Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Presidente Cancun Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1106 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    886
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    17

AWSOME EXPERIENCE

By

23 June 2017

WHAT A GREAT EXPERIENCE I HAD IN STAYING AT THE PRESIDENTE INTERCONTINENTAL IN CAN CUN MEXICO. THE SERVICE IS OUTSTANDING THE EMPLOYEES WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO WELCOME US. I AM LOOKING FORWARD IN GOING BACK AGAIN.

Read More
Read Less

Real Intercontinental

By

23 June 2017

The hotel and their staff are excellent. The only real downside is the fact that it does not offer an all-inclusive option, which in the area is very popular. However, I do understand that it is not this kind of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Amazing ocean front room. Very accomodating concierge team. Lounge staff phenomenal. Archangel, thank you! You were the highlight of our stay. Carlos and Manuel: both are awesome. Made a truly memorable second trip to this property. Overall 5-stars.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buenas instalaciones

By

22 June 2017

Excelentes instalaciones y servicio al cliente. Buena el área de playa del hotel, y la alberca también.

Read More
Read Less

lugar excelente con servicio de primera

By

21 June 2017

buen esfuerzo por conservar la mejor playa de Cancun con disponibilidad de servicio notable,con instalaciones limpias y comodas en un marco de ambientación agradable
muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Un Solo Detalle

By

20 June 2017

Lo unico que pienso deberían atender es...
El Agua tiene un olor muy fuerte a Acido Sulfidrico. H2S

incluso mandamos lavar ropa y la ropa estaba impregnada de este olor.

Read More
Read Less

Honey mooning

By

20 June 2017

Staff is very rude
Manager needs to be trained for customer service and as well as staff .
When customer service is below IHG standard doesn't matter how good your room is nothing seems to make it better .I hope Manager and staff at this location understand this.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property

By

19 June 2017

The staff here are one of the best of all the hotels we stay throughout the year. They are friendly, courteous, extremely helpful and professional. The food is excellent and the ambiance is over the top. Dinner on the beach...yes! Fine dinning...yet! Fun dinning on the beach...yes! Would I return...YES! The staff, location, views, beach and rooms make this an A hotel for business and leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Vice President of Sales and Marketing

By

19 June 2017

This room had the most comfortable bed I have experienced in the past year on the road. The Concierge staff was EXCEPTIONAL! The ocean view was wonderful.
I would definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Resort

By

19 June 2017

Great Beach, Incredible Food, Rooms with Spectacular Views

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel! Playa HERMOSA

By

19 June 2017

club

La verdad, es la tercera vez que nos hospedamos aqui mi familia y yo. La playa es lo major que tiene. Su arena es blanca y suave, no tiene oleaje y el agua es cristalina y limpia.

El precio es adecuado para el lujo de las instalaciones, aunque no me gusto las recien remodeladas habitaciones del 5o piso.

La privacidad en el baño es nula....para familias esta bien.

Read More
Read Less

Best Beach in Cancun

By

19 June 2017

club

By far, this hotel has the best beach in cancun. Service is excellent and location is very close and convenient to both downtown centro area and hotel zone. Was our third time staying at this hotel and can't imagine staying anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less