Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1142 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    912
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    18

房间靠马路,根本别想睡

By

25 July 2017

club

游泳池不干净,大堂都没有免费网络,定的双床给的大床说没有双床,房间靠马路,整晚很嘈杂,凌晨四五点,房间电话铃莫名响起,接起就挂了,然后隔壁一间间房间的电话铃此起彼伏响起,这种体验竟然会发生在洲际,只能说以后出行不会考虑这个品牌。

Read More
Read Less

Comodidad en General Excelente

By

24 July 2017

club

Una experiencia muy grata estar en el hotel, ambiente muy familiar y la playa muy limpia, las instalaciones de primera calidad y el personal muy amable, lo recomiendo ampliamente para nuestras próximas vacaciones.

Read More
Read Less

One night

By

23 July 2017

club

Great service comfortable room. Great for the kids.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

23 July 2017

club

The beach is perfect.
Food offered at breakfast was excellent.
Hotel is not crowded and ti adds to the comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Another GREAT stay!

By

23 July 2017

This was yet another outstanding stay at this hotel on my part. Amazing staff, good food and comfortable, large rooms, great views of the waterfront and perfect location to get fast to all the scuba diving camps. Thank you to everyone for making my stay with you so memorable!

P.S.
For the first time the staff at check-in did not ask me to give them my credit card and hence I had to pay for all the room service individually as the service could not charge it to my room. Worth noting that at check-in. Regarding sleep quality - make sure to ask for a non-adjacent room as the door between connected rooms are not that sound-proof.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio y playa

By

20 July 2017

club

El personal es muy atento, siempre respondieron a nuestras peticiones con una excelente actitud.

La playa del hotel es inmejorable.

Excelente experiencia en terminos generales

Read More
Read Less

Altos costos en los alimentos

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

Costos súper altos en todos los alimentos, el precio de cada uno no se refleja en la calidad, tanto restaurante como servicios a cuartos.
Las instalaciones, servicio y todo el personal fue de 100

Read More
Read Less

Competencia

By

19 July 2017

club

La orientación al servicio es alta y muy positiva.

Read More
Read Less

Un lugar muy agradable

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

La llegada fue excelente me recibieron muy bien como miembro de IHG un servicio de primera Adolfo de la Torre gerente de servicio se tomó el tiempo necesario para explicarme todos mis beneficios y se tomó el tiempo para felicitarnos en nuestro 27 aniversario sorprendiendonos con una botella de champán toda una mesa reservada en nuestro cuarto con vista al mar llena de manjares mejor no nos pudo ir. La verdad muy satisfecho con cada uno de los trabajadores un servicio único muchísimas gracias
Presidente intercontinental cancun resort

Read More
Read Less

Ubicacion y PLaya excelente

By

18 July 2017

club

lo mejor del hotel es su playa, el internet no funciona en la zona de playas. salvo el problema a la hora de hacer check in, todo estuvo muy bien.

Read More
Read Less

Great View and Service

By

18 July 2017

platinumelite

This vacation was the best and living the life. The ocean view room and club room was fantastic. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

ok

By

18 July 2017

club

The structure of this facilty is very good and so is so is te personnel. The beach is much more beautiful than the standard coast line which I stayed in 2 other times.

Read More
Read Less