Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 864 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

864reviews

  • 5 Stars
    556
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    32

Manager

By

25 July 2017

The manager was very dishonest. The valet service was shady we came out and they had been driving our vehicle for no apparent reason

Read More
Read Less

Noisy. Bring Earplugs.

By

24 July 2017

We chose Intercontinental Suites because they offered a couple of rooms for a reasonable price. Regrettably we did not sleep well because of the noise. Suggest you bring a pair of earplugs which may or may not help. The Front Desk Manager was not available when a misinformed gentleman who had difficulty locating our reservation. Finallly he found it, but the price was $50 more than was quoted to us. Also we never received the promised email quoting the lower price. Be sure to insist on an email with confirmation. Felt the service and friendly faces could use some improvement. Ultimately the Front Desk Manager, handled our "bridge" with great courtesy. The entire hotel needs to be updated. The toilets are a good example. Takes a few minutes just to reach the much lower seat! We'll only use the other International Cleveland hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is exemplary

By

23 July 2017

You would expect a clean, large, attractive room at a hotel of this quality and price, as well as an attractive lobby. That was all present. What stood out was the staff, from the front desk, to the manager, to the cleaning staff. Could not be more helpful or courteous.

The staff at this facility over my stay of several days, were all equally extra friendly, helpful, and accommodating. Made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing suites

By

23 July 2017

club

Comfortable bed, spacious suites, friendly staff, short walk to the Cleveland Clinic

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Cleveland

By

22 July 2017

Great desk staff and a beautiful lobby. Was quite disappointed by the valet service. Most of the employees acted disgruntled and inconvenienced by everyone. Rooms lacked the wow factor that the InterContinental often brings. Being surrounded by the medical district, the rooms gave a feeling of a hospital room along with the smell. Clean, but not somewhere comfortable to relax in. Dated and could use some renovations.

Overall, a pricey stay for an average hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Intercontinental Suites was a very pleasurable stay. The entire staff was courteous, knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. I would recommend this location to everyone that visits the Cleveland area. The rooms were very spacious as well as the bathrooms. The room we had included a king size bed which was very very comfortable. If you should want to stay at this hotel in the future need to plan ahead because it books up fast.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing

By

22 July 2017

club

I have nothing to say. It was not good experience. I am not happy at all. Like I said we should have been compensated for STAY. Have a good day.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and very clean

By

19 July 2017

One of the best hotels I've stayed in as far as space and cleanliness goes. Fairly expensive and still didn't get breakfast included or the wifi to work, but those are minor issues

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic!

By

16 July 2017

great hotel with fabulous staff. very accommodating to my needs and made it very comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

16 July 2017

club

Our stay was a good experience. Some updates to fu rniture could be made.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room, great service

By

12 July 2017

club

The only thing I was frustrated with about my stay here is that you needed to put a hold on my CC for every night I stayed for incidentals. That's new to me, every other hotel I've stayed at just needs to only run card and have it on file for incidentals. It was just new to me. Other than that A stay

Read More
Read Less

My stay at Intercontinental Suite

By

11 July 2017

club

Beautiful rooms, clean, well equipped room, excellent toiletries. Staff was friendly and accommodating . I will most definitely try to book with this chain for future travel. I was well rested and very happy. I thank the hotel and the staff for their kindness and a job well done. This is a hotel were the staff takes pride in their work. Thank you again. .

Read More
Read Less