Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chengdu Global Center

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chengdu Global Center
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1116 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    859
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

房间干净

By

22 January 2017

酒店大气,装修独特。前台人员待客热情。酒店设施齐全,床品舒适。行政酒廊位置极佳,早餐品种丰富,服务贴心周到。

Read More
Read Less

环境一流 服务很好

By

21 January 2017

酒店非常满意 舒适的环境 加上酒店大副周小姐的细心安排 让我有回家的感觉 下次来成都还会一如既往的住这家酒店

Read More
Read Less

环境一流,服务一流

By

20 January 2017

platinumelite

第二次入住此酒店,上次来的时候还是金卡,这次办理入住的时候前台主动识别出已经升级了,于是将房间一并升级到了行政楼层,并引导至房间所在的楼层,同时介绍了餐厅和行政酒廊位置,瞬间贴心满满。进了房间,果盘已经准备好(其实后面还有更大的果盘),走出阳台,下面的风景依旧吸引人。晚饭在行政酒廊完成,虽然简单但品质上乘,每种菜被取完后能够及时补充,加上服务人员的贴心服务,一天疲惫瞬间释放。回到房间大果盘已经送到,水果新鲜且品种丰富。洗手间宽敞,洗漱完毕完美入睡。第二天退房开票时将开票信息提供给前台人员并嘱咐仔细核对,可能有我公司其他同事的开票信息保存在酒店(因为公司大部门多,开票细节略有不同),所以前台只是简单看了一下导致发票开错再重开,其实不是主要问题,只是希望前台人员能够虚心仔细核对,以免重复工作浪费时间。由于入住时前台女孩帮忙预约了早上的出租车,所以当信心满满到达礼宾发现没有叫车时,心里略感凉了一下。不过整体感觉还是完美,对客房,环境还有行政酒廊的服务还是流连忘返,希望下次可以带上家人多住几晚,感谢酒店!

Read More
Read Less

非常好的体验

By

20 January 2017

这次体验是我居住洲际最好的体验之一,和女友度假,第一次给我们的房间并不理想,对此提出一些不满,立刻会有单独的客户经理与我沟通,并且直接给我升级房间,把我安排到潮湿没那么严重的A号楼,并且在离开的时候给我发信息确认服务感受,非常好的感觉

Read More
Read Less

总体还行 Wi-Fi太慢

By

19 January 2017

早餐有点乱,人多,收拾不过来
Wi-Fi太慢了,视频会议老断线
房间还行
为什么要我写这么多字?不写不给提交啊?

Read More
Read Less

服务好

By

18 January 2017

club

感谢客户关系经理Cathy,服务非常细致周到,给客人一种回家的感觉,整体的硬件非常好,服务也非常周到,谢谢

Read More
Read Less

房间比较宽敞

By

17 January 2017

房间宽敞,谈话工作都比较舒适。就是灯光比较暗一点。前台会员专用通道不醒目,也没有特别待遇,除了拿到饮料券。

Read More
Read Less

2017年的首次入住体验

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

提前在IHG网站上预定了房间,酒店工作人员提前与我联系,并根据我的需求保留了房间,并赠送了欢迎水果。并用手机给我发来短信让我在入住期间有什么需求随时联系,让我有了很好的入住体验。有一点小建议,早餐的种类好像少了一点,可以改进。

Read More
Read Less

A memorable experience

By

15 January 2017

When I get to the hotel, the staffs are always ready to open the door and help with the luggage for me. When walking in the rolling door, the large, grant lobby gives me a feeling of luxury. The walk to the reception is a little bit far but gives me a chance to observe the nice limestone tiles and decorations in the lobby. The room is large with balcony looking down on an interesting beach resort (feels like outdoors but actually indoors). The bed is large and comfortable and everything feels clean. I slept well and get to the buffet restaurant early. The setting is outdoor Hawaiian style. I enjoy the variety of food, fresh juices, fruits, and freshly made coffees. I feel good and freshly charged to go to work!

Read More
Read Less

升级客房服务非常满意

By

15 January 2017

公司在成都接待的标准就是洲际。
每次来重要客人我们会陪同客户在洲际享受休闲与工作,这次大使升级花园套房,非常享受,感谢洲际!
尽管升级大使才几个月,早已得到完美的服务体念。不管是未来在哪个地方出行,只要有洲际的地方,肯定是我的首选。
再次感谢洲际提供的完美服务和体念。

Read More
Read Less

谢谢环球中心给了我家的感觉

By

13 January 2017

朋友都开玩笑说这里是我第二个家,因为经常周末约朋友来玩儿,有人打麻将,有人玩儿海洋乐园。
谢谢客户关系经理candy的关照,每次都玩儿很开心。
这是不是就是传说中的宾至如归。
很喜欢!祝越来越好!

Read More
Read Less

非常赞的入住体验

By

13 January 2017

platinumelite

前台非常专业,CI/CO的效率很高,客房升级到行政房,给待遇,很厚道!另外感谢宾客关系中心的Iris的帮助!

Read More
Read Less