Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Carlton Cannes

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Carlton Cannes
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 614 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

614reviews

  • 5 Stars
    427
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    18

Plaisir

By

29 March 2017

Assez bonne. Nettoyage des chambres variable... suite un peu ancienne. Personnel très agréable

Read More
Read Less

Good service, clean and great service

By

27 March 2017

club

Very good service from arriving to leaving. Room always clean and comfortable. Room service excellent.

Read More
Read Less

endroit inoubliable

By

27 March 2017

c'est la deuxième fois que nous séjournons au Carlton par l'intermédiaire de Voyages Privée, nous n'avons pas été déçu cette fois ci non plus.
nous renouvellerons très certainement cette expérience fabuleuse.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel

By

25 March 2017

club

One of the best hotel in entire world and in my experience this is very good and nice hotel

Read More
Read Less

Emplacement excellent en fasse de la plage.

By

25 March 2017

club

Emplacement excellent en fasse de la plage. Excellent petit dejeune. Bons lits. Beautiful batiment.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, fantastic staff!

By

22 March 2017

club

Loved our visit and will definitely return ... Thought breakfast was lovely but overpriced!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

22 March 2017

club

We had a memorable experience at the Carlton Cannes.The great service, the experienced staff and the room comfort made our stay enjoyable. We will return for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, We warmly thank you for sharing your nice comments following your stay at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes. It is real pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience with us mentioning the quality of our service and the room level of comfort. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon in your Cannes Residence. Best Regards, François Chopinet, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Tres bon séjour

By

21 March 2017

J'ai noté 9 a mon évaluation mais l'hôtel avec son service mérite 10

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation personified

By

21 March 2017

club

A beautiful hotel in a beautiful location. The views....the staff...the service and quality of the rooms were second to none. I enjoyed every minute of my stay there. I highly recommend it!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to publish this review. We are pleased to read that you appreciated every moment of your stay, your satisfaction represents our main goal and we are very grateful for your recognition. We hope to welcome you soon at the InterContinental Carlton Cannes, Best Regards, François Chopinet, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Belle architecture et adresse iconique

By

19 March 2017

club

Dommage qu'il ne soit pas possible de réserver d'une table pour le petit déjeuner, nous nous sommes retrouvés dans une tente avec standing basic (pas de nappe, mobilier bas de gamme).

Améliorer l'accès aux prises pour chargeur tel ( chambre 601)

Read More
Read Less

Carlton Hotel

By

18 March 2017

Excellent hotel located with a perfect location in Cannes. The accommodations are very nice and always perfectly maintained. The rooms and bedding are very comfortable. The breakfast buffet is amazing. The entire staff is very professional, helpful and always very pleasant. The Ambassador amenities were greatly appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Broken gem!

By

17 March 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times and maintenance has always been a bit of an issue but this time it was worse. Broken plumbing in the bathroom that required maintenance work late at night and a phone that was broken as well were complemented by a large and noisy construction site directly next to the hotel that made rooms towards the back of the hotel unusable during the day. So at least parts of the place are not suitable to be offered to guest right now but this doesn't seem to concern the management.

Read More
Read Less