Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 986 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

986reviews

  • 5 Stars
    848
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

推荐入住

By

27 July 2016

club

酒店位置不错,周围餐饮比较好找,而且还有舌尖上中国出现的店。服务不错,设施较新,装饰风格相当地道,唯一的缺憾是无游泳池

Read More
Read Less

商务首选

By

20 July 2016

club

很可惜酒店竟然没有游泳池。
夜间服务应增加服务人员,响应速度较慢。
早餐服务不错,大堂太极拳表演给人以宁静悠扬的感觉,很适合阴雨的早晨。

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店作为您出行期间的憩息驿站。很荣幸我们同事的早餐服务和太极表演为您带去了舒适难忘的体验。同时,感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,我们已将您的建议和反馈汇报给相关领导,今后也将加强相应的关注。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。 再次感谢您的选择与支持,希望您下次光临能够感受到我们进步,期待您的再次入住。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

具有成都特色的酒店

By

19 July 2016

环境很好,装修风格适合我!
每次来感觉都很好!
酒吧也不错。
服务生的素质特别gao!
环境很好,装修风格适合我!
每次来感觉都很好!
酒吧也不错。
服务生的素质特别gao!
环境很好,装修风格适合我!
每次来感觉都很好!
酒吧也不错。
服务生的素质特别gao!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
尊贵的金卡会员, 很高兴中式风情的成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店给您的蓉城之行带来了难忘的入住体验。酒店大堂将古蜀的建筑风格与自然环境的完美结合,大堂鸟语花香小桥流水的舒适氛围能为您去除旅途的劳累并让您得到充分的放松。感谢您对我们的环境装修、优质服务以及特色酒吧的肯定和赞赏,这使我们倍受鼓舞。酒店将一如既往保持优质品质并不断提高,用诚意的行动回馈您对我们的信赖和支持。期待您的下次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

18 July 2016

it was a great Hotel with good Service. The Location is not directly in downtown City as so there are only limited Restaurants around.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Dear Gold Member, Thank you for posting your review after staying at InterContinental Century City Chengdu. To be a great hotel guests love is our primary vision to achieve. It is our great honor by achieving your satisfaction on the overall experience and our service. And we kindly hope you could allow me to recommend our PONTI'S RISTORANTE, CAFÉ, LA ROTISSERIE, CHINESE RESTAURANT for different kinds of meals needs. Thank you again for recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit. Viola Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant Staff and Great Service

By

14 July 2016

The hotel is located good position, it's very easy to go every where in Chengdu.

The decoration of the hotel is green, beautiful, comfortable and feel like in the forest.

The staff is very warm, very professional, very efficient and very helpful.

The suite facing Global Center is very well. Fantastic view.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear our loyal Spire Member, Many thanks for your amazing review! We are thrilled to learn that your experience with us was memorable. So glad you enjoyed the location, decoration, staff service, and view of our hotel. We will continue to do our very best in creating more enjoyable experiences for you in the future,and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Viola Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

13 July 2016

club

酒店房间不错,上网也比较方便。早餐比较差,餐厅有异味。早餐品质也不理想,新鲜程度不好。入住的主要原因是离用户单位比较紧。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。酒店位于成都市城南高新技术开发区,毗邻成都新国际会展中心,据成都双流国际机场仅20分钟车程,从酒店步行至成都地铁1号线仅需要十分钟。很高兴我们的房间、便捷网络和地理交通带给您满意的体验。对于在您此次入住期间给您带来的小小遗憾,我们已经汇报给酒店管理人员并与相关部门沟通,立即进行调查和跟进,今后会特别注意您反馈的问题。也感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见,促使着我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。再次感谢您的选择与支持,希望我们成为您出行成都的首选酒店。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

