Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 814 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    576
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    29

Excellent Location

By

29 March 2017

club

Wonderful experience at this beautiful and friendly hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel, courteous and helpful staff!

By

28 March 2017

Concierge staff is excellent and so helpful! Table 45 food was delicious. Front desk staff friendly and courteous. From the time that we arrived until the time we departed, we were always treated like royalty even though we are 'commoners.' Cleveland Clinic must have an awesome training program since this hotel is owned by the clinic. The hotel staff symbolizes and epitomizes what the medical staff is all about. First class all of the way!

Read More
Read Less

Independent Business Owner

By

21 March 2017

club

I was very impressed with the hotel. I had no idea it was a luxury hotel. The rooms and hallways were inviting and bright. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom was so nice.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND PRICES.

By

21 March 2017

THE SERVICE THAT WAS GIVEN WAS MOST APPRECIATED. THE PRICES WERE GREAT AND VERY MUCH WITHIN REASON. WHAT A VERY NICE TRIP AND STAY THAT WE HAD. EVERYTHING WAS SO SPECIAL EVEN THE SNOW. THANK YOU STAFF AND ALL OTHERS THAT MADE OUR STAY EXCITING AND ENJOYABLE.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

20 March 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many times. Every time seems to get better. Staff is always nice and accommodating. They always honor my Ambassador status including an upgrade.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed!

By

19 March 2017

Excellent hotel. Friendly staff. Beautiful decor. I will be staying here again when I visit Cleveland and I most definitely will stay at any other IGH hotel in any other state.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Intercontinental, Cleveland

By

18 March 2017

My experience was great overall. The staff was very pleasant and helpful, the room spacious and the bed very comfortable. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

16 March 2017

My sister and I stayed here due to the hotel's proximity to the Cleveland Clinic and are very glad that we did! The staff was excellent, the room was wonderful and the ammenities offered were great. If the situation should arise again in the future to stay at one of your hotels, I surely will do so. I have also voiced to friends and relatives what a superb stay we had.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay!

By

15 March 2017

Overall, very good experience at this hotel! Staff was very professional and courteous! My only recommendation is having a microwave in the room. I purchased food from one of the hotel restaurants and could not reheat my food the next day. This was disconcerting to me as I essentially wasted money on food that was not spoI led.

Read More
Read Less

KINDNESS, COURTEOUSNESS, CLEANLINESS

By

14 March 2017

We stayed the night Prior to Donating a Kidney to a Friend: Surgery 3-7-17. Was able to relax, sleep, and feel secure. I had Breakfast the following morning, as he was in Surgery. All the staff were so good at what they do. The Hotel is Gorgeous and the ability to travel to the P Building was Awesome.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful staff

By

14 March 2017

The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
made my wife's recovery from surgery much more tolerant.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

13 March 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The bed was comfortable but the pillows needs to be more from. The bathroom shower was easy for my husband to get his wheelchair in for a shower and to get on the bench. Access to Cleveland Clinic was great. Did not have to go outside to get from building to building.

Read More
Read Less