Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 701 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

701reviews

  • 5 Stars
    478
  • 4 Stars
    114
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great location for meetings

By

27 September 2016

Great meeting spaces. Lots of natural light in all meeting rooms. New LED daylight interior lighting in guestroom corridors and meeting spaces. Very accommodating staff from front desk to banquets.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful hotel

By

24 September 2016

club

Lovely, high end hotel. Staff is well trained. I was disappointed with the available channels on the TV and lack of a reference guide to what was airing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Accomodations

By

19 September 2016

Hotel staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Room was very clean and comfortable and offered all we needed for our stay. The food and service in the restaurant were excellent!!!

Read More
Read Less

a pleasant stay

By

17 September 2016

club

We book the hotel as a part of a pleasure/business trip. The property was great and the staff friendly and professional. The room was decorated in a contemporary style and was clean.
We had one issue with room service which was taken care of by Ligui, a very professional and friendly gentleman.
The only negative was the comfort of the mattress. Too hard for me. Also the closet light is activated by a motion sensor which senses motion even when the doors are close. Not a big deal unless you get up early and it will light a dark room some.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable property

By

15 September 2016

Was at the property for one day of business and two days of pleasure. The entire property and rooms are very clean and peaceful. The hotel is on the Cleveland Clinic campus so there isn't much nightlife etc . However restaurants/ bars etc are not very far away at all. The food at the restaurant in the hotel is very good! The fitness center in the hotel is large and has everything one needs to stay on a fitness regimen while on the road. I did experience a little confusion upon check in, but it was quickly resolved by the hotel staff.
I also experienced knowledgeable and helpful staff throughout my stay. I'd especially like to acknowledge Theresa, Kelvin,Carmen,Monica, Jeanie and Arlie for helping my stay be a pleasurable one!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

15 September 2016

club

Great place to stay when family, friends are patients in Cleveland Clinic. Convenient location, professional staff, clean

Read More
Read Less

Great Cleveland Hotel

By

13 September 2016

The best location to stay at in Cleveland. Near downtown, Great restaurants in hotel and local area. Art museum is close by as are Gardens and points of interest. Cleveland Clinic is connected by a Sky-Walk for easy access. The staff are the best..... I will always stay at this location when
in Cleveland.....

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

12 September 2016

platinumelite

Great hotel, great service. I enjoyed staying there every time I travel to Cleveland. Its is a great hotel , great location, and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

over the top service

By

10 September 2016

club

From the time I entered until the time I left I felt that I was being cared for. From the entrance and the elevators
to my room everything was smooth and easy. The staff made me feel at home and could not have been more pleasant. The view from the eighth story was spectacular!
I was alone so ordered room service. The food was just right and well presented, and promptly delivered.
I look forward to another opportunity to use this hotel again.


.

Read More
Read Less

NONE

By

09 September 2016

club

No further comments. Beyond what was said hotel was very satisfactory. Hope this is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel with great service.

By

06 September 2016

club

The Cleveland Ohio Intercontinental Hotel has a great staff that is very helpful and friendly. The housekeeping staff works very hard to keep the rooms clean. The beds have clean and fresh linen, and the bathrooms have clean towels. I believe this is the best hotel that I have stayed at, in the Cleveland area.

Read More
Read Less

Loved Club Suites!

By

01 September 2016

club

Although a little pricey and not very convenient to downtown Cleveland, I was pleasantly surprised with the amenities and room provided for my stay at Intercontinental Cleveland's club suites. The location is definitely more convenient if you are interested in staying near Case Western, but other than that, I had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less