Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 916 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    4

酒店环境一流,但客房隔音较差

By

15 April 2016

酒店大堂的设计体现了成都的建筑文化特色,周边很多高档的餐厅酒吧,环境非常好。房间内部设施完备、床铺舒适、卫浴用品也不错。但是整体效果较差,外部交通噪音,以及旁边房间客人的声音较大。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。酒店地理位置优越,装修设计独特,无论是公共区域还是客房处处都透露着西蜀风格的设计,并为每一位入住酒店的客人提供最完善的房间配备,让每一位客人都如住在家中舒适。对于在您入住期间给您带来的小小遗憾,我们已经与相关部门沟通,在房间逐步的翻新改造中,特别注意这个细节。同时,再次感谢您对酒店精致装修,完备设施,舒适床铺的高度评价。我们期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

位置很好

By

14 April 2016

club

是到成都旅行很好的酒店选择,周边安静,景致很好,适合散步。同时购物也很方便。车展期间更是最佳的选择。此外,酒店旁边的餐饮选择也很多。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并分享愉快体验。酒店位于成都市城南高新技术开发区,毗邻成都新国际会展中心,据成都双流国际机场仅20分钟车程,从酒店步行至成都地铁1号线仅需要十分钟,理想的地理位置为商务及会展人士提供了极大的便利。并且酒店服务团队也会一直致力于为每一位客人送上热情、细致的服务体验,感受家一般的温馨。 期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

舒适而有特色

By

14 April 2016

酒店整体的内部环境非常的惬意,房间的布局也很满意,精心准备的茶具方便了喜欢喝茶的人。自助餐一方面具有当地的特色,另一方面也提供了多种选择。酒店的员工都非常的热情与积极。
非常适合商务会议,内部培训。

Posted byHotelStaff
16 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 衷心感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。 酒店在装修风格上巧妙地融合了西方特色和本地川西民居特点,令入住酒店的客人耳目一新。同时也感谢您对舒适客房,丰盛餐食的大加赞赏,我们也将一如既往地为您提供热情周到的服务。 再次感谢您的高度评价,我们诚意恭候您的再次下榻,悦享更多优越! Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, some construction noise

By

12 April 2016

Currently construction going on across the street led to some noise in the room. Otherwise very nice hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 April 2016
Dear Gold Member, Thank you for sharing your candid feedback with us. We sincerely apologise for the inconveniences caused by the construction occurring near us. It is our aim to create a warm and hospitable environment for all our guests. We sincerely hope that the construction occurring near us did not mar your overall impression of our hotel. Thank you again for sharing your feedback with us, we are sincerely expecting your return to us in the nearly future. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

First Class Club

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

I love this intercontinental club. The service is very nice and food is very good. especially the warm welcome from Fiona, just like I come back home.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear our loyal Platinum Member, Thank you for your great compliment of our staff and Club InterContinental. We have delivered to Fiona Xing and shared with hotel colleagues. We are glad to know that you had a memorable and satisfying stay with us at InterContinental Century City Chengdu. Thank you again for recommendation. We are looking forward to your next visit. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

热情周到的服务,宽敞舒适的房间

By

08 April 2016

club

服务热情周到,房间宽敞舒适,大堂设计精巧,尤其是早上大堂的潺潺流水声、悦耳鸟鸣声加上优美的琴声,让人感觉仿佛置身大自然中,心旷神怡!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 很高兴中式风情的成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店给您的蓉城之行带来了难忘的入住体验。我们致力于营造出一种美好住宿氛围,酒店大堂将古蜀的建筑风格与自然环境的完美结合,大堂鸟语花香小桥流水的舒适氛围能为您去除旅途的劳累并让您得到充分的放松。 再次感谢您对热情周到服务和宽敞舒适客房的肯定,衷心的期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

成都洲际

By

08 April 2016

建议以后有施工楼层能否不安排入住?或者施工时间能在10点之后?因为即使入住也会要求更换房间,这样反而麻烦并带来投诉!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。谢谢您通过细心观察对酒店服务所提出的建议,正是因为拥有众多像您这样有品位的客人,才能激励我们在成为客人挚爱的杰出酒店的道路上不断进步。期待您再次造访成都时,我们依旧是您不变的选择。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

成都洲际不错

By

07 April 2016

club

房间舒适,服务周到,环境幽雅,各方面都不错。
尤其孩子特别喜欢前台那只八哥,居然那么聪明,一见到孩子就喊她名字,让她欣喜若狂,要下一次也住这酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店,我们很高兴看到酒店舒适房间,周到服务和幽雅环境给您带去了难忘的完美体验。感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会将您的留言和员工分享,鼓励他们能继续为每一位客人带去宾至如归的入住体验。 再次感谢您的肯定,诚挚的期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店,我们很高兴看到酒店舒适房间,周到服务和幽雅环境给您带去了难忘的完美体验。感谢您对我们的肯定,我们会将您的留言和员工分享,鼓励他们能继续为每一位客人带去宾至如归的入住体验。 再次感谢您的肯定,诚挚的期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店设置齐全

By

05 April 2016

club

成都一流的酒店。服务人员的素质,酒店的整洁,房间的舒适都很好。早点也很丰盛。
对于会员的折扣不是很好。基本上没有折扣。
房间的电源插座不够,如果有大量电器的需求,需要找服务员另外要电源插线板。

Posted byHotelStaff
09 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店感谢您的入住。酒店员工的素质,环境的整洁,房间的舒适和早餐的丰盛都赢了您的肯定,我们倍感荣幸。同时,关于您提到的会员折扣,建议您下次预订时,不妨致电酒店预订部或直接通过洲际酒店集团官网,您将会获得更优惠的价格和各种惊喜促销。 再次感谢您的支持,期待您的下次入住。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

不错的酒店

By

05 April 2016

club

酒店位置还不错,离环球中心很近,前台服务很周到,特别是员工:刘言,帮我房间升了级,还给我介绍很多周边的一些吃喝的地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸我们热情周到的服务给您留下了深刻的印象。我们会将您的赞誉转达给相关的同事,我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和更多的客人提供高品质,优质的服务。 再次感谢您的肯定,衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

对皇家大使会员非常好的洲际酒店

By

01 April 2016

fiona从入住前到退房时候的关怀充分体现了酒店对皇家大使会员的重视,而且对皇家大使会员的升级非常慷慨。非常感谢fiona,非常感谢成都世纪城洲际酒店。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
尊贵的皇家大使, 非常感谢您下榻成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸我们非凡的服务给您带去了难忘的入住体验。我们会将您的赞誉转达给相关的同事,我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和其他客人提供高品质的个性化服务。 再次感谢您的肯定,衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

服务态度好,硬件设施不错

By

31 March 2016

club

个人很喜欢洲际酒店大堂的设计,有一种自由,舒适的氛围。从前台到客户经理等,所遇到的服务人员的服务态度都很好。房间的设计比较合理,居住舒适。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 April 2016
尊敬的客人, 成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店感谢您的入住和分享。特色的大堂设计和舒适的氛围,以及周到亲切的服务都为往来酒店的八方客人留下了难忘的印象。相信您下次入住时,仍然会有难忘的入住体验。衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less