Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 637 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

637reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    19

Prestation complète à tout niveau

By

29 April 2017

Propreté irréprochable,service impeccable au restaurant ,voiturier au top,juste un point noir moi qui suis gros consommateur de café pas de capsule et de bouteilles d'eau gratuites à disposition à ce niveau de prestation de chambre ....ce n'est pas non plus une affaire d'état

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

28 April 2017

club

Always been satisfied with a Carlton Intercontinental and an't wait to go back! The service was exceptional and the breakfast food was diverse and rich. I really enjoyed my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Accoglienza molto cordiale

By

28 April 2017

club

Un tuffo nella storia con eleganza e cortesia. Posizione eccellente sulla Croisette.
Ottima pulizia nelle camere.

Read More
Read Less

Dolcezza e...Grazia

By

28 April 2017

Il Carlton di Cannes e' per me un abbraccio, un mondo fatto di cose belle, dolci e deliziose, un salto indietro a tempi migliori. Chi viene spesso al C.ama anche stare dentro, per ammirarne tutte le cose belle, le scale, i saloni, i decori, le poltrone, le lampade...tuttto quanto fa...Carlton. Ma, come avevo detto, il Carlton e' anche tutto il suo staff che permette ad ogni ospite di sentirsi sinceramente speciale, unico e Benvenuto.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday Wife

By

27 April 2017

platinumelite

Ordered some flowers and cake for birthday for wife. Came on time with complimentary bottle of champagne.
Employees were very friendly and service oriented. We always come back again because of perfect breakfast in an extra ordinaty surrounding.

Read More
Read Less

Tres boon service

By

26 April 2017

club

Chambre supérieure plutôt ordinaire, mais spacieuse. TV trop vieille et petite. Douche dans la baignoire! Plage privée fermée pour cause de mauvais temps, malgré 20 degré et ciel clair. Toute les autres plages aménagées étaient elles ouverte.

Read More
Read Less

Une adresse toujours à la hauteur de sa réputation

By

25 April 2017

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour dans cet établissement mythique de la Croisette. Tout y est parfait (avec une mention particulière pour le petit déjeuner qui pour nous est le plus qualitatif des palaces cannois).

Read More
Read Less

On y revient toujours avec le même plaisir

By

23 April 2017

À chaque fois qu'on revient dans cet établissement, une nouvelle partie di service à la clientèle nous frappe en bien.
Cette fois, nos compliments particuliers vont aux plagistes de l'hôtel !
Nos remerciements particuliers vont à Lili, notre femme de chambre de nationalité sei-lankaise, dont le travail est une magnifique carte de visite pour l'hôtel !
Ce qui nous a dérangé ? Le fait qu'une communauté religieuse, avec laquelle j'ai beaucoup d'attaches, se soit comportée à la limite du prosélytisme.

Read More
Read Less

Merveilleux

By

21 April 2017

L hôtel est très beau très calme
Un petit bémol pour la chambre car il y a de la moquette au sol et peu d hôtels aujour'd hui en ont encore
La chambre pourrait être un peu plus grande avec un lit de 160 cm ce qui devient la norme ds ce type d hôtel
Sinon le service de chambre parfait et propreté aussi

Read More
Read Less

Excellente expérience

By

21 April 2017

Un service de grande qualité, une attention portée, un endroit magnifique......un excellent séjour

Read More
Read Less

Séjour parfait

By

21 April 2017

Excellent service sauf petit problème car absence de plaid en soirée ou de système de chauffage extérieur....
Très bon moment passé et un personnel très serviable

Read More
Read Less

不符合五星酒店的標準!

By

20 April 2017

club

除了禮賓部的員工表現和服務非常好之外,早餐也算不錯,但是房間清潔非常差,上至經理,下至員工,都是信口雌黃,沒有信用,完全不符合五星酒店的服務標準!

Read More
Read Less