Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1103 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    883
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

Muy buenas instalaciones

By

22 June 2017

Excelentes instalaciones y servicio al cliente. Buena el área de playa del hotel, y la alberca también.

Read More
Read Less

lugar excelente con servicio de primera

By

21 June 2017

buen esfuerzo por conservar la mejor playa de Cancun con disponibilidad de servicio notable,con instalaciones limpias y comodas en un marco de ambientación agradable
muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Un Solo Detalle

By

20 June 2017

Lo unico que pienso deberían atender es...
El Agua tiene un olor muy fuerte a Acido Sulfidrico. H2S

incluso mandamos lavar ropa y la ropa estaba impregnada de este olor.

Read More
Read Less

Honey mooning

By

20 June 2017

Staff is very rude
Manager needs to be trained for customer service and as well as staff .
When customer service is below IHG standard doesn't matter how good your room is nothing seems to make it better .I hope Manager and staff at this location understand this.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

19 June 2017

The staff here are one of the best of all the hotels we stay throughout the year. They are friendly, courteous, extremely helpful and professional. The food is excellent and the ambiance is over the top. Dinner on the beach...yes! Fine dinning...yet! Fun dinning on the beach...yes! Would I return...YES! The staff, location, views, beach and rooms make this an A hotel for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

By

19 June 2017

This room had the most comfortable bed I have experienced in the past year on the road. The Concierge staff was EXCEPTIONAL! The ocean view was wonderful.
I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort

By

19 June 2017

Great Beach, Incredible Food, Rooms with Spectacular Views

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel! Playa HERMOSA

By

19 June 2017

club

La verdad, es la tercera vez que nos hospedamos aqui mi familia y yo. La playa es lo major que tiene. Su arena es blanca y suave, no tiene oleaje y el agua es cristalina y limpia.

El precio es adecuado para el lujo de las instalaciones, aunque no me gusto las recien remodeladas habitaciones del 5o piso.

La privacidad en el baño es nula....para familias esta bien.

Read More
Read Less

Best Beach in Cancun

By

19 June 2017

club

By far, this hotel has the best beach in cancun. Service is excellent and location is very close and convenient to both downtown centro area and hotel zone. Was our third time staying at this hotel and can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel Ever

By

18 June 2017

Above and Beyond Expectations.. They paid attention to every detail and your every need..From the bellman to the chefs everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel and beach in Cancun

By

17 June 2017

We try to stay in Intercontinental properties every time we travel for vacation because I have never been disappointed. We were greeted by Humberto at the Ambassador check in desk. He was a source of great knowledge about the area and provided great recommendations for authentic Mexican meals in an otherwise very touristy section of Mexico. He also remembered our names during our stay. The staff were wonderful. The rooms were spacious and clean (I always check under the bed to see if the room was cleaned properly). The beach is the best in Cancun! There were no massive waves. It was always calm, clean, and not crowded at all. A special shout out to Alberto who took very good care of us in the beach. Good and drinks just kept on coming and he always checked on us every 20 min or so. If there is one thing I was not satisfied with it was the food selection during breakfast. It hardly changed. We had almost the same selection every morning for 6 days.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

16 June 2017

Delivered solid performance. What I would expect from an Intercontinental property. Well done by the team.

Read More
Read Less