Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Residences Chengdu City Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 37 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

37reviews

  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars

Sehr empfehlenswert fuer Long Stay Guests

By

03 September 2021

Das Hotel bietet fantastische Bedingungen sowohl fuer kurze Aufenthalte als auch fuer Long Stays. Ich wohne schon laenger hier und bin ueberrascht, wie das Management und das sehr freundliche Personal es schafft, selbst bereits hervorragende Bedingungen und Leistungen staendig zu verbessern.

Read More
Read Less

ホテル側のお客様サービス向上姿勢

By

02 September 2021

platinumelite

ホテル側の長期宿泊者への色々なイベントを開催してホテルの付加価値を高めている。ただ単に宿泊するだけでなく余暇の使い方・趣味の幅を広げる後押しがある。
例えば、ヨガ教室の開催やホテル主催のワインパーティ等
他の宿泊者とのつながりを深めるきっかけづくりの種まきを
行ってくれている

Read More
Read Less

Very Generous Hotel

By

10 August 2021

platinumelite

As a platinum ambassador during this stay (soon to be spire ambassador), we really appreciated the generosity of the hotel. They provided a complimentary double upgrade to a junior suite and this is the only Intercontinental hotel that has ever proactively offered complimentary breakfast for two. Also, the room and bathroom were very clean. Housekeeping did an excellent job with that. Thank you to the friendly staff members. Everyone we encountered whether in person or on the phone were really nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

A near perfect stay

By

23 July 2021

platinumelite

Great location in the city center. Room is well prepared and taken care of. But the dinner sets came with the reservation was disappointing. Could be impacted by the event held that night at the hotel with all catering staff gone for the event. The restaurant made it up next day with a la carte service.

Water leakage after shower was a nuisance which was quickly repaired.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好

By

02 July 2021

成都市中心的第一家洲际,位置很好,工作人员也很亲切。唯一一点就是希望能增加24小时的客房送餐服务。

Read More
Read Less

员工热情、和善,周到,房间舒适,床很舒服

By

01 July 2021

没有入住就接到了酒店小姐姐打来的确认电话,感谢财务总监Annie Wang的慰问卡片。前厅的小姐姐热情的招待,一切都那么的随和自然,非常温暖。

Read More
Read Less

A unique suite experience in Chengdu

By

07 June 2021

platinumelite

Pros: As a platinum member, I was offered to upgrade to the city view room. The room was spacious with a fully equipped kitchen (e.g., washing machine, fridge, cooking and dining sets). This type of suite room and setting can be often seen in the US but is very rare in China. The swimming pool was clean and had a unique starring ceiling. The hotel even had a massage room and a billiard room both of which were complementary to the guest.

Cons: I must say several items can be improved. (1) Breakfast was mediocre. There were not too many varieties and the sitting area was limited in space and was crowded. I believe the hotel used too much space on other facilities, such as the business center, on the dining room floor (7th). The space utilization could be improved. Also, it is suggested to introduce some local foods, such as Guokui and Dandan Noodles, to the breakfast. (2) When I checked into the room, the fridge had a water leak and then I called the front desk for a fix-up. It took them about an hour to came to the room and check out the water leak. (3) There was no hot water in the men's changing room on the swimming pool floor (6th floor)! I went to the pool for two consecutive days and the hot water issue was not fixed at all! Can you imagine a decent hotel's changing room has no hot water?? I believe both issues (2) and (3) were management issues.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置很好方便,附近吃的也很多

By

30 May 2021

platinumelite

方便一家人和朋友一起出游,地理位置很好,到景点都很方便,附近吃的也很多,下次到成都很住这。

Read More
Read Less

Attentive staff

By

25 May 2021

club

All good hotels have the hardware but outstanding ones differentiate by having great staff. Chengdu Intercontinental is exceptionally well run with attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

舒適

By

21 May 2021

房間用品很齊全,清潔不錯,兩天都睡得很好,而且空間很大。

Read More
Read Less

とても快適で居心地がいいホテルだと思いますを

By

17 May 2021

club

部屋の清潔感はもちろん、フロントやレストランなどの共有スペースの清潔感も素晴らしいと思います。フロントの係員の対応も真摯で、なんでも相談できる雰囲気があります。

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

26 April 2021

I showed my friends my room, and they immediately asked to move in. The room had a great view. The staff was genuinely enthusiastic to see me. This was a really nice experience, and I would recommend this hotel for anyone wanting a long term stay.

Read More
Read Less