Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 609 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

609reviews

  • 5 Stars
    423
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Great location, fantastic staff!

By

22 March 2017

club

Loved our visit and will definitely return ... Thought breakfast was lovely but overpriced!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2017

club

We had a memorable experience at the Carlton Cannes.The great service, the experienced staff and the room comfort made our stay enjoyable. We will return for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, We warmly thank you for sharing your nice comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. It is real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience with us mentioning the quality of our service and the room level of comfort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in your Cannes Residence. Best Regards, François Chopinet, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon séjour

By

21 March 2017

J'ai noté 9 a mon évaluation mais l'hôtel avec son service mérite 10

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation personified

By

21 March 2017

club

A beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. The views....the staff...the service and quality of the rooms were second to none. I enjoyed every minute of my stay there. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to publish this review. We are pleased to read that you appreciated every moment of your stay, your satisfaction represents our main goal and we are very grateful for your recognition. We hope to welcome you soon at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes, Best Regards, François Chopinet, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle architecture et adresse iconique

By

19 March 2017

club

Dommage qu'il ne soit pas possible de réserver d'une table pour le petit déjeuner, nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une tente avec standing basic (pas de nappe, mobilier bas de gamme).

Améliorer l'accès aux prises pour chargeur tel ( chambre 601)

Read More
Read Less

Carlton Hotel

By

18 March 2017

Excellent hotel located with a perfect location in Cannes. The accommodations are very nice and always perfectly maintained. The rooms and bedding are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing. The entire staff is very professional, helpful and always very pleasant. The Ambassador amenities were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Broken gem!

By

17 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and maintenance has always been a bit of an issue but this time it was worse. Broken plumbing in the bathroom that required maintenance work late at night and a phone that was broken as well were complemented by a large and noisy construction site directly next to the hotel that made rooms towards the back of the hotel unusable during the day. So at least parts of the place are not suitable to be offered to guest right now but this doesn't seem to concern the management.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Experience.

By

15 March 2017

club

The hotel had a very special ambience. The position of the hotel on the promenade is absolutely perfect both for the sea and cafe/shopping experience. The hotel room was huge comfortable bed and had a very pleasant feel to it. The lobby was beautifully kitted out with flowers so was an extremely welcoming first impression. In all, excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Dear Guest, First of all, thank you very much for having taken the time to share your comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. It is a pleasure to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you appreciated the location of the hotel, our staff as well as the flowery lobby bar. We hope to welcome you soon at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes, Best Regards, François Chopinet, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

15 March 2017

club

Personnel professionnel et accueillant. Dommage que la piscine (?) n'ai pas indiqué ou trouvable - je viens d'apprendre avec le questionnaire qu'il à avait un.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Cher Monsieur Simon, Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes enchantés de lire que l'accueil et le confort de la literie ont contribué à la réussite de votre séjour. Nous prenons bonne note de vos remarques quant aux installations qui pourraient compléter notre Centre de remise en forme et notre Centre de beauté. Effectivement, le questionnaire que vous avez reçu est un modèle standard de la chaine InterContinental. Nous espérons qu'en cas de rénovations majeures, certains aménagements seront revus pour être plus en adéquation avec vos souhaits. Nous espérons avoir l’opportunité de vous accueillir de nouveau, Bien cordialement, François Chopinet, Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Petit déjeuner au top

By

15 March 2017

club

Surclassement en chambre supérieur, personnel gentil, petit déjeuners dignes d'un palace. Hôtel qui mériterait un petit rénovation (fissures dans les murs etc)

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes heureux de lire que votre séjour au sein de notre hôtel s’est bien déroulé, et que vous avez apprécié notre restaurant et plus particulièrement le petit déjeuner. Nous avons également bien noté la remarque concernant votre chambre et nous vous en remercions car nous tenons compte de tous les commentaires de nos clients pour améliorer nos prestations. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau au sein de l’InterContinental Carlton Cannes, Bien cordialement, François Chopinet, Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Lieu mythique à découvrir...

By

13 March 2017

club

Après être passé devant le Carlton de très nombreuses fois, j'ai enfin poussé la porte et découvert un lieu mythique et extraordinaire. A découvrir ...

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Cher Client, Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre expérience suite à votre récent séjour à l'InterContinental Carlton Cannes. Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que celui a été une réussite, et très honorés de pouvoir vous compter comme notre nouveau Client fidèle au groupe InterContinental en tant que membre Rewards Club. Nous espérons avoir le privilège de vous accueillir de nouveau, très prochainement, dans votre Résidence Cannoise. Très Cordialement François Chopinet Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Classic hotel

By

12 March 2017

Beautiful building,best possible location.Needs renovation,although some work has been done.Service friendly and knowledgeable.
AS a loyal club member we received an upgrade and a welcome drink,not too impressive.Recognition of loyal guests should always be a priority.Still a hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less