Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 959 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

959reviews

  • 5 Stars
    688
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    31

Club Lounge

By

12 October 2017

club

Very well maintained and friendly staff always greeted us when entering. Front desk was very accommodating at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great meeting hotel

By

10 October 2017

Excellent facilities located adjacent to the Cleveland Clinic. Upscale rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff and good location.

By

10 October 2017

club

A well laid out and pleasant hotel with great staff and comfortable and spacious well planned room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort, clean, dependable

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

I’ve never been disappointed during any of my many stays at this particular property. My specific extra preferences are always delivered without fail. The rooms, bed, air quality, bathrooms have always been perfect. Guest services are fabulous,

Read More
Read Less

Another Great Stay!

By

08 October 2017

club

Another great stay at Intercontinental - Cleveland Clinic. Staff is always friendly and accommodating. Rooms are spacious and well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

You must stay at this Hotel once in your life

By

08 October 2017

club

The staff and all the people at this hotel are just the best

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

08 October 2017

platinumelite

This stay was as excellent as every stay I have had there.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

07 October 2017

The hotel is ideal for those needing to be at the Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Overall experience

By

07 October 2017

Overall experience was exceptional, primarily with respect to personnel and property condition.
Stayed there for medical purposes and found convenience excellent.
Although the food was good, we found the menu to be a little disappointing at Table 45.
Also, found that it was a little pricing given we were there for medical purposes, even with your much appreciated discount.
We will certainly be staying there on our next visit to Cleveland Clinic.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

07 October 2017

club

I spent three days sleeping in the ICU waiting room at the Cleveland Clinic so the convenience was wonderful as i didnt want to leave the hospital and be away from my husband. Everyone was very nice and accomendating would stay again

Read More
Read Less

So convenient to the Cleveland Clinic

By

06 October 2017

The InterContinental Hotel and Conference Center creates a comfortable and relaxing place to stay when visiting the Cleveland Clinic. The staff at the hotel is so attentive and helpful. The restaurants are outstanding, and the connection to the Clinic buildings is such a convenience. it removes the anxiety of locating the correct buildings for appointments, and provides a luxurious respite from the stress of the situation.

Read More
Read Less

Visit

By

06 October 2017

club

Fine stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Nice room, great staff. I plan to come back!!

Read More
Read Less