Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Suites Hotel Cleveland
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 772 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    491
  • 4 Stars
    134
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    30

Outstanding hotel on every level

By

23 March 2017

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Suites in Cleveland due to its proximity to the hospital. The hotel was new so the facilities were in excellent condition. More importantly, for individuals having to deal with loved ones in the hospital,it was comforting that the staff was extremely accomodating and friendly. My mother had to go back to Cleveland for tests early in the am and I recommended that she stay there. She had an excellent experience as well.

Read More
Read Less

Cleveland Clinic

By

22 March 2017

club

Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)
Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)
Very nice hotel, convenient to hospital Staff was very compassionate and responsive to all our needs.
:-) :-) :-)

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and service

By

21 March 2017

club

It was a great stay!! Great room service, food, staff, and valet service. Harold is the best, and was very helpful answering my questions.

Read More
Read Less

Close to Cleveland Clinic and Good Experience

By

18 March 2017

club

The primary reason for choosing this hotel is the proximity to the Cleveland Clinic main campus in Cleveland, only 2 blocks from the main entrance. The hotel was very clean as was the room. Having a suite when staying for several days was very nice and provided a lot of flexibility on meals, snacks, etc. The valet staff was a little aggressive and drove the cars pretty aggressively but they were good and helpful. We were happy with our stay despite the relatively high cost which is not helped by the massive amount of taxes. Overall a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 March 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel because it's close to Cleveland Clinic and my dad was having surgery. They friendliness of the staff and manager along with the comfy rooms made the time there a lot less stressful.

Read More
Read Less

Not impressed with food selection

By

16 March 2017

club

The food that was on the menu at breakfast was not available, the menu for dinner using room service was not what was expected when delivered. Food was over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable bed

By

16 March 2017

club

I was originally booked at the Intercontinental but I received a confirmation for the Holiday Inn. I was confused but went ahead and checked in at the Holiday Inn. The Inn did not have an ADA room available so I accommodations were made at the Intercontinental.
The staff at both hotels were very helpful. Our check-in was late and the first thing we did was have dinner, There was nothing on the menu that looked interesting, so we ordered soup and sandwiches. The soup was tepid and the vegetables were overcooked.
The room was nice but we sat around in our coats while waiting for the room to warm up. It never did. The furnace only blew cold air. I texted the front desk and the engineer came to the room and made internal adjustments to the furnace. The room heated up and became unbearable. I turned the thermostat to 65 and the fan to low and it was sweltering. I finally had to turn the furnace off, Then on. Then off. Not nice.
The staff was very helpful when I decided to remain an additional day following my surgery at the Cleveland Clinic.
I forgot to mention that the most memorable part of the stay was the delightful infused water in the lobby. The coffee maker was too dirty to use in the room. The lid was crusted over.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and very comfortable

By

16 March 2017

Easy access via walking or shuttle to main clinic building at Cleveland Clinic. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel

By

15 March 2017

club

The staff was very helpful. The hotel had a good appearance and the rooms were nicely prepared. Comfortable bed and a very clean bathroom properly stocked with towels and bathroom products. The seating area was large enough to relax and read or watch TV. Valet parking was prompt. Enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Beds not changed & carpet dirty

By

14 March 2017

Disappointed in cleