Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2052 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2052reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1118
  • 4 Stars
    453
  • 3 Stars
    239
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    102

Wonderful experience

By

23 June 2017

The Intercontinental, Chicago is an outstanding hotel. Great service, extremely clean rooms and very professional staff. I will return again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this property. The location was great--right in the heart of the city, a short walk from the Chicago Art Institute, the Wrigley Building, and other sights. The swimming pool in the hotel is a treasure. I'm staying here the next time I visit Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. The staff was very professional. The room was very nice. We had 2 rooms. A corner room and an adjoining room. Our room had a king size bed that was very comfortable. Great location. We will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Average service soft beds

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

Long check-in line and found beds to be in poor condition. Very soft and sank to one side.

Read More
Read Less

Worth the splurge

By

21 June 2017

club

It's def worth the splurge - a great location, terrific staff. You will be pampered here.

Read More
Read Less

Simply OK stay

By

20 June 2017

Great location ! Great restaurant ! Great fitness centre and pool ! The room was at way below standard of other InterConti hotels and there were problems with the cleaning services... other than that no real problems. As an Ambassador and Spire Elite Member not sure if I was upgraded at all...

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

19 June 2017

Accueil agréable
Lit confortable
Air conditionné bruyant
Petit déjeuner moyen
Restaurant ferme trop tôt
À améliorer le service, Les prix sont chers, Les chambres étroites et sentent la moisissure
Le service est moyen
Les renseignements sont mal expliqués aux clients
Dommage qu'un si Grand Nom de réputation soit mal exploité

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

19 June 2017

Hotel is perfectly located along Michigan - close to shops, restaurants, and attractions. I stayed for business and it provided everything needed. The entire hotel was very clean with upscale design and accommodations. I had a corner room which was very large and comfortable. Fitness center is excellent - they have both a cardio area/floor and a weight room plus the best hotel pool I've ever seen! There is a bit of history here as well adding to the charm. Definitely a great place to stay in Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 June 2017

THIS PROPERTY WAS THE BEST STAY EVER, WHEN IT COMES TO RAITING 1 TO 10 , IT'S AN 11

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful historic hotel , great location

By

16 June 2017

club

Although the rooms are not large nor offer a "wow" feeling when you walk in, they were clean and certainly comfortable enough. The overall experience of staying there was fine. The best part of the experience besides the location and gorgeous architecture , was the passion that was observed if the valet regarding taking care of his customers . This valet who works in the front of the hotel hailing transportation fior the guests, was amazing $ . He was absolutely wonderful as were the bellmen inside as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but pricey

By

14 June 2017

Overall a nice hotel but overpriced. Room was clean with nice beds.

Read More
Read Less

Estadia sem previlegio nenhum com o programa IHG

By

13 June 2017

Bom dia, me hospedei por 02 noites neste hotel, nao tive nenhum previlegio diferenciado junto ao meu estatuto ao programa de voces. primeiro ao chegar nao obtive nada referentes a boa vindas, nem uma agua me foi oferecida, nao ganhei up grade de quarto, pedi um check-out tardio nao foi possivel. estou extremamente decepcionado com o hotel referente a esta estadia porque se nao fosse para obter nada poderia ter ate mesmo escolhido outra rede por conta de valores. fica minha frustração junto ao atendimento deste hotel, quato a qualidade do hotel esta de parabens.

Read More
Read Less