Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Citystars Cairo

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Citystars Cairo
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 685 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

685reviews

  • 5 Stars
    444
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    29

Room Lightening

By

19 June 2017

club

The room lightening was insufficient at all, and beside morning time, the room looked dark.

Read More
Read Less

Good view

By

18 June 2017

club

Staying at 15 floor provided good view and cozy terrace.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

16 June 2017

club

This is what i feel when I arrive to the hotel, I feel like home and that's why I Stayed at the hotel 10 times in less than 2 years.
Front Office

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo sia per vacanza che per lavoro

By

15 June 2017

Ottima posizione al riparo dal caos cittadino e prossima all'aeroporto internazionale del Cairo. Servizio e struttura in linea con quello che ci si aspetta dalla Intercontinental. anche i prezzi però. Viaggiando per lavoro in un metropoli così affollata è una soluzione quasi indispensabile.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel issue with Smoke

By

03 June 2017

The hotel is nice but my luck was a room with lots of smoke in the non-smoking floor.

Read More
Read Less

5 stars

By

31 May 2017

Everything was excellent and I really enjoyed my stay again

Read More
Read Less

One of my favourites

By

28 May 2017

This is my second visit to this grand hotel and I must say it was amazing. I stayed for 3 nights in a Queen-bed residence suite starting May 12. The suite is clean, spacious, and well furnished. It's located in another building rather than the main one. Suites have their own breakfast buffet at Mondial Cafe, but it's quite limited compared to Esplanade Cafe (the main restaurant). The main restaurant is preferred for it's much bigger, serving a wide range of food and beverages, and worthy the walk to it. The guests have free access to the spa and the Gym located within, and it is well equipped although it gets warm in daytime because of the sunlight. The pool is big and clean, really enjoyed it. The Shogun restaurant serves very tasty Japanese food, but sadly of small portions! One of the best features of this hotel as well is that it's annexed to City Stars Mall, which is one of the biggest malls in Cairo! Overall, this Intercontinental is one of my favourites in Cairo.

Read More
Read Less

Great as Usual

By

26 May 2017

platinumelite

I visit Cairo at least 2 times a month and always stay here due to the location as well as the great experience that I always get. The consistency of quality and service always keeps me coming. I would definitely recommend for anyone staying in Cairo for either business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

First Class Property and Staff

By

26 May 2017

The Guest Relations team and front desk staff treated me as if I were a VIP. I cannot thank them enough for all the help they offered me. I was well looked after. Thank you very much. I'll look forward to my next stay in Cairo at Citystars Intercontinental Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

18 May 2017

Amazing in everything , well trained staff , they know how to deal with people

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

18 May 2017

Great service. Lively hotel. Live music all nights. Good connections. Decent casino.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

17 May 2017

club

Great hotel, great experience, lovely staff !!!
Highly recommended !!!

Read More
Read Less