Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 665 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

665reviews

  • 5 Stars
    448
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great rooms

By

01 July 2016

club

The rooms were clean and spacious and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Hello, Anonymous~ Thank you for reviewing your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member! I'm so happy to hear you enjoyed your accommodations! I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you visit Cleveland. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

28 June 2016

club

The Hotel is great for Cleveland Clinic. You have
access to everything and do not have to drive around
town. All of the staff was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear 62721, As a valued IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's wonderful that the Hotel was so convenient for your trip to the Cleveland Clinic, and that our staff treated you so well. I hope all went well for you at the Clinic. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Retreat

By

28 June 2016

It's wonderful to be able to relax at the Intercontinental while we are in Cleveland for medical tests and procedures. The rooms are so convenient and the staff very accommodating and caring about our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Two Patients, As a valued Gold IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for posting your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's heartwarming to know that you are able to relax with us while you are enduring tests and procedures at the Cleveland Clinic. I'm sure it's difficult to travel for medical reasons. I'm happy to hear that our staff takes such great care of you! I hope that all went well on your last Clinic appointments. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

spacious room, bathroom

By

23 June 2016

club

the room is very spacious and clean, including the bathroom. the curtain is very good and block all the lights for sleep. The internet is also very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, ExcitSynapse, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. It's great to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. I hope you will be back to stay with us the next time you visit Cleveland! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and easy to access Cleveland Clinic.

By

20 June 2016

club

The location of this hotel is excellent for those who are unfamiliar with the Cleveland Clinic and need to go there for an appointment as we did.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, RCAE~ As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for taking a moment to comment on your stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's great to hear that you had a comfortable stay, and that the location was so convenient for your trip to the Cleveland Clinic. I hope all went well for you there. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

20 June 2016

club

We have been staying at the InterContinental at least once per year for the past three years due to the location of this hotel with the Cleveland Clinic. During this time we have received great service and the rooms have always been comfortable and clean. The staff has been wonderful.

I am planning to stay again late summer due to medical services from the clinic. I am sure I will receive the same service than as in the past.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear EB48, As a loyal IHG Rewards Member, I would like to thank you for commenting on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's great to know that you consistently receive great service. We will look forward to seeing you again this summer! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Great place during Cleveland Clinic stay

By

17 June 2016

Valet, front desk, bellman, restaurant wait staff, room service, doorman...all present such outstanding customer service. Many stay at this property during a loved one's stay at the Cleveland Clinic. Especially during those stressful times, the smiles and extra help definitely provided a few light moments. I so appreciate their thoughtfulness. By the end of our stay they felt more like family. I can't say I've ever had that experience before!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear Cat318, Thank you for providing feedback on your recent stay at the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It is heartwarming to know that the care from our staff made such a memorable impression during your stay. I'm pleased we could alleviate some stress of traveling for the Cleveland Clinic. I hope that you are doing well. Sincerely, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfort in the City!

By

15 June 2016

club

A great experience in the city with expected Intercontinental quality and helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Hello, Mr. Kujingus~ I'm happy you had a great stay with us! Thank you for reviewing the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, clean rooms, great service

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Wonderful experience.
I will recommend this facility to anyone who values quality and enjoys a clean, touch of class environment, and an excellent meeting/conference facility.
It would even be of better value if club lounge cost is waived for Ambassadors.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear OKA11, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Ambassador. I'm so happy to hear that you had an all around wonderful experience staying with us! We appreciate your recommendation to others interested in staying with us. I hope that you had a safe trip home, and we will look forward to hosting you the next time you are in Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

The staff for friendly and helpful. the location was what I expected.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear mira12, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Platinum IHG Rewards Member. I'm pleased to know you had a comfortable stay, and that our staff was so helpful. I hope that you will stay with us again the next time you return to Cleveland. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Cleveland

By

06 June 2016

club

We stayed at your Cleveland location while visiting the Cleveland Clinic. It was a stressful time but your staff was helpful and a pleasure to work with.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Cleveland was good, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for being a valued IHG Rewards Member. I'm glad to hear that our staff were helpful and pleasant during your stressful visit to the Cleveland Clinic. I hope that all worked out well there for you, and that you had a safe trip home. Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff in Club Level

By

04 June 2016

Both Antoinette and Monica on the Club level were just exceptional. It was a difficult trip for me as my husband was at the Cleveland Clinic for surgery and these two ladies were so warm and kind to me that I looked forward to seeing them when I returned at the end of the day and also at the beginning of the day when I had my breakfast before going over to the hospital.

These two ladies made such a difference in my stay at your hotel. They are a live promotion for your hotel and I hope that you know how special they are.

Your wait staff in the restaurant was also wonderful. I was often on my own and they could not have been nicer to my - especially your restaurant manager (sorry, I don't remember his name).

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Hospital traveler, Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland, and for your loyalty as a Gold IHG Rewards Member! It is just wonderful to know that Antoinette and Monica take such good care of you, and make such a huge impact on your stay. They will be happy to hear your kind words. And I'm pleased the staff in the restaurant makes you feel so comfortable as well. Thank you so much for recognizing these great staff members! Warm Regards, Chelsey Felty
Read More
Read Less