Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 845 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

845reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    108
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent Luxury Hotel with a cozy service and accomodation

By

30 September 2016

club

Brilliant Hotel for mixing business and leisure!
Staff are really nice and the beach is just awesome, they could use some waiter calling button on the beach seating because they were kind of slow... but still great.

Read More
Read Less

Sin comentarios

By

28 September 2016

club

Hotel basico, nada excepcional excepto su playa e¿que es muy buena y agradable.
especialemente si llegas a ir con la familia sería una buena opción la playa,
Si tienes mejores opciones de srvicio, no dudes en tomarlas.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Estimado Huésped, Agradecemos su comentario sobre nuestra playa, de igual manera no es de gran utilidad conocer su percepción del servicio en nuestra propiedad. Le aseguro que su opinión es tomada en cuenta con el objetivo de mejorar para nuestros invitados. Nos gustaría nos pudiera brindar la oportunidad de servirle en un futuro como se merece. Respetuosamente, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cancun's best kept secret

By

28 September 2016

This hotel is amazing. If you want high end luxury away from the manic all inclusive hotels this is the propety for you.
Service is outstanding from front desk and concierge to housekeeping and pool staff.
Also boasts the best bit of beach in cancun
Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Increible Placer

By

27 September 2016

En esta ocasion, esta fue mi primer noche que disfrute con el programa de IHG rewards club, ya que esta estancia la disfrute gratis.
desde la llegada al hotel en sus alrededores y fachada son increibles, al memoento de realizar el check in, fue realizado por una persona especializada para los miebros del club, con lo cual fue muy rapido y personalizado la atencion, ingresamos de inmediato, la comodidad de las camas, la bañera, la vista exclusiva hacia el mar, el confort de las camas, el clima, etc. de verdad que todo fue increible, las instalaciones y restaurantes fueron de lo mejor, la ubicacion en la playa la mejor que yo he vivido en Cancun.

Read More
Read Less

Estancia vacaciones

By

25 September 2016

Excelente estancia viaje en pareja... excelente instalaciones y playa... excelente trato... muy recomendable...

Read More
Read Less

Consistently Outstanding Resort In All Categories

By

23 September 2016

club

Have visited Cancun at least annually for 39 years. Have stayed at Presidente Cancun Resort exclusively for the past 12 years, 3 or 4 ten day stays at a time. Often we charter additional rooms for family members to join us, sometimes from outside of the USA. The Presidente has truly outstanding resident management who make you feel welcome and go out of their way to make sure your experience with them is a good one. The Resort is on the best Beach in Cancun. The Resort is newly remodeled with beautiful rooms and common areas. The Resort rooms and common areas are kept spotlessly clean. Wi-Fi is provided. The three Resort restaurants are excellent, food, beverage and service. The Club level lounge is excellent for morning breakfast and early evening drinks and appetizers and the service is outstanding. The resident Resort Manager and Guest Services manager interface with the guests regularly to insure an outstanding experience. The head chef and other department managers will interface with you frequently to ensure your outstanding experience. The above is unique to this Resort and not to be found at other resorts. All Resort staff are so friendly and everything is so good, and that is the reason we return so often.

Read More
Read Less

playa

By

22 September 2016

club

TODO , me gusto solo que la habitacion daba a la calle, y tuvimos problemas para dormir, mas mi marido, el resto MAS QUE EXCELENTE, de hecho pensamos ir en julio de el 2017, y tal vez sea a el mismo hotel, ya que en este Julio pasado estuvimos en el Grand Punta Krystal, y nos gusto mucho mas el Presidente

Read More
Read Less

altamente redcomendable

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

Estuve alojado en este hotel y la atención del personal del hotel, como los servicios y sus instalaciones sin pasar por alto la playa paradisiaca que poseen, son altamente recomendables.

Read More
Read Less

great Service Should be Priority

By

19 September 2016

club

My overall stay was good, and the bellman promptly welcomed me. The cleanliness of the hotel was excellent however i did encountered some plumbing issues. However, the concierge service was not the best. the spa experience was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear She- She Ann, We honestly appreciate your comment regarding your stay, we are thankful for your good comments about our Resort, as well as opportunitty areas to improve for you, our guests, who definitely are our priority. Thank you very much for sharing your experience and we hope to receive you again in the future. Respectfully, Victorio Chiumello Resort Manager
Read More
Read Less

Alta calidad en el servicio...personal

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Las amenidades como los articulos de baño de alta calidad...y el café delicioso.
El desayuno bufet en el restaurante Caribeño ...espléndido.
Mi estancia , por razones de trabajo , fue muy cómodo, el personal muy atento, amable y gentil....las personas y su actitud de servicio y calidad son el valor más importante del hotel Intercontinental Cancún.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

We stayed here for an anniversary and we had champagne and chocolate covered strawberries in the room! What an amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO ECCELENTE

By

09 September 2016

club

MUY AGRADABLE EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL DEL HOTEL, ATENTOS A QUALQUIER REQUERIMIENTO

Read More
Read Less