Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 2029 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2029reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1105
  • 4 Stars
    448
  • 3 Stars
    234
  • 2 Stars
    140
  • 1 Stars
    102

Attentative staff

By

26 May 2017

Attentative knowledgeable staff. Very clean rooms,

Read More
Read Less

I love it!!!

By

26 May 2017

I love this hotel. I am very happy this hotel considering the Club Lounge at the restaurant and bar.

The buffet every morning was excellent. Orlando, the chef, prepared every day something completely different. Tony, did an excellent job taking care every day in the morning with the food.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in a great location

By

25 May 2017

I stayed for three nights and everything was good except the weather which caused the cancellation of our helicopter tour. The location was great for exploring Chicago.

My Spire Ambassador status was not recognized. I received no amenity gift, no water, no room upgrade, no lounge access, etc. However; the guest services manager contacted me 3 days after my checkout. He was apologetic, friendly, and promised to make it up to us on our next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

25 May 2017

This hotel has everything you want when staying in Chicago. Good service, good rooms, good swimming pool and very convenient location. The only thing it lacks is of a good concierge. The staff is very amicable and very helpful. I will stay there if I am back in Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

Truly Magnificent!

By

23 May 2017

club

Wonderful hotel in the heart of it all! Professional and knowledgeable staff. Rooms are nicely appointed and very comfortable. Hotel ball rooms are stunning and the food was amazing! Overall fantastic experience!

Read More
Read Less

Execellent and Superior Place to stay

By

22 May 2017

This was my 3rd times staying in this Hotel. The place you would like to experience and keep coming back. Last year we stayed around Christmas season. Place is great and accommodating. Got there early . We were tired and able to let us check us in. Last week we got there almost 9pm and let us stayed our normal check out us time. I am a platinum member and had been a Holiday or IHG member for more than 15 years.
We been to lot of loyalty membership.
This hotel exceeds more . Love the Place and I am highly recommend this place. Home away from home

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing for the Price

By

19 May 2017

club

This hotel is situated in a great location in a great city. I wish it did a little better job of rising to that occasion. While the room and facilities were very clean and well kept, I was not impressed with the overall service of the staff. It was efficient, but not really very friendly or proactive. And there were a number of annoyances to contend with: a very noisy room fan, WiFi service that kept falling away, needing to be reconnected, and a room phone that seemed to require a tech geek in order to operate. And would it have been too much trouble or expense to have some complimentary newspapers laid out in the lobby (not to mention a few more comfortable seats)?

These annoyances were not enough to keep me away, should I have to attend a future conference at this site, but I can't say that I would look forward to the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic service, great staff. Excellent location. Slightly disappointed by our room (compared to our last room at an Intercontinental).

Read More
Read Less

great end to a great trip

By

18 May 2017

final stop of a 5 week trip to USA. Great hotel and great location. Michael Jordan's is a must for dinner

Read More
Read Less

Great Mag Mile Luxury Hotel

By

17 May 2017

Wow! This hotel has all the old world charm of the Mag Mile and great views of the city. Room amenities and restaurants are first class all the way. Great way to spend a weekend!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

17 May 2017

platinumelite

Nice location and beautiful hotel . This hotel was quality

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT LOCATION

By

17 May 2017

THE STAFF IS EXCELLENT. PLACE IS IDEAL AS IT IS ON THE MAIN SHOPPING AREA WITH LOTS OF ATTRACTIONS, FOOD JOINTS AND ANY MORE ENTERTAINING JOINTS. NEAR TO NAVY PIER.

Read More
Read Less