los restaurantes sirven excelente comida
EL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL ES LA MEJOR PARTE
SON PROFESIONALES Y AMABLES EN TODO MOMENTO SIEMPRE ATENTOS A LO QUE NECESITA EL HUESPED

Read More
Read Less

Superior staff

By

21 April 2017

club

A great staff can overcome shortcomings. Concierge, reception, bar and service staff are friendly and genuine and make ones stay enjoyable. They reflect the customer focus of the general manager.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Friendly Staff

By

21 April 2017

The staff is the heart of this hotel. Their went above and beyond to welcome us to the area and the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Staff and Service

By

20 April 2017

club

As always, the staff at this hotel go above and beyond their call of duty to ensure customers are pleased.
This has been my experience every time I stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and service.

By

20 April 2017

club

Only thing worth mentioning that was not excellent. Carpet in the room was dingy and dirty. Otherwise a great stay..

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

20 April 2017

club

Un hotel que a pesar de sus años no pierde su prestancia! Tan bien mantenido que da gusto disfrutarlo! La atención es inmejorable, y es un placer el contraste de su construcción con el del convento de las clarisas pegado a él, logrando un espacio con pasado y presente para disfrutar. El restaurante es muy bueno: calidad ppr todos lados y música en vivo de muy buen nivel para completar.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

20 April 2017

This is one of my favorite hotels after staying all over the world. The front desk management are always so helpful. I always enjoy the beautiful patio just to have a cup of coffee. The evenings are always a delight when we hear the talented piano player playing with ease. These are just a few things I enjoy about this elegant hotel

Read More
Read Less