Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 636 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

636reviews

  • 5 Stars
    458
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Secure and comfortable stay

By

27 September 2016

club

The Club Lounge experience was excellent. Efficient and personable staff. This was my first visit to Buenos Aires and it will remain a memorable one.

Read More
Read Less

servicio excelente

By

22 September 2016

club

todo estuvo perfecto. la atención del personal estuvo muy bien y la cordialidad. También el servicio louge.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

super Lage, schöner Pool, großer Fitnessraum.................

By

21 September 2016

club

super Lage, schöner Pool, großer Fitnessraum............................

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. It is very importat to us to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and our facilities. Looking foward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excepcional estadia

By

15 September 2016

club

adorei a qualidade e gentileza do atendimento.
Staff atencioso e qualificado.
Apartamento perfeito em conforto e funcionalidade.
Café da manhã rico e saboroso.
Localização privilegiada, proxima a varios pontos de interesse. Um hotel absolutamente perfeito.
Eu, minha esposa e minha filha adoramos

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Prezado Hóspede, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Nós valorizamos muito o tempo gasto para compartilhar-o. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje no planeado

By

15 September 2016

club

Por un problema de la aerolínea que contrate, la misma me derivo a este hotel.
fui tratado excelentemente
muy contento, a pesar del contratiempo.
espero que la aerolineas tenga problemas de nuevo y me disponga otra vez el mismo hotel............jajajaa!!

saludos cordiales

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros. Lo esperamos en otra oportunidad en que pueda venir con mas tiempo. para disfrutar de todas las instalaciones.Lo esperamos! Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Buenos Aires Charm

By

14 September 2016

The hotel is beautiful and offers many services that others don't. Although we did have a few small issues, overall a great place to stay in Buenos Aires.
Food was especially good (for a hotel restaurant).
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
You won't go wrong staying there!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitacion confortable

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Excelente ubicacion, excelente hotel, muy buen servicio

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Cleina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 September 2016

Convenient location. Close to Florida Road and Conference center (20 min walk).
Breakfast not included in rates.
Starbucks next door.
Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Melhorias

By

06 September 2016

club

Durante a minha estadia, que foi muito boa, notei alguns pontos de melhoria:

1 - Banheiro: o box vazava água para o banheiro. Quando utilizava a descarga enquanto outra pessoa estava no banho, o chuveiro sotla um jato de água extremamente quente, podendo queimar a pele.

2 - Café da manhã: a qualidade pode ser bastante melhorada.

3 - Concierge/recepção: o hotel não oferece a comodidade de efetuar câmbio de moedas. Questionei na recepção, me indicaram para me dirigir a qualquer casa de cãmbio localizada na Rua Florida, rua de muito movimento. Não considero um procedimento adequado para um hotel do nível do Intercontinental.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Prezado Hóspede, Muito obrigado pelo seu comentário. Nós valorizamos muito o tempo gasto para compartilhar-o. Vamos trabalhar sobre a os pontos que você mencionou . Em referência à troca de moeda, os hotéis ainda não estão legalmente autorizados a realizar a troca de moeda, o que é por isso que eles se ofereceu para fazê-lo em uma taxa de câmbio casa oficial. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente em breve. Atenciosamente, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Concierge Services

By

06 September 2016

club

The concierge Services were great in helping me to plan my visit and maximise my time so that I was able to experience the city.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our Concierge staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente, cama cómoda.

By

05 September 2016

club

La estadía fue por una reunión de trabajo, al otro día muy temprano partíamos hacia Chile. La cercanía con Aeroparque, fue la elección. La comida del restaurante El Cid, fue magnífica. Buen vino y excelente atención. Las instalaciones de la habitación, muy bien, la habitación era algo oscura. El baño muy bien iluminado e instalado. El servicio de check in y check out fue algo lento. Pero personal gentil. La ubicación del hotel es excelente. No desayunamos porque partimos a las 5 hs., pero igual había montada una mesa con un pequeño desayuno.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Estimada Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía y del servicio de nuestro personal. En cuanto al check in y check out revisaremos nuestro procedimientos para mejorar los tiempos. Los esperamos nuevamente en otra oportunidad. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay in a great city

By

01 September 2016

Hotel is well situated. The staff are really friendly and very helpful. The concierge in particular was superb and we could not have had such an enjoyable time without his help.
Food is good and the facilities are excellent--one of the best gym and pools we have come across.
There were no problems and everything was of a very high standard.
The hotel is no glamorous, but the whole experience was of a very high standard.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less