Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 893 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    636
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Great Hotel

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The rooms are clean, modern and well appointed. The staff are always helpful and professional. The restaurant is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

location !!!

By

18 July 2017

club

I had a scheduled surgery at Cleveland Clinic and I choose the hotel for my family to stay. MY family could come to see me at the hospital. I will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay- welldone

By

15 July 2017

club

We had a family need to be near the Clev. Clinic for one night. We checked in extremely late-and yet valet and front desk were welcoming and accomadating. We were very satisfyed w our room and amenities. They granted us a later than normal checkout that we very much needed. Would love the opportunity to stay here again. 5 star all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Super hotel in a good location. First stay at an InterContinental. This met and exceeded our expectations. Really enjoyed our stay. Hope to return again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, but nothing special

By

14 July 2017

club

There was nothing really wrong with the hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful, but nothing other than location to recommend it. If you stay here find another place to eat. Both the cafe and the oddly well-rated restaurant are over priced and not very good. The room was okay, but not a real comfortable bed. Also, review your bill carefully. Our bill had three errors, which were corrected quickly, but it was a one night stay. Those errors would have resulted in $94 of extra charges.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

14 July 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel for its beautiful property!with wonderful staff to serve.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and staff

By

09 July 2017

club

I felt very comfortable walking to and from clinic and the staff was very helpful. Rooms very clean and my sleep was so restful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

09 July 2017

club

I thought the stay at the intercontinental was great, the room was spacious, the bed was really comfortable and the room was very quite

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental Cleveland Clinic

By

08 July 2017

Great hotel. Staff is incredible. Best room service I've seen in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

06 July 2017

platinumelite

Such a nice staff and friendly atmosphere. Very clean and organized. The facility is extremely nice. Great gym and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Intercontinental Conference Center

By

06 July 2017

Great room and warm and friendly staff. Sometimes a little noisy from outside noise . But overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Midtown Hotel

By

05 July 2017

The InterContinental is the right choice for elegance and service when visiting Cleveland. Close to University Circle and Playhouse Square, this is our go-to when late-night dining or catching a play. Also wonderful if a family member is at Cleveland Clinic, as the hotel has access directly to the Clinic's buildings.

Read More
Read Less