Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 829 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

829reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

great customer service

By

22 April 2017

club

my purpose for staying there was an appointment at the Cleveland Clinic. It made it very easy to get to my appointment and they were nice to extend my check out time so that i could complete my appointment without having to worry about carrying my luggage with me to my appointment. As it was they added a stat test that took me right up to my check out time and i was able to get my bag and go back over for my test and catch my flight in a timely fashion.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and fast access to Cleveland Clinic

By

20 April 2017

club

I had a very comfortable room with great amenities: luxurious sheets, mini bar, Kurig coffee maker, frig, robe, slippers, a room safe large enough for my laptop, separate tub and shower, and immediate help from room service staff. The Cleveland Clinic is accessed in minutes from the enclosed walkway bridge. There was no need to go outside to get to my Cleveland Clinic appointment.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location

By

20 April 2017

club

The only place to stay when at CCF! Safe...clean...convenient to all Clinic visits.

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

19 April 2017

platinumelite

a bit difficult to have a self-parking cause it takes more than ten minutes for a walk for the self-parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, quiest a/c, clean and great service

By

13 April 2017

club

From valet parking to checkin to the room best experience ever. Room service great! Food Great!
Check out less than 1 minute. Received vehicle within 3 minutes from valet parking. Who could expect more?

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 April 2017

platinumelite

Room was very clean and spacious!
Location was very good - close to Cleveland clinic and Case western reserve university!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

Hotel was nice enough, although a bit vanilla. Lobby was grand and well-appointed but felt cavernous and not inviting. Floor plan in lobby was a bit odd and didn't flow well. Honestly, felt like a Crowne Plaza with more lighting and better artwork upstairs in halls. Rooms were nice and a good size. Bathrooms were finished like a five star property. It's an unbeatable location if you are going anywhere on the Cleveland Clinic main campus. Case Western is reasonably close but not much else around. Nearby neighborhoods a bit dodgy.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, clean and comfortable

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

Great property. I wished they offered more upgrades for loyalty members. I just wanted to see the concierge lounge and was told that would be $100. Since the majority of the guest are their for treatment it would be a nice gesture to allow priority elites to randomly enjoy the lounge at a reduced or complimentary rate when the hotel is not very busy such as my recent visit. Or at least offer two full size bottles of water upon checking in. A small but kind gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

06 April 2017

platinumelite

Great service and room. Always a pleasure to stay at this facility

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

06 April 2017

club

As my husband and I decided to come to the city for our 1 year anniversary we had an amazing time! Our stay was absolutely wonderful from check in to check out! Only problem we had were the two male servers we had in the cafe for breakfast! We are from the country and we never dress like we have money! We might be young but please don't judge a book by it's cover! The servers we had at table 45 received a well deserved 20% or more!

Read More
Read Less

First time in Cleveland

By

04 April 2017

club

I stayed here due to being a pat at the Cleveland Clinic. My room was very clean. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and I'm pregnant so sleeping comfortably is difficult for me. I slept all night long and felt rested in the morning. It was very convenient for my appointment and the hotel restaurant had very good food at lunch. I will definitely come stay again for future appointments.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 April 2017

club

Clean Rooms, Professional staff and great services.

Read More
Read Less