Skip Navigation
  • English    English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • Sign In
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
  • 1 888 IC HOTELS
  • Book online or call:
 
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 1283 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and cleanliness I had no problems whatsoever with everything at this hotel. The Staff was very nice and descriptive on checking in and checking out. The process was very smooth. My room had a lot of room and was very clean! My bed was very soft and very nice! May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room quality Junior suite was spacious. However the heating system was surprisingly noisy during the stay and did disturb my wife at night. Coffee maker did not work but was immediately replaced. Concierge staff very knowledgeable and helpful. May 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best Location in Chicago Great staff, particularly front office, make this an exemplary hotel. Its location is excellent, and pretty central to the best sights, sounds and tastes of Chicago. Add the staff, the food and the feel of the hotel, and its a winner. Its an expensive hotel, but you get a lot for the money. Visit. Stay. Enjoy. April 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok Nice looking hotel in great location. Elevator did not work so had to take 22 flights of stairs down. Check-in was a bit of a struggle-long wait and we received the option of "high or low." Such a strange way to ask about room preference in a supposed 4 star hotel. Otherwise, good stay. April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service and location! We were very pleased with our recent stay. Elijah at the front desk was exceptional. He was courteous, friendly, helpful, and professional. We were celebrating our 20th anniversary and he even remembered the next day when my sister and her husband were checking in that it was our anniversary. We had an outstanding breakfast buffet. The service staff were also very, very friendly and nice. Thank you for a great and memorable weekend. Again, kudos to Elijah! April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing pool! I decided to stay at the Intercontinental to take advantage of the pool I had read about. I wasn't disappointed! I am on a training schedule for triathlon competitions and I was able to get 2000 yd swim in both days that I stayed before enjoying the delights of Chicago. The size of the pool and the dedicated lap lanes are so unusual in a hotel - there was still plenty of space for children to play so we co-existed just fine. Oh, and I should also mention that my room was great! April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service I had great experience. The location is nice, the staff is nice, the meetings in the hotel were organized well. I Recommended. April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Experience Intercontinental Hotel in Chicago is in a prime location on the Magnificent Mile. Very Friendly staff and the concierges are knowledgeable and always willling to help. Rooms are very comfortable. I only stayed one night as I was travelling on a business trip but would come back again and stay for longer should the need arise. April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T11:54:27.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1283, tr_1283
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDHA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 44 next>>

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

  • 505 North Michigan Ave
  • Chicago , IL , 60611
  • United States
  • Front Desk +1-312-9444100

  • Driving Directions
  • Transportation
  • Parking
   

Languages spoken by staff

Afrikaans, Arabic, German, Greek, English, Spanish, French, Hindi, Croatian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Dutch , Punjabi, Polish, Slovene, Serbian, Tagalog, Chinese

Pet Policy

Pets are only allowed in the Grand Tower. There is a 100USD fee, 50USD which is refundable. Dogs and cats without size restriction. Pets must be kenneled when guests are out of the room.
Pet Deposit $100.00 per stay
  • Local Time

    1:28 PM
    • CHECK-IN

      3:00 PM
    • CHECK-OUT

      12:00 PM Late Check out Available

    Currency

    • US Dollar $ (USD)

    Accessibility

    • Service animals allowed
    • 34 Room(s) with Accessibility Standards
    • Parking
    • Special Needs