Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Buenos Aires

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buenos Aires
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 756 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

756reviews

  • 5 Stars
    552
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

Buenos Airess

By

28 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Staff were the best, so courteous and professional and service was personal and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge Staff

By

26 marzo 2017

Constanza and Nestor again exceeded my expectations during my recent stay. They always go out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Nestor in particular was excellent in helping me coordinate the logistics on my last day. I look forward to coming back soon and spend time on the 17th floor with these two wonderful people.

Read More
Read Less

Conferencia en Buenos Aires

By

26 marzo 2017

club

Excelente desayuno. Muy bien ubicado. Habitación confortable. Muy fría la sala de conferencia. Sin wifi en esa zona

Read More
Read Less

Excellent attention to detail

By

26 marzo 2017

After my 1st day, staff throughout rest of stay knowledged me by name - excellent attention to detail.

Read More
Read Less

Been visiting this hotel 20 years one of the best services in BA

By

25 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Bathrooms may need update as the wall and ceiling around bath tub looked to be chipping

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Service

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The service at the IH Buenos Aires was lovely from start to finish - they assisted with all of our needs around the tours we had scheduled and made dinner reservations for us. The room was comfortable and the entire property was clean and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

buenas instalaciones. buen desayuno

By

18 marzo 2017

club

excelente servicio.
Buenas instalaciones y accesorios en la habitacion,
Limpieza
Desayuno variado y completo.
Habitaciones confortables.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 marzo 2017
Estimado Huésped, Muchas gracias por sus comentarios. Nos alegra saber que ha disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros. Lo esperamos nuevamente. Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Hermoso

By

17 marzo 2017

Estuvimos para nuestra noche de bodas. Nos trataron súper bien. Todo estuvo increible. 100% recomendable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Estimado Huésped, Nos alegra mucho que haya disfrutado de su estadía con nosotros en una noche tan especial. Los esperamos nuevamente! Cordialmente, Celina Vesprini Gerente de Recepcion
Read More
Read Less

Great bussines hotel

By

16 marzo 2017

Love this hotel, one of the best in the system, unfurtunetly, had the room facin the elevators, thet noise of this expecially during the day is not conducive for a,good rest, the rest of the hotel and the staff are super great

Posted byHotelStaff
18 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences at InterContinental Buenos Aires. Your opinion is very important to us, as it helps us identify areas in need of improvement. Please be informed your comments will be addressed and passed on to the responsible Department Heads, since all our efforts are commanded to provide our clients with the best service you deserve. I look forward to welcoming you back at the InterContinental Buenos Aires in the near future. Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in BA

By

15 marzo 2017

Lovely hotel in the heart of Buenos Aires. The rooms could be updated a little, but there is always more good than bad. is most willing to help. Excellent staff. Excellent staff. Excellent staff. My company always stays here and it is a treat. The Gym is a little small, but clean and there is always someone who is watching to make sure you are working out correctly. He is also there to help you learn the machines. Nice. Amazing interior swimming pool, but I didn't use it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great property and location

By

14 marzo 2017

platinumelite

The staff is all around friendly and attentive. If I am given a choice of hotels and the Intercontinental or any of the hotels in the group I will definitely stay at the Intercontinental Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

BA

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Great service, nice rooms. Quite and clean. Food is not so great but, worth what you pay.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 marzo 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and that you feel you received great service. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Celina Vesprini Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less