Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Chongqing

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Chongqing
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 731 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

731reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    201
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

地理位置一流

By

30 August 2016

这个酒店在重庆地标位置,解放碑,周边吃饭完全没问题,很方便。 但是洲际酒店的硬件感觉已经显老态了。 维护感觉也不是很到位。 性价比说实话不高,早餐种类的菜也不多。 下次再来,就不一定再选这个住了。

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

30 August 2016

club

装修、电器有些旧了
位置好,就在解放碑旁边。
就是重庆实在太热了,只能在酒店里避暑
晚上自助餐档次有待提高,和北京同样洲际自助有很大差别。当然价格也相差很多了,。一分钱一分货。

Read More
Read Less

住宿不错,周围设施有待加强

By

29 August 2016

club

地理位置好,公司协议酒店,性价比不错
住宿环境都OK,但是房间设施略旧,健身房里器械比较陈旧
床铺、浴室等环境都不错,毛巾也用起来很舒服

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店地理位置的好评,酒店将会在明年进行一次翻修,置换陈旧设施,下次迎接您的将会是全新的洲际酒店。再次感谢您的宝贵意见,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

整体体验

By

29 August 2016

club

几乎每次到重庆,都会选择入住洲际酒店。服务很好,每个工作人员都很热情,房间舒适整洁,希望洲际酒店发展越来越好!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店服务的高度好评,我们将一如既往地为您提供高标准的服务,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

入住感觉与品牌吻合

By

29 August 2016

洲际一如既往提供优质服务,房间质量和早餐质量很好,贵宾待遇能感受到。唯一不足是重庆此间酒店地处位置堵车较严重,出行稍显紧张。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店服务的好评,我们将一如既往地为您提供高标准的服务,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!谢谢您对酒店服务的高度好评!很高兴您在我们酒店渡过了一段愉快的时光,我们将一如既往的为您提供高品质的服务。真诚期待您的再次光临!
Read More
Read Less

the best choice in downtown of chongqing

By

28 August 2016

重庆洲际绝对是到访重庆市中心豪华酒店的完美选择!完美的对会员和大使识别,客房服务等等。the best choice in downtown of chongqing

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店的高度好评,我们将一如既往地为您提供高标准的服务,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

环境安静,床铺舒适

By

26 August 2016

club

入住三天,酒店地理位置优越,环境安静。服务水准符合预期目标。酒店大堂就没有短暂休息的地方,厕所也要用房卡,有些不合理。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店地理位置的好评,关于您所反映的大堂没有短暂休息区及厕所要用房卡,我们已经反映到酒店高层,并引起高度重视,为此给您带来的不便我们身边歉意。您所肯定的我们会始终如一,您所建议的我们积极改进,我们将竭诚为您服务,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

地理位置优越

By

25 August 2016

距离洪崖洞和解放碑步行5分钟可到,地理位置非常好,但酒店设施略旧,环境整体偏暗,服务很好,早餐餐厅有点失望。

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!您对我们酒店地理位置的好评让我们倍感荣幸,酒店将会在明年进行一次翻修,置换陈旧设施,下次迎接您的将会是全新的洲际酒店。同时,您反映的问题也已通知相关部门进行整改和加强培训,并引起管理层的高度重视。您的意见让我们变得更好,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

位置和前台服务很棒

By

25 August 2016

club

地理位置和前台服务非常棒,但早餐品种不够丰富,面条要等好久,水果连着两天也就那几样,希望能有所提高,而且去的时候餐桌的地上都有粘乎乎的汤还是饮料的,服务员还直接带我们坐过去

Posted byHotelStaff
26 August 2016
尊贵的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店地理位置和服务的好评,关于您所反映用早餐所遇到的问题我们已经反映到酒店高层,并引起高度重视,相关部门亦在跟进,将会对餐厅员工加强专业培训。为此给您带来的不便我们身边歉意。您所肯定的我们会始终如一,您所建议的我们积极改进,我们将竭诚为您服务,真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

非常舒适的住宿

By

22 August 2016

非常好的一次住宿体验,酒店在解放碑步行街,是购物和休闲的最佳位置。酒店服务一流,充分照顾和满足会员的要求,具有宾至如家的感觉。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊贵的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见。谢谢您对酒店地理位置和服务的好评!我们将一如既往地为您提供高标准的服务!真诚的期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

值得推荐

By

22 August 2016

酒店的位置很好,员工服务也很好,入住很便捷,早餐和泳池都不错。走廊味道不好,房间洗漱用品不行,洗发水小瓶不好用,建议更换。

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
尊敬的宾客您好!非常感谢您选择入住重庆洲际酒店并留下宝贵意见!您对我们酒店地理位置和员工服务的好评让我们倍感荣幸,同时,您反映的走廊味道不好和洗漱用品的问题,已与相关部门沟通,相关部门亦在积极跟进此事,您的意见让我们变得更好,真诚期待您的下次光临!
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

22 August 2016

I have been staying in Intercontinental Hotel for a long time. The good service is the one which always attact me and keep me choosing this hotel. Also, as a man love sport, i really like the swimming pool from Inter continental hotel.

Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
23 August 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, We are looking forward to seeing you again in Chongqing.
Read More
Read Less