Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1039 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1039reviews

  • 5 Stars
    838
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    15

placer

By

28 April 2017

club

lo que pudieran mejorar seria el servicio de alimentos en la playa ya que es bueno pero muy tardado
en terminos generales el hotel es bueno y por supuesto que regresaria con mi familia
de hecho ya lo estoy recomendando a mis amigos y familiares
porque me gusto mi estancia en sus instalaciones

Read More
Read Less

Great vacations

By

28 April 2017

Excelente service will go back again, my room had a wonderful view. The hotel have great food

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Cancun

By

27 April 2017

Awesome stay with Ocean Front !
Perfect Location!
Value for money
Good Food
Nice pools
Friendly and Accommodating Staff

Read More
Read Less

Great Resort Vacation Spot

By

27 April 2017

We had a great time at his resort. The Hotel and Staff were very nice. The beach was one of the best that I have ever seen!! Go to the nearby Coco Bongo if you get a chance it is a fun night club and worth the price of admission!!

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location and stay, great food and awsome beach views.

Free valet parking !
The mattes is a bit too soft

Read More
Read Less

Cancun 2017

By

25 April 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at the Intercontinental Presidente. The room was modern, clean, and very comfortable. It felt upscale, without the stiff decor. The staff were all very friendly and knowledgeable. They offered suggestions for dining, bars, and activities.

I will note two drawbacks. The first was that maybe 2 our of 4 days, the water temperature wouldn't get warm/hot. The problem corrected itself on day 3.

The second issue was at the bar by the beach, my boyfriend ordered a drink that he didn't care for, upon trying to return it for another (he literally took one sip) they would not take it off the tab. So he was stuck with a drink that he didn't enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

服务不错,价格合理,前台热情

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

服务不错,价格合理,前台热情。
作为白金会员,给升级海景房,特别赞。酒店大厅大气气派,房间干净整洁,酒店地理位置极佳!

Read More
Read Less

The hotel is very Zen like and relaxing

By

24 April 2017

We like staying here to escape from the craziness of everyday life and it was always great to come back to our relaxing and zen like hotel after a long day of exploring Cancun

Read More
Read Less

Great service - poor design

By

23 April 2017

Fantastic beach, the only issue is that the hotel architect must have failed his/her exams. View from the room is completely spoiled by the lift/stairwell tower blocking what would have been a spectacular 180 deg view of Cancun's spectacular beach. With so many competing hotels nearby its time for InterContinental to think of developing a new property.

Read More
Read Less

Playa excelente

By

21 April 2017

La playabes bellisima, la habitaciob esta bien suficientemente comoda buenas camas y servicio pornoaryebde las camaristas

Read More
Read Less

great stay at a great location..

By

21 April 2017

Thought the staff went above and beyond to make you feel welcome. The beach is the best in Cancun and we have stayed at other places. A good solid breakfast is served to start the day. The staff on the beach works really hard to make sure you totally taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Concierge Services

By

20 April 2017

Upon arrival my family and I were greeted by Humberto Santos who was extremely helpful

Read More
Read Less