Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1017 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1017reviews

  • 5 Stars
    874
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

环境好

By

25 August 2016

club

酒店用餐环境非常舒服, 小朋友非常喜欢鹦鹉

Read More
Read Less

很好的酒店 赞一个

By

25 August 2016

platinumelite

位置很方便 有升级行政楼层 赞一个
作为一个洲际 没有游泳池还是有些奇怪 后来去的环球中心
其余没啥 very nice
紫薯布丁 紫薯布丁 紫薯布丁
紫薯布丁 紫薯布丁 紫薯布丁

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

25 August 2016

Of course, if there is a swimming pool which will be better. This hotel is fabulous and great, especially Tiffany's service and caring. It is valued service as I know.

Read More
Read Less

专业的服务,一流的体验

By

25 August 2016

club

工作人员专业而周到,入住和退房办理得很快,也很耐心地解答疑问。客房工作人员很热情,客房打扫地很干净。一次完美的入住体验!

Read More
Read Less

大堂宽敞

By

24 August 2016

club

酒店外观大气豪华,早餐丰富,服务很好,前台接待有礼貌,专业,快速,服务员都很有礼貌,房间干净整洁,床上用品干净,洗漱用品高档,浴室卫生很好,地上没有积水

Read More
Read Less

未体现出洲际品牌

By

23 August 2016

和国内普通5星级酒店的服务等各方面都差不多,但价格又比国内普通5星级酒店价格高很多,性价比不高。本次入住3晚,第一晚有水果,后面没有,不知道为什么

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
尊贵的宾客, 感谢您在商务出行时间选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店,以及您对于酒店服务和各方面的任何。杰出的服务和优越的地理位置,使得成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店成为您在成都商旅出行的首选。我们也会继续提升酒店产品,带给您更加美好和更具性价比的入住感受。欢迎您的再次光临! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Business, Meetings and Conventions

By

22 August 2016

The IC Century City Chengdu is a great place for business travel, especially when it has an adjacent business center, great business facilities and attentive service. Business travelers would also find the various F

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear Gold Member, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Century City Chengdu and sharing your feebacks. As you mentioned, InterContinental Century City Chengdu has the greatest location for convention and Business. Also, you will have easy access to various of international and local cuisine. We're looking forward to meet you again. Lizzy Fan Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

服务规范

By

22 August 2016

成都世纪城洲际大饭店的服务规范一流,给我的出行带来便利,同时也增加了舒适感。
大堂整体感觉大气,客房的细节也处理得不错,是值得推荐的一家酒店。
如果说美中不足的话,早餐可以考虑再丰富些。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊贵的金卡会员, 感谢您在出行期间选择入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。很高兴我们的服务和舒适环境为您带去了难忘的入住体验。高品质的服务让入住酒店的客人都可以感受到我们发自内心的真诚和友好。 非常感谢您的肯定与赞赏,这使我们倍受鼓舞。同时您对早餐的宝贵建议对于我们而言也非常重要,我们会将其作为重要的参考,并不断努力,令您的出行尽善尽美期待您的再次光临。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

一个值得你拥有的酒店!很赞很赞很赞!

By

21 August 2016

公司会议在这家酒店召开,入住时由于房间马桶有些问题,致电前台,很快安排了人员来维修,随后不久酒店的值班经理还特地送了一份礼物给我以表示歉意,让我很不好意思,酒店随处可见的都是服务员的微笑和热情服务!真正体验了一把上帝的感觉!非常推荐这家酒店给来成都开会和旅游的人!值得你拥有!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并分享愉悦的入住体验。您对我们服务的肯定让我们倍感荣幸,出门在外,住的舒心是每个出行人的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标,酒店的全体同事也一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。我们会不断努力,令您的出行尽善尽美。 再次感谢您的肯定与鼓励,同时期待您再次光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并分享愉悦的入住体验。您对我们服务的肯定让我们倍感荣幸,出门在外,住的舒心是每个出行人的期望,也是酒店服务的终极目标,酒店的全体同事也一直致力于为客人提供最高水准的服务,用贴心行动和周到服务让每位宾客感受到温暖。我们会不断努力,令您的出行尽善尽美。 再次感谢您的肯定与鼓励,同时期待您再次光临成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店。 Viola Wang 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

餐饮食物的质量待提高

By

18 August 2016

club

食物质量待提高,餐饮服务人员的专业态度和知识也有待提高,例如听到客人反馈食物问题应该高度重视并慎重处理,感觉人员培训不够。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享入住体验。非常感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的客人,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质的服务道路上前进。我们会将您的建议转达给相关部门,也衷心的期待在不久的将来能迎接您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

作为洲际大使,有宾至如归的感觉

By

18 August 2016

整体的入住感觉都非常好,也享受到了洲际大使应有的待遇。

特别是行政酒廊的管家在入住前后都很主动地进行了宾客关怀服务。

希望下次入住还有一如既往地优秀体验。

Posted byHotelStaff
19 August 2016
尊贵的皇家大使, 非常感谢您下榻成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并和我们分享您的入住体验。很荣幸我们非凡的服务给您带去了难忘的入住体验。我们会将您的赞誉转达给相关的同事,我们的服务团队也会一如继往地为您和其他客人提供高品质的,个性化服务。 再次感谢您的肯定,衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable environment and good service

By

17 August 2016

club

I like the service you offered.
It's comfortable staying here, the environment and decration is good, and the staff are very nice.

Hope to have another opportunity staying in Intercontinental Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 August 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Century City Chengdu and taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are more than delighted to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. Your satisfaction is the best compliments for us. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Viola Wang Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less