Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chicago Magnificent Mile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1806 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1806reviews

  • 5 Stars
    963
  • 4 Stars
    397
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    131
  • 1 Stars
    95

Großes Zimmer, durchschnittliches Frühstück

By

23 August 2016

Das Hotel insgesamt ist okay, der Frühstücksraum ähnelt einer Bahnhofshalle, recht hohes Preisniveau beim Frühstück, Lobby beim Check-in, Check-out viel zu voll und daher unangenehme Atmosphäre

Read More
Read Less

地理位置极佳

By

23 August 2016

酒店位置极佳,出行方便,服务热情,酒店1楼有知名的乔丹牛排馆。我们一行和酒店提前租借了轮椅。方便旅行。

Read More
Read Less

Great location and good service

By

21 August 2016

club

The overall experience of our stay was very good. When I made this reservation the person I spoke with was very courteous and helpful. We got the very positive impression for the staff at check in. The room was clean and cofortable and breakfast was very good with good quality of food and a wide selection.AT breakfast the staff was very courteous and helpful.

Over all our stay at Intercontinental Chicago Magnificent
Mile was very pleasant and enjoyable

Read More
Read Less

location location

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

excellent stay great city lovely hotel, will be back

Read More
Read Less

Showing it's age

By

19 August 2016

platinumelite

This Intercon didn't feel as luxurious as I expect an Intercon to feel. It's showing its age and could use a refresh. Staff is great, room was big, location wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

14 August 2016

Nothing to say accept Nice Hotel.
Staff are nice and professional, Room are clean.

Read More
Read Less

stay away from here. Simply horrible

By

12 August 2016

The worst stay I have ever had with IHG. Must say that I have never met such rude, uninteresting and careless staff at the FD. If wish to feel unwelcome and avoid possibility to ever feel special, this is a great choice. I will write on every single website about this hotel! Forget about being recognized for your platinum elite status. This place is the worst hotel that Chicago can offer!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Best Location, even better Staff

By

11 August 2016

Fully Recommended, excellent front office staff, great location
nice ambience!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful experience

By

11 August 2016

My daughter and I stayed a the Intercontinental on the Magnificent Mile and had a wonderful experience. We travel to Chicago at least once a year with this being the first time we stayed at the Intercontinental. We will NEVER stay anywhere else. The service was wonderful, the room luxurious and the overall experience was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Clean Room but beware of extra charges.

By

10 August 2016

The hotel and staff was wonderful. The room was clean. Staff was friendly and very helpful. However, I did receive extra charges to my credit card after check out for an upgrade that I did not ask for. I have called to dispute the charges and a manager still has not contacted me. Looks like I pay extra on top of already high prices.

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip

By

10 August 2016

We always enjoy the Intercontinental Mag Mile. It is a beautiful, historic building with updated rooms. The location is wonderful. The views from many of the rooms are great. We prefer the historic (executive) tower over the Grand tower.

Read More
Read Less

quality and prime location

By

08 August 2016

club

Had a great first time staying. The staff were very friendly and the room was nice

Read More
Read Less