Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Century City Chengdu

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Century City Chengdu
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1052 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    907
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

服务很好

By

27 September 2016

地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。地理位置好,服务好,早餐好。

Read More
Read Less

一次很棒的体验

By

26 September 2016

酒店房间内布置高端大气、干净整洁,住宿体验非常不错。自助早餐是一个亮点,菜品很丰富,每次都吃到很饱。

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
尊贵的宾客, 感谢选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并分享您的入住体验。丰富营养的早餐为您开启美好的一天,让您以最好的状态迎接一天的工作和旅行。舒适整洁的客房,为您提供优质好眠。期待着您的再次光临! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

喜欢酒店的装饰,服务也好

By

25 September 2016

酒店设施很赞,尤其是中国风的装饰;洗漱用品是欧舒丹的。
升级到行政楼层,享受早餐和欢乐时光,吸引力好大!
不过唯一不足是没有泳池,需要跑到环球中心的洲际。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流,态度一流

By

24 September 2016

club

从礼宾到客房服务,以及前台经理,都非常的专业热情。所处的环境和位置也非常不错。从各个角度来说,都是在成都性价比最高的入住体验,因此会强烈推荐给其他朋友与同事,非常希望有更多的入住机会

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

22 September 2016

platinumelite

非常好的体验,喜欢洲际酒店这个品牌,只要是出差或出游,均会优先选择洲际集团的酒店入住,希望今后能有更多的服务推出。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
尊贵的白金卡会员, 感谢再次选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于酒店服务、客房和餐饮的赞赏。酒店内有多个不同主题的特色餐厅,酒吧和茶廊,不仅为您带来经验味蕾的美食体验,更让您深入其境领略成都的饮食文化和氛围。期待与您的下一次相遇! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

good services

By

21 September 2016

club

overall very good services except the front desk reception; only one and took so long to check in for me which was quite disappointed, especially after my flight delay for an hour plus

Read More
Read Less

会员服务满意

By

20 September 2016

platinumelite

在办理入住时得知,贵酒店有为我按照我的要求并提前安排了房间,这一点非常感谢。以后来成都还是会选择这家酒店入住,酒店的大堂真的很漂亮,很古典。

Read More
Read Less

很棒的酒店

By

19 September 2016

很棒的酒店,尤其是前台,完全不同于其它入住过的酒店,装修很有特色,空间很宽敞,服务人员也很热情。房间里面的设置也很好,烟缸很有特点。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊贵的金卡会员, 感谢选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店还有您对于酒店的认可,小编非常赞同您对于酒店装修风格的感知。这是一处结合了现代气息和西蜀古典文化的建筑群,在这里既能闻香品茗,又能饱尝海内外名家主理的特色餐饮,还有现代化快节奏的会议中心。这里,绝对可以带给您不同任何一家酒店的非凡体验。期待您的再次光临! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

18 September 2016

platinumelite

接待周到,服务感觉自然舒服,房间特整洁,舒适。餐饮有特设。来了就想多住 几日。 是和朋友聚会的好地方。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
尊贵的白金卡会员, 感谢选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店,世纪城主张为您提供亲人般的关怀和照顾,让您以最舒适的方式体验这座城市的方方面面。地道的川味饮食,最具成都气息的氛围,还有殷勤的四川小伙姑娘为您提供本土旅游信息。而舒适的客房和酒店设施,不仅仅是一处驿站,更像是一处旅游的终点站,期待着您的再次光临! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

位置方便,服务好

By

18 September 2016

酒店位置方便,靠近地铁,高新区,天府软件园,以及会展中心。周围餐饮、购物、便利店等很方便。酒店内部以及外部环境不错,服务好,设施维护良好。提供了很多枕头供选择,客房清洁人员、负责洗衣的人员服务好,迅速。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店并对酒店进行全面细致的介绍。如您所言,酒店交通便利,周边配套齐全,服务和设施都完善齐备,是您商务出差和休闲旅行的绝佳选择。商旅之余,漫步酒店区域,可以观赏到曼妙的茶艺表演,聆听异域歌者娓娓吟唱,触摸西蜀建筑的久远深邃。期待您再次光临发现更多乐趣! Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

入住

By

18 September 2016

整体很好,客户服务专员很认真,入住前电话联系,给升级服务 询问是否有其他要求。每次都进行确认,对此位客户服务人员的服务精神态度给予肯定。

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢再次选择成都世纪城天堂洲际大饭店以及您对于宾客关系团队服务的肯定。专业的宾客关系团队会在每一位宾客入住之前,为您提供关于旅途的帮助,并在入住期间为您提供协助和关怀,让您的成都之行更加顺利美好。 Lizzy Fan 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Chengdu Hotel close to the airport

By

15 September 2016

Great Hotel with good location, comfortable room.
15 min from the airport.
Unfortunately, sometimes 15 min may become almost 1.5 hour, if the staff does not book a taxi on time, and they do not have reliable taxis who know their way

Posted byHotelStaff
16 September 2016
Dear Loyal Spire Member, Thank you for choosing InterContinental Century City Chengdu and sharing your feedbacks. We're sorry to hear about your encounters with the taxi booking. Your opinions have been forwarded to the chief concierge. We'll pay more attention and efforts to this matter in the future. Thank you and have a nice weekend. Lizzy Fan Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less