Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1812 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1812reviews

  • 5 Stars
    966
  • 4 Stars
    400
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    95

位置良好

By

26 August 2016

地理位置好,交通便利,位於芝加哥市中心,風景優美,現代化建築,商店多,購物方便,值得再次入住的好選擇.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

25 August 2016

The Intercontinental was a fantastic experience! Great service, beautiful rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Get Away with family

By

25 August 2016

Awesome location on Michigan Avenue. Really really cool pool, nice hotel. It was a free night stay for us being IHG credit card members but not sure hotel is worth the price if paid for out of your own pocket.

Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

24 August 2016

We stayed in the Royal Suite, a stunning 2 story room on the 37th and 38th floors with spectacular views of the city. The furniture was attractive and comfortable making it feel like a beautiful home away from home. There is plenty of room to entertain guests in the living room/dining room area. The hotel website doesn't give enough information about this room, it's truly a gem. The attention to detail to make you feel comfortable was done to a T. Including a television in the mirror of the master bath! And a skylight in the master bedroom with electric blinds. We had 5 star service from check in to check out. Perfection. I want to hurry back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

23 August 2016

My stay was absolutely wonderful. The facilities and restaurants in the hotel were top notch and the staff were very friendly, accommodating and helpful. This hotel was nice, clean and elegant. The only issue was the temperature in my room. At night it was perfect, but during the day it was a little warm. Since I was there on business and not in the room much during the day, this was not a huge problem for me. Everything else was perfect!

Read More
Read Less

National Account Manager

By

23 August 2016

Great location, great Jordan's bar and grill. Rooms are small

Read More
Read Less

Großes Zimmer, durchschnittliches Frühstück

By

23 August 2016

Das Hotel insgesamt ist okay, der Frühstücksraum ähnelt einer Bahnhofshalle, recht hohes Preisniveau beim Frühstück, Lobby beim Check-in, Check-out viel zu voll und daher unangenehme Atmosphäre

Read More
Read Less

地理位置极佳

By

23 August 2016

酒店位置极佳,出行方便,服务热情,酒店1楼有知名的乔丹牛排馆。我们一行和酒店提前租借了轮椅。方便旅行。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

21 August 2016

club

The overall experience of our stay was very good. When I made this reservation the person I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. We got the very positive impression for the staff at check in. The room was clean and cofortable and breakfast was very good with good quality of food and a wide selection.AT breakfast the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Over all our stay at Intercontinental Chicago Magnificent
Mile was very pleasant and enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

location location

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay great city lovely hotel, will be back

Read More
Read Less

Showing it's age

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

This Intercon didn't feel as luxurious as I expect an Intercon to feel. It's showing its age and could use a refresh. Staff is great, room was big, location wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

14 August 2016

Nothing to say accept Nice Hotel.
Staff are nice and professional, Room are clean.

Read More
Read Less