Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 899 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

899reviews

  • 5 Stars
    640
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Excellent!

By

25 July 2017

Wonderful stay! I would stay here again anytime, the hotel was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 July 2017

club

Since this hotel is iconnected to the Cleveland Clinic it made it extremely easy to get to my early morning appointments and still get the rest I needed. The beds are AMAZING!!

Read More
Read Less

Argumentative front desk agent

By

22 July 2017

This was my second stay at this hotel and I was disappointed in the treatment I received. I am a Royal Ambassador member with IHG and as part of this membership I am due certain benefits.

Considering I arrived late at night I requested a late checkout for the next day at 4PM. This is a guaranteed benefit of the program. The front desk agent told me this was not possible. I emphasized that it was a guaranteed benefit. She insisted it was not, and told me the best she could do was 2pm. I had to be firm in explaining that it was a GUARANTEED benefit and not something up to her discretion.

She failed to offer other included benefits and I had to prompt her to offer these. This should be something the front desk agent does automatically to thank IHG's most loyal members, not something I should have to beg for. There was also no in-room gift as there should have been, and my room had no minibar which is also a benefit.

However I was upgraded to an amazing suite and I appreciated that. To be honest that was the only positive part of my stay.

This is a nice hotel and could be great if some of their staff could lose the attitude and be better trained on what benefits are due to certain members.

I hope that management is able to provide proper training to front desk agents, otherwise I won't be back anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Bed, Did Not Sleep a Wink!

By

21 July 2017

club

The worst bed we've "tried" to sleep in! That include most of the United States plus other countries such as France, Germany, China, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

21 July 2017

club

Stayed at hotel due to location to Cleveland Clinic making caring for my husband much easier..thank you

Read More
Read Less

Excellent One Night Stay

By

20 July 2017

club

My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at The Intercontinental Cleveland. The staff were all friendly and welcoming, the room was nicely appointed and quite comfortable. The rates were reasonable and the location perfect. We were already planning a stay in Washington DC for Aug. 2017 before this trip, and upon returing home, I immediately searched out The Intercontinental Hotel in DC and booked our stay with them. By the way, The Intercontinental in DC happens to be The Willard, an historic hotel just a couple of blocks from the Whitehouse! We can't wait to spend a few nights there!! My family and I would like to thank all the staff at The Intercontinental Hotel Cleveland for a wonderful stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 July 2017

platinumelite

We always enjoy staying at this hotel. The rooms are clean, modern and well appointed. The staff are always helpful and professional. The restaurant is terrific.

Read More
Read Less

location !!!

By

18 July 2017

club

I had a scheduled surgery at Cleveland Clinic and I choose the hotel for my family to stay. MY family could come to see me at the hospital. I will recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute stay- welldone

By

15 July 2017

club

We had a family need to be near the Clev. Clinic for one night. We checked in extremely late-and yet valet and front desk were welcoming and accomadating. We were very satisfyed w our room and amenities. They granted us a later than normal checkout that we very much needed. Would love the opportunity to stay here again. 5 star all the way around.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Super hotel in a good location. First stay at an InterContinental. This met and exceeded our expectations. Really enjoyed our stay. Hope to return again in the near future

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, but nothing special

By

14 July 2017

club

There was nothing really wrong with the hotel, the staff was friendly and helpful, but nothing other than location to recommend it. If you stay here find another place to eat. Both the cafe and the oddly well-rated restaurant are over priced and not very good. The room was okay, but not a real comfortable bed. Also, review your bill carefully. Our bill had three errors, which were corrected quickly, but it was a one night stay. Those errors would have resulted in $94 of extra charges.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and staff

By

14 July 2017

club

I highly recommend this hotel for its beautiful property!with wonderful staff to serve.

Read More
Read Less