Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 909 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    650
  • 4 Stars
    137
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Intercontinental/ Cleveland Clinic

By

15 August 2017

Staff is awesome making you feel your needs come first. Very clean and comfortable place to be away from home.
Downside; no swimming pool! How come intercontinental? Shame.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and convenient location

By

11 August 2017

club

Upon checking in we were greeted with a smile. The room was clean and spacious. The location to the Cleveland medical center was superior. I would definitely recommend staying here if you find yourself in Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

CCF

By

11 August 2017

Our stay was very pleasurable. The hotel is convenient to the CCF. The hotel is first class with an emphasis on customer satisfaction. Every employee we encountered was pleasant and efficient. Antionette on the Club level is excellent and a wonderful ambassador for your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful service and very nice hotel

By

09 August 2017

club

The Cleveland Clinic is fortunate to have several hotels on its property for guests needing to stay by the hospital and for those just passing through town. As with the Clinic, this hotel treats its guests with care and understanding. The service is wonderful and the hotel is beautifully kept. It is worth the extra cost if your want is to be close to downtown or close to University Circle and feel safe and comfortable during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

07 August 2017

Customer service was outstanding! Room was not ready when we arrived because of a large group that had just checked out. Desk clerk gave us a coupon for a free appetizer and invited us to wait in the lounge. Food was very good

Read More
Read Less

Was treated like Royalty

By

05 August 2017

club

Everyone was so friendly and courteous, so helpful with what we had....we were made to feel like we were Royalty. Felt good to be treated so well. Definitely will stay here again in the future trips!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great facility and exceptional service

By

05 August 2017

club

Mr Lee and company know how to provide exceptional service in an exceptional facility. All of the staff members are professional and make sure that the stay is memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury hotel

By

29 July 2017

Very pricey but quite luxurious. Everyone was courteous and efficient. Breakfast wasn't impressive considering the cost of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Treffic service and location.

By

28 July 2017

club

The location of the hotel with regard to the Cleveland Clinic is terrific. Very easy access to the Clinic through connecting buildings. The staff and services available are awesome. Valet and food services are unbeatable. Gift shop has excellent selections. I would recommend staying at this hotel when visiting Cleveland.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay here again!

By

27 July 2017

I wanted for nothing and everyone was very helpful, friendly and courteous. Hands down, I would choose to stay here again when I am in Cleveland in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

25 July 2017

Wonderful stay! I would stay here again anytime, the hotel was beautiful!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

24 July 2017

club

Since this hotel is iconnected to the Cleveland Clinic it made it extremely easy to get to my early morning appointments and still get the rest I needed. The beds are AMAZING!!

Read More
Read Less