Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 659 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    462
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    20

confortable, bon service

By

18 May 2017

club

très bon hôtel, situation idéale.
service discret et compétent.
petit déjeuner varié et de qualité.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable

By

17 May 2017

Feel like a movie star staying here! Great food location amenities !!!

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel de rève

By

16 May 2017

Tout est parfait dans cet hôtel.
L'emplacement
Le personnel
Les chambres (lits)
Le petit déjeuner (Buffet très complet avec si on veux champagne )
Le restaurant et le bar

Read More
Read Less

A Happy Guest at the Carleton

By

16 May 2017

a First class all round experience - attentive staff, great location, fine dining - and will be happy to return

Read More
Read Less

Agréable séjour mais.....

By

16 May 2017

club

Joli hôtel au bord de la croisette même si les chambres mériteraient un petit rafraîchissement. Le personnel est extrêmement gentil et très professionnel, rien n'est laissé au hasard et tout est mis en oeuvre pour le confort du client.
La propreté des chambres comme du reste de l'hôtel est
irréprochable.
Le service de parking est très appreciable mais facturé très cher (45€ la journée)
Le WIFI gratuit réservé aux membres, n'est quasiment pas utilisable faute de débit convenable . Pour profiter d'un débit plus élevé il faut
débourser des sommes astronomiques. Ne pas disposer de WIFI gratuit ou abordable est exagéré pour un hôtel de cet categorie.
Les chambres sont mal insonorisées : la personne qui occupait la chambre voisine qui semblait avoir un penchant pour la boisson était particulièrement bruyante tard le soir.
La dernière petite chose est la chambre avec le supplément "vue mer facturée 100€ la nuit. Magnifique mais légèrement excessif en période de pré-festival car en plus de la vue mer, l'on profite également de le vue "grue et "camion de chantier"mais également des bruits (tôt le matin) liés aux aménagements pour les festivités .
Il est d'ailleurs difficile, pendant cette période, et toujours pour les mêmes raisons de profiter du ponton ou de la plage de sable.
Pour conclure et pour toutes ces raisons un sejour en demi-teinte.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Iconic Location

By

14 May 2017

platinumelite

Stayed one night on Grand Tour of France and Italy. Platinum got an upgrade to partial seaview, balcony and slightly larger room - appreciated! Anniversary was also celebrated with cake and juice - again appreciated.

Only niggle was a leak in the bathroom that really should have been spotted before we occupied the room - we lived with it for the one night we were there and told them on check out.

Overall a great location for a reward nights break!

Read More
Read Less

WE romantique

By

13 May 2017

Rien a redire sur le service, toujours impeccable aussi bien l'accueil que la conciergerie ou le staff restauration.
Chambre très calme, mais mériterait un petit rafraîchissement.
Petit dejeuner excellent

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Hotel

By

08 May 2017

Amazing hotel, beautiful, elegant. The food and beverages incomparable.

Read More
Read Less

Cannes Intercontinental

By

06 May 2017

club

Great Hotel. Great Location. Great History. Would unhesitatingly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

N'a rien du charme que l'on pourrait croire

By

06 May 2017

Chambre tres vieille. Murs fissurés. Volets roulants manuels.
Mini Bar facturé lorsdu départ alors que nous ne l'avons pas utilisé. 40 minutes pour avoir un café au petit déjeuné. Mettez une cafetière dans la salle de petit déjeuné et arretez de vous la jouer hôtel grand luxe, vous en êtes très tres loin !
Point positif, accueil et personnel de chambre tres sympatique et professionnel. Cependant je ne reviendrai pas.

Read More
Read Less

Great service by all staff

By

05 May 2017

club

The staff in all areas were very polite and would do everything to help you to enjoy your stay in the hotel

Read More
Read Less

silver wedding anniversary

By

05 May 2017

our stay at the carlton for our silver wedding was fantastic the staff were excellent and made a big impact on us sebastian made us feel at home and did as much as he could for us food drinks everythink was faultless we will be visiting the carlton alot more in the future

Read More
Read Less