Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cairo Semiramis

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cairo Semiramis
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 417 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

417reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Experiance

By

20 June 2017

platinumelite

Great location with Avery friendly and professional staff, rooms are clean and foods in all restorants is excelant.

Read More
Read Less

Very dirty and outdated hotel

By

14 June 2017

club

this hotel was a disappointment for me to see such big name to be ruined, it was an overall bad experience but the cleanness of the hotel is way below the average and i strongly recommend that this hotel to be shut down for maintenance and have a complete overhaul just like the one happened in abu dhabi few years back.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

13 June 2017

club

The parking is too expensive, especially if you are staying staying for the whole day

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding accomodation with Amazing view

By

11 June 2017

club

It was really a good chance to stay at IHG Semiramis , although it's only one night I felt totally satisfied with the services presented during my stay . Furthermore this level of performance is expected from IHG group.I'll recommend this hotel to all my friends and family members.Finally , I'd like to thank all semiramis staff for the nice spirit and cooperative behaviour.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

09 June 2017

The service at the Cairo Semiramis Hotel was comfortable and the hotel services excellent. The hotel was very nice as the service was superb in terms of the courtesy and dedication of the hotel staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 June 2017

Great Location and great city to visit
excellent view of the Nile and sweet people

Read More
Read Less

Overall a good stay

By

04 June 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel, good staff.
Though bed room a bit outdated, some mildew in the bathroom.
Some TV channels had bad reception. Club lounge smelled of cigarette smoke.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

In general my stay in Samiramis it's fine, reception is well experienced (Olaa) upgrading took place as member of IHG Platinum without asking for.
Location is great i(Garden city), room services is good.
Quality of breakfast need improvement.
Concierge service is not up to intercontinental level.

It's recommended to have access to club restaurant (18 Floor) if we are member of IHG platinum or higher.

Read More
Read Less

Too bad

By

30 May 2017

At this time the service is too bad from all staff and the upgrade is not that One we are thinking about it. I didn't thing to stay agen at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and nice room view

By

29 May 2017

There should be a nice disco tech in the hotel or a luxrious night club.

The toilet handels and the shower top handels need to be replaced with new ones more clean and easy to use.

There must be a noise cancellation window or balcon glass as at night the sound ouside gets disturbing and hard to sleep.

Better to install a resonance card detector in the elevator and room which is more convenient to use.

Read More
Read Less

Приятный отель на Ниле

By

29 May 2017

club

Очень уютный отель со всем необходимым для отдыха. С прекрасным персоналом и удобно расположенный

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied Overall

By

27 May 2017

Returning from a trip to Hurghada, we got the opportunity to stay at InterContinental Cairo Semiramis. We enjoyed our stay, we were a group of 10 people.

Read More
Read Less