Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 832 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

832reviews

  • 5 Stars
    606
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Ótimo Hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

Localização, atendimento, qualidade, bom café da manhã, quarto confortável, tudo de bom.

Read More
Read Less

No recognition for Ambassador status even if is for Business.

By

18 July 2017

I was disappointed of the inconsistency of the Ambassador program treatment. One stay prior I was recognized and give a gift for being Ambassador, now this stay it didn't. The front desk reception area clerk not smile not even once and reject negatively when I requested the Ambassador gift. :-(

Read More
Read Less

Gustavo always smile!

By

18 July 2017

Just to give my kudos to Gustavo on the front desk, reception area. Always with a smile always very helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in BA!

By

16 July 2017

club

This is a great hotel. Staff is awesome and the food the hotel provides is excellent. Nice rooms, dark out easily and A/C works great. You'll not go wrong choosing this hotel for you next trip to Buenos Aires!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxed

By

14 July 2017

club

Excellent hotel with good facilities in a great location

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 July 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here for two nights while in Buenos Aires. Hotel is centrally located and is within walking distance of the government buildings and the Catheral where Pope Francis was originally from. Also within walking distance of the Subte subway systems, which I highly recommend to get around Buenos Aires cheaply and quickly.

Staff were very friendly and helpful. Check-in and check-out was very straight-forward and efficient.

Rooms were clean and spacious with all the amenities that we needed. Definitely recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Great gym

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Always stay here and plan to stay again. Great stagg

Read More
Read Less

Calidad de servicio

By

12 July 2017

Me he hospedado en multiples ocaciones en el Intercontinental de Buenos Aires y siempre es grato dado su servicio de calidad aparte de su localización.
La limpieza es siempre impecable.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

12 July 2017

club

Excelente todo, menos el internet (había que renovar clave cada dos días) y no habían batas ni agua complementaria en la habitación

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas instalaciones y servicio

By

09 July 2017

club

Atención muy cálida y auténtica. Pileta cubierta: con luz natural. La habitación estandar un poco angosta. Gimnasio con excelente equipamiento. Solarium agradable. Muchas plantas! un placer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

07 July 2017

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a centrally located hotel in Buenos Aires. The Hotel staff is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

06 July 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. The staff makes all the difference....they always treat me like a FRIEND or a FAMILY member, not like a customer. The common areas of the hotel are beautiful and so well appointed. The rooms are large and the beds are also quite spacious. For my taste, the beds are too soft. But this doesn't mean they are not good. It is just my preference to have hard beds.
The rooms are quiet and quite comfortable. I only wish the windows could be OPEN, fresh air is always good, and at this hotel the windows are impossible to open. But all and all, a fantastic experience. Thank you for making me feel AT HOME, every time!

Read More
Read Less