综合一流

By

11 July 2016

入住便捷,设施较新,整洁亮堂。床铺舒适,香芬怡人。
早餐具有当地特色。总体感觉非常舒适。早晨打车便捷。是一个不错的酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢您光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住体验。我们为酒店产品和位置给您带来愉悦的感受倍感荣幸,感谢您对我们设施、大堂环境、舒适床铺以及特色早餐的高度评价。出门在外,住的舒心是每个出行人的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标。我们会不断努力,令您的商务出行和旅行都能尽善尽美。期待您的下次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床一流,早餐一般

By

11 July 2016

club

当晚睡眠的质量一般,感觉到舒适但是睡眠质量没有体现出来;早餐环境还好,但是没有给我留下早餐很好吃喝吃的早餐很爽的感觉,有待加强;我办了会员卡,但是用会员卡上网和预订及查询会员卡信息好麻烦,而且没感觉有什么优待的。

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并对我们的舒适床铺和环境给予的肯定。同时也谢谢您通过细心观察对酒店提出的建议,正是因为拥有众多像您这样有品位的客人,才能激励我们在成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的道路上不断进步。对于您提出的宝贵意见,我们会传达到相关部门进行研究。另外,IHG优悦会为IHG的忠诚客户计划,每一次的入住不仅能享受积分,延迟退房,还有更多不同级别的会员礼遇,让您体验更多洲际优质的服务,除了上网查询外,您还可以通过拨打021-20334848和4008840888电话进行预订和会员信息以及更多优惠信息查询。 期待您再次造访成都时,我们依旧是您不变的选择。 美。期待您的下次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

10 July 2016

Very good hotel service with excellent facilities, food and customer care.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear our loyal Spire Member, Many thanks for your amazing review! We are thrilled to learn that your experience with us was memorable. So glad you enjoyed the service, facilities, food and customer care of our hotel. We will continue to do our very best in creating more enjoyable experiences for you in the future,and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Viola Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

位置很好,设施很好

By

06 July 2016

club

成都的两个洲际都住过,体验都很好。比上海的好不少,哈哈。这个洲际吃的很不错,有几个很不错的餐馆。不过每次商务出行都住的太匆忙,来得很晚走得太早,希望下次能多呆两天。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住。很高兴您对此次入住整体体验的满意,尤其是对我们优质餐饮的喜爱。酒店始终秉承着“客人挚爱的杰出酒店”的宗旨,竭诚为您带来舒适的非凡体验,酒店将一如既往保持完善配套和优质服务,期待您的下次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

lobby很豪华,整体感觉不错

By

05 July 2016

整体体验不错。就是入住房间的保险箱坏了,造成了一些困扰,好在酒店即时修复了。
整体体验不错。就是入住房间的保险箱坏了,造成了一些困扰,好在酒店即时修复了。

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 很高兴中式风情的成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店给您的蓉城之行带来了难忘的入住体验。酒店大堂将古蜀的建筑风格与自然环境的完美结合,大堂鸟语花香小桥流水的舒适氛围能为您去除旅途的劳累并让您得到充分的放松。对于您入住期间发生的小插曲我们深感抱歉,很荣幸我们及时的服务补救没有让这个小问题成为您的困扰。今后我们一定加强对房间各项设施设备的检查。 再次感谢您对此次入住体验的肯定,衷心的期待您的再次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

环境好

By

30 June 2016

platinumelite

入住酒店,感觉酒店的格局和其他酒店不一样,比如餐厅的布局,以及视野开阔程度。然后房间的感觉也比较温馨。我还会选择洲际酒店作为我的第一酒店选择

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
尊贵的白金卡会员, 很高兴中式风情的成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店给您的蓉城之行带来了难忘的入住体验。酒店大堂将古蜀的建筑风格与自然环境的完美结合,大堂鸟语花香小桥流水的舒适氛围能为您去除旅途的劳累并让您得到充分的放松。感谢您对我们的布局环境和温馨客房的肯定和赞赏,这使我们倍受鼓舞。酒店将一如既往保持优质品质并不断提高,用诚意的行动回馈您对我们的信赖和支持。期待您的下次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less