Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1969 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1969reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    432
  • 3 Stars
    231
  • 2 Stars
    139
  • 1 Stars
    102

Stay

By

28 March 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great. The room was clean. The staff was friendly. The view was amazing. The location was fantastic. The amenities were nice

Read More
Read Less

Location great, frim beds make sleep troubles.

By

28 March 2017

I booked this location for my wife's birthday and we really liked the way the staff, Jessica, treated us from the start. She greeted us professionally and up-graded our room as we are Platinum Elite members.
The room was very nice and the views of Michigan Avenue and river were just perfect. The views of our great city at night were off the charts good.
My wife had a hard time getting a good nights rest as the mattress was very firm and unforgiving to her small size. Otherwise the stay here was very good. All the staffers helped with everything we asked of them.
The pool area was nice but NO HOT TUB, I really like using these after long walking tours on my feet.

Read More
Read Less

Very classy hotel

By

27 March 2017

Very nice hotel with a very convenient location, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great locatiin

By

27 March 2017

club

The location is great!! There's great shopping,great places to eat, and great things to do, all within walking distance. The staff was friendly, and willing to help. For the first couple nights I couldn't sleep because of the noise coming from the adjoining room , but overall I would still recommend the room to a friend.

Read More
Read Less

Love this location

By

24 March 2017

This hotel is in a beautiful building in a fabulous location. It is very easy and central and a wonderful place to enjoy either a business stay or a leisurely Chicago visit, exploring the Miracle mile.

We were lucky enough to have a lovely corner King Suite, so the stay felt pretty special and luxurious.

The hotel lobby could be fancier and more luxurious. The building feels like it could be much nicer and when you come in it feels a bit mundane. The bell staff and front desk staff are incredibly kind and welcoming. Whether coming in or going out, you'll be greeted with a smile and a sincere offer to help - whether to find a taxi, directions to a restaurant or a place to explore.

The rooms are nice. They are very clean and comfortable, if not overly luxurious. The bed is very comfortable.

The bathroom is sparse however. The shower is tucked away behind the door and feels like it's in a dark corner. Given the square footage, it feels like the shower could be larger and brighter. The tub is very basic and not overly inviting.

All in all the hotel is one that I plan to visit any time I'm in the heart of Chicago.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流。

By

24 March 2017

club

1、早餐有待改进,食物太简单了,而且连续6天都没有改变。建议增加蔬菜类食品。

2、在早餐餐厅门口报了房间号,在进餐过程中就没有必要和客人再次确认房间号,感觉不舒服。

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Hotel is wonderful and is in a great area of Chicago!

Read More
Read Less

Great Views

By

21 March 2017

platinumelite

Nice views from both sides of the room, awesome lobby and pool area - gotta see the 2 nd and 3rd floors

Read More
Read Less

Good location and amenities

By

20 March 2017

club

Love the location and the fact their are restaurants, bars and a Starbucks attached to hotel. Clean room and nice bellman.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location

By

20 March 2017

Really enjoyed this location, but had higher expectations for the room. The room and bathroom were a bit small for my preference. And maybe I'm being nit-picky, but I thought the towels were very haphazardly thrown on the towel rack, it was not folded neatly as you would usually expect at a nicer hotel. Also, the walls are super thin, you can hear a lot of what goes on next door.

Read More
Read Less

Chicago visit

By

16 March 2017

club

Great , recommended for visit in Chicago , ideal location on magnificent mile

Read More
Read Less

Very nice location and good view

By

14 March 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for one night and the good location surprised me. You can walk to everywhere without driving a car.
And I also asked for higher floor. They give me floor 16 and also pick me a room for Michigan ave view. It's beautiful at night.

Read More
Read Less