Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chongqing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chongqing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 942 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

942reviews

  • 5 Stars
    553
  • 4 Stars
    260
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    14

appliances

By

26 February 2017

club

1 to check the availability much often
2 to welcome every customer with passion and smile
3 lift service is in demand
4 and security work should be strengthened

Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

24 February 2017

platinumelite

地段非常好, 价格也合理, 出行方便, 服务态度也还可以,免费升级的房间不错, 就是有点老, 设施需要改进。门童的服务态度需要提高

Read More
Read Less

总体尚可,地段很棒

By

21 February 2017

总体来说没什么可挑剔的,着重表扬下酒店的地理位置,提个小问题:

入住期间(下午)有一个服务人员来敲房门,打扰我的休息,只是为了询问我对酒店服务满不满意,我认为这是一种相对生硬的做法,并且会有反作用!

Read More
Read Less

表示不会住第二次了

By

21 February 2017

入住的时候,积分房就被区别对待不说。枕头上还有头发,离店的时候,账单还结算错了。后来打电话过去,才更改回来。

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

服务一流,软硬件设施非常不错;
在过程中,因为想更换朝长江的房间,服务生很快就给我们调配到对于房间,而且专程来接送我们到对应房间。该服务生服务态度非常好,让人感觉到了贵宾的感觉。如果有机会,下次还会来住该酒店,非常感谢哪天为我们更换房间的帅哥。

Read More
Read Less

性价比超高的洲际酒店

By

20 February 2017

酒店虽然有点老了,但是绝佳的位置和超高性价比是无与伦比的,该酒店的中餐厅非常正一定要去试试!!!酒店虽然有点老了,但是绝佳的位置和超高性价比是无与伦比的,该酒店的中餐厅非常正一定要去试试!!!酒店虽然有点老了,但是绝佳的位置和超高性价比是无与伦比的,该酒店的中餐厅非常正一定要去试试!!!

Read More
Read Less

服务入微贴心

By

20 February 2017

platinumelite

每次到重庆都会一如既往的选择洲际,不光是位置的原因,已经习惯了住在洲际,酒店工作人员体贴入微,熟悉我的偏好,每次都能安排的非常满意。

Read More
Read Less

长期入住的酒店

By

20 February 2017

因为常到重庆出差,所以也经常入住这家酒店,虽然装修比较老了,但是还是很不错的。因为行政楼层的早餐不多,所以都去9层西餐厅。可能因为人多,服务有些跟不上。但,明显对于外国人更好一些,这是为什么?!?!

Read More
Read Less

很好的住宿体验

By

20 February 2017

第一次以会员身份入住洲际酒店,很好的住宿体验,酒店硬件设施齐全,前台接待态度和蔼可亲,餐厅的服务也很好。早餐品种可以再多一些。房间淋浴间的地漏排水不太好,其他还好。总之,重庆的首选酒店。

Read More
Read Less

完美体验

By

20 February 2017

第N次入住重庆洲际,地点处于城市中心地带,尽管硬件偏老,但作为一家老牌五星,这里员工的服务会超出你预期,全方位的为你服务,让整个入住过程非常舒心,如开床,迎宾水果,及时响应等!如对硬件要求不高但对服务要求很高的,强烈推荐此地!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
尊敬的客人,非常感谢您对的重庆洲际酒店的好评和喜爱。我们很高兴看见您对酒店服务的高度肯定及称赞。您的好评是我们前行的动力,我们会不断努力,继续为客户提供更为贴心的优质服务,给您更为无可挑剔的服务和细节体验。再次感谢您抽出宝贵的时间留下点评,热切期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Chongqing

By

19 February 2017

Great location, warn staffs, professional service, big

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our service made your stay experience more memorable. We will continue to strive in delivering quality services, allowing our guests' to indulge in the best they deserve. Once again, we look forward to your next stay with us and continuous support in the near future. Thank you!
Read More
Read Less

fine

By

18 February 2017

good stuff and nice location
good stuff and nice location
good stuff and nice location
good stuff and nice location
good stuff and nice location
good stuff and nice location

Posted byHotelStaff
20 February 2017
Dear guest, Thank you so much for choosing InterContinental Chongqing. Your satisfaction is a great encouragement to us. We really appreciate your support and favorable comments. We look forward to serving you again!
Read More
Read Less