Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Tamanaco Caracas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3,9

based on 647 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

647reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    186
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    50

doble cobro

By

juillet 22, 2017

el buen hospedaje se deterioro cuando el personal del recepción del hotel me ha generado un doble cobro a mi tarjeta de crédito.

Estamos iniciando el proceso de reclamo, ojala podamos arreglarlo

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

juillet 19, 2017

club

NO DEBEN HABER COLCHONES VIEJOS EN LOS PASILLOS DEL PISO 7.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estadía

By

juillet 18, 2017

club

Habitación cómoda, cama muy cómoda, almohadas muy suaves y confortables.
Baño cómodo, bañera muy pequeña, muy buena ducha, cortimas poco efectivas para evitar que salpique el agua hacia afuera.
Limpieza en general de la habitación: buena. Es necesario que limpien el muro de la ventana, las gavetas y los armarios por dentro, tuve que quitarles yo el polvo.
La señal wifi, de la tercera planta y del lobby es pésima, pero muy mala, malísima.
La atención de todo el personal es muy buena.

Read More
Read Less

Problemas con el aire acondiconado

By

juillet 17, 2017

El aire de las habitaciones no funciona. Llame y quedaron en enviar un tecnico nunca llego

Read More
Read Less

personal del restaurant (desayunos

By

juillet 10, 2017

excelente atención y servicio. Hacen que me sienta como en mi casa.
Marquez, Jesús, Marisela, Cruz, Laura, Frank , Regulo en general todo el personal da una excelente atención.
Igual en el salón del piso ejecutivo.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable and comfortable hotel

By

juillet 09, 2017

Lounge service was among the best I had ever experienced. The Cuba Libre was prepared almost to perfection. The staff was always willing to meet client needs. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia para recordar por siempre

By

juillet 08, 2017

Es un hotel en lugar privilegiado de la sultana del Avila, Caracas. Lo recomiendo mucho a mis paisanos venezolanos y a extranjeros. La atención excelente, seguridad y una agradable piscina.

Read More
Read Less

que horrible experiencia

By

juillet 08, 2017

platinumelite

el pero hotel en muchos anos de viajera, la pero comida, con razon esta vacio, es una decepcion

Read More
Read Less

Las almohadas y la cama me cautivan

By

juillet 07, 2017

Me he sentido muyyyy a gusto en el hotel....gracias!!!! Vuelvo cada vez que visito Caracas.... me hacen sentir en casa

Read More
Read Less

温暖温馨的酒店

By

juin 30, 2017

TAMANACO酒店拥有70多年的历史,酒店员工受到良好的训练,能提供及时周到的服务。
酒店交通非常便利,酒店拥有24小时出租车服务,司机的服务非常热情周到。
餐馆能提供丰富的各种食品,使住户能长时间享用而不厌烦。
总之,TAMANACO是一个非常完美的酒店,入住以后给人以家的感觉。非常棒!

Read More
Read Less

Mejora en tiempo de respuesta

By

juin 29, 2017

El tiempo de espera por el servicio room service es muy alto, espere por un plato de queso y carpaccio de limitó más de 45 min

Read More
Read Less

excelente opcion en caracas

By

juin 28, 2017

club

estuve de vacaciones por una semana con mi hijo de 8 años y atencion de personal de recepcion y de mantenimiento habitaciones fue excelente y cordial siempre dispuestos a ayudar. el desayuno sobresaliente. almuerzo y cena cumplidor bueno en calidad pero sin mucha variedad. la piscina muy bien. el internet no bueno pero entiendo es problema del pais. excelente opcion lo recomiendo para negocios o familias.

Read More
Read Less