Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2002 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2002reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1085
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    233
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    102

Me. Beal's stay

By

27 April 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. My children enjoyed their stay as well!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 April 2017

club

Great location and good service. Was a little pricey but that was to be expected

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

27 April 2017

club

The hotel was beautiful, beds were comfortable, staff was polite and helpful. The room was nice and I enjoyed my stay

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

26 April 2017

We enjoyed much of downtown Chicago by walking out the door of the hotel. Very nice, comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bestest Hotel in Chicago

By

25 April 2017

Wenn es zwei Tage nicht geregnet hättet dann wäre es perfect gewesen, diese Stadt ist ein Traum. Nach zwei geschäftlichen besuchen nun das erste mal Urlaub mit meiner Frau in Chicago.
Das Hotel 5*, Service 5* persönliche Ansprache das ist der Unterschied in dieser Kategorie, Fitness 4* leider keine Fenster, Schwimmbad 5* atemberaubende Architektur, Frühstück 5* es schmeckt lecker, Vallet parking 5* wir hatten kein Auto die Jungs wussten aber immer wo man Abends hin sollte :-), Restaurant 5* das Steak war klasse, Weinbar 5*, Club 4* keine richtige Lounge Abends trifft man sich in der Weinbar ein spannender Ansatz werde es verfolgen, leadership das Management lebt die Werte vor kompetent und immer Ansprechbar. Zimmer 5* 36 Stock klasse Aussicht, Staff 5* alle vom Koch bis zum GM super hilfsbereit und kompetent. Wir kommen wieder :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Central Chicago

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location and friendly staff! Would for sure come back.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

24 April 2017

I was very pleased with the hotel. It was clean and the staff was great. Beds were comfy. The pool was super cool.

Read More
Read Less

Over priced for Reward Nights

By

24 April 2017

Overall it was a great weekend - the location of this hotel is perfect - easy to get around the city, close to all the activities we were taking in. The room was small, the bathroom was small - as a Spiral Elite member I expected an upgrade from the basic room. Especially for the amount of points per night for this location. I have learned location generally is "everything" BUT.......and I know it was difficult because we had three people and the reservation had been "modified" before we arrived to a King Executive room and I believe we were given a very standard double room - no view - loud fan that runs all the time. Very basic and not impressed.

Looking else where when we return in July.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable

By

24 April 2017

As an upper level IHG hotel you expect a bit more than a standard hotel. This Intercontinental delivered on all expectations except 1. The restaurant bar staff was not very attentive even though they weren't very busy. Outside that, this was a great hotel and I'll definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Girls weekend getaway

By

22 April 2017

club

The rooms were clean and the beds were also comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay here. The staff met every need while staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday in the City

By

20 April 2017

Beautiful Property. The pool was lovely. Great location on Michigan Avenue.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great experience

By

20 April 2017

club

Stayed at the Intercontinental hotel for a trip with two teenage boys and an 11 year old boy. Location was great and everyone was very nice. The close proximity to the Billy Goat Tavern was a big plus to the boys.

Read More
Read Less