Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 620 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

620reviews

  • 5 Stars
    269
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    75
  • 2 Stars
    49
  • 1 Stars
    49

Servicio excelente

By

27 April 2017

club

Si desean un lugar con confort y que les permita disfrutar verdaderamente su estancia por la capital no duden en hospedarse aquí. La atención es buena y cada área del hotel está en perfecta condiciones, lista para el disfrute de todos los huéspedes.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación confortable y servicio excelente.

By

25 April 2017

Siempre es un placer alojarme en el Hotel Tamanaco Intercontinental Caracas. Pude disfrutar de los beneficios que me brinda ser miembro del Priority Club, de una moderna y cómoda habitación así como de la excelente atención por parte de su calificado personal.

Read More
Read Less

Servicios excelentes y comodidad

By

25 April 2017

Excelente experiencia de descanso y muy buena atención en los diferentes servicios que ofrecen, desayuno increíble, la chef bella y tremendo omelette.

Read More
Read Less

Mi estadia en el intercontinental

By

20 April 2017

club

confort en el descanso,
buena iluminación
calidad de servicio al cliente
reseña de imágenes de la infraestructura ,belleza arquitectonica y decoración del hotel.
higiene y seguridad de sus instalaciones
alimentos balanceados

Read More
Read Less

Manage Commitment

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

I had a bad experience in this hotel, but it was not a totally responsibility of staff. I hear there others complains about Hotel Quality and in my opinion Management should know about these issues because there are many problems that cannot be hidden.

Read More
Read Less

Problemas con Toallas?

By

19 April 2017

Deben tomar en cuenta la importancia de las toallas en las habitaciones, al igual del cambio regular de las cortinas de las duchas.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel - has been improving

By

14 April 2017

This luxury hotel is a beautiful property. It was being in decadence over the last 10 years, but improvements are being noticed. A/C is working very well, wifi with no problems, service is better and the room renovations were very positive, food was excellent! They still need to do some work but so far I have to recognize them, Reception staff is kind of rigid, yet not too friendly, room service is excellent instead! Room needs more attention: coffee maker didn´t work, only one bathrope for double occupancy, my room had a water lick on the wall so the handwash were never clean.

Hope they keep on improving.

Read More
Read Less

La seguridad

By

14 April 2017

club

Yo expuse el pequeño problema que aconteció. Espero tomen carta en el asunto para que a futuro no se vea envuelto el nombre de este prestigioso hotel en un hecho tan bochornoso.

Read More
Read Less

BUEN SERVICIO BUENA GENTE

By

13 April 2017

club

me fue muy bien fui muy bien atendido y sobre todo me sentía en casa sigan así e situaciones como las nuestra actual q bueno es saberse q contamos con este oasis

Read More
Read Less

Gran Esfuerzo a pesar de las Condiciones

By

11 April 2017

club

Debo rescatar la atención y cordialidad del personal.
Deplorable las Limitaciones sobre todo en los restaurantes.

Sin duda es un Hotel de tradición, pero no es l que era antes.

Read More
Read Less

Pay more attention to the brand

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is beautiful and strategically located, years of tradition on luxury and good name have come to a dangerous point with the lack of care that the venue is undergoing.

Read More
Read Less

Ha bajado el nivel

By

10 April 2017

club

Me sorprendió al ver que este hotel que por mucho tiempo fue mi preferido haya bajado tanto de nivel, a pesar de hospedarme en el piso remodelado, vi chiripas, la cafetera no funcionaba no había café ni te, normalmente siempre me colocaban batas de baño está vez no había, el check in fue demorado e indiferente por parte del personal,el check out también fue lento. El desayuno que era uno de los mejores me pareció muy básico como cualquier hotel de 4 o 3 estrellas

Read More
Read Less