Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 613 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

613reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel con precios demasiado elevados

By

29 July 2016

club

Aunque el hotel ofrece servicios de gran calidad y el confort en el mismo es innegable, los precios son en realidad demasiado altos.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas graias por sus comentarios, los cuales seran transmitidos a los Gerentes de area involucrados para su evaluacion. Me alegra saber que la estadia ha sido de su agrado y lo esperamos proximamente en otra ocasion. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recpecion
Read More
Read Less

Fin de semana aniversario

By

29 July 2016

Hermoso el hotel, la piscina, el desayuno excelente, el restaurante con buen precio y exquisita comida. Recomendable 100 % y volveria.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 July 2016
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por el tiempo dedicado a compartir las experiencias de su reciente estadía en InterContinental Buenos Aires. Espero poder darle nuevamente la bienvenida en InterContinental Buenos Aires próximamente. Atentamente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

26 July 2016

platinumelite

Very lovely hotel! The multi-lingual staff are both professional and friendly. I love the location, it is the best area of the city. I would highly recommend this hotel to others.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

I will come back

By

26 July 2016

club

Hotel was crowded due the 200 aniversary of Argentina, waiting times for elevators and services was a bit upseting, but you really didnt felt any noise inside the rooms.

Somehow bed quality is not the best, sleeping wasnt as a pleasent as it can be. Room lightnig controls are a bit messy.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. Please be informed that your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I will be more than glad to assist you when your travel plans bring you back to Buenos Aires. Kindly contact me if I can be of any assistance. I look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Buenos Aires in the near future. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

スリッパ

By

26 July 2016

club

スリッパを置いてほしいです。
いくら床がきれいでも、裸足しで歩く習慣はない。また特に冬は、寒いし、冷たい。どうしてもスリッパが必要。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Regarding your comments about the slippers, I have informed personally to Housekeeping about this inconvenience. Thanks again for staying with us. As a IHG Rewards member, we truly appreciate it. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, no doubt!

By

23 July 2016

club

This is an EXCELLENT place to stay in Buenos Aires. The hotel is beautiful, well appointed, great spacious rooms. Lots of sitting areas to greet guests in your room. Good Wi Fi. And perfect location very centrally located, but the best part are the people working here. There is no better staff than at this hotel. They are ALL very sweet, helpful, attentive and they will make you feel like you arrive home when you check in. I highly recommend this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to our staff. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Servizio buono cena pessima come varietà

By

19 July 2016

platinumelite

Come già detto nel sondaggio non si può stare in hotel 45 gg e mangiare sempre le stesse cose .Per avere la zuppa di cipolle bisogna prenotarsi il giorno precedente ed una volta nonostante la prenotazione non ci è stata fatta la zuppa . Per un hotel del genere la cosa è imbarazzante.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Gentile Cliente, Le ringrazio molto per aver dedicato del tempo per condividere le esperienze di Suo recente soggiorno en InterContinental Buenos Aires. La Sua opinione è molto importante per noi perché ci aiuta a identificare le aree in cui possiamo migliorare. Si prega di notare che i commenti saranno trasmessi ai responsabili di area interessati per la revisione, come tutti i nostri sforzi sono dedicati a fornire ai nostri clienti il ​​miglior servizio. Spero che in futuro ci può dare una nuova opportunità se visitare Buenos Aires nuevamente.Será il mio piacere di assisterlo. Cordiali Saluti, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

muy buen servicio, algunos puntos de mejora

By

19 July 2016

club

muy buenas instalaciones, muy buen trato, podría mejorar la variedad del desayuno y el tamaño del gimnasio.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es un placer para nosotros saber que disfrutaron de su estadía. Haré extensivos sus comentarios al Director de Alimentos y Bebidas en referencia al desayuno-. Los esperamos próximamente Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

TODO SOBRESALIENTE

By

14 July 2016

club

Estuve en el hotel por razones de trabajo, acompañando a una delegación extranjera.
Me sorprendió sobre todo la buena predisposición y el profesionalismo del personal, y la voluntad para solucionar problemas incluso por fuera de su área específica de competencia.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es un placer para nosotros saber que ha disfrutado de su estadia y del servicio de nuestro personal. Lo esperamos nuevamente, Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

servicio exelente

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel espectacular atención bienestar y para la r
realización de cualquier evento la srta Sabrina excelente
por su atención y dedicación

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es un placer para nosotros saber que disfrutaron de su estadia y de un evento tan especial. Hare extensivos sus comentarios a Sabrina. Los esperamos proximamente Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Estimado Huesped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Es un placer para nosotros saber que ha disfrutado de su estadia y del servicio de nuestro personal. Lo esperamos nuevamente, Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

For the most part a nice experience

By

12 July 2016

club

My husband and I arrived for a four night stay. I requested an early check in as our flight landed at 5am. However, early check in is 10am. They were kind enough to let us check in when we arrived. The room was spacious and comfortable. There was one bathroom with a separate shower, tub and sink and another had a toilet, bidet and sink. The wood drawers in the closet had an old musty smell.
We had breakfast on the executive floor which is where we met Constance who was the nicest staff member we encountered. She was always willing to help and always had a smile.
The hotel has a nice bar/lounge. The service at the bar was good. There is also plenty of seating in an area called the lobby bar where there are waitresses who come around to offer coffee or drinks. This was the only time during our stay when we had poor service. We would have to flag down a waitress if we wanted something and they would seem less than thrilled to help us. However we noticed they were very attentive to other people who looked like they were there for business purposes.
Overall we had a nice experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Mrs Tricia, Thank you very much for your comments. I will extend them to the rest of the team and particulary to Constanza. Regarding your comments about the service at the bar, please be informed that this unfortunate incident is definitely not the norm at the InterContinental Buenos Aires. Also, rest assured that your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I will be more than glad to assist you when your travel plans bring you back to Buenos Aires. Kindly contact me if I can be of any assistance. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

11 July 2016

club

Remain the Interncontinental quality around the world

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your feedback. Looking foward to welcoming you again in the near future. Regards, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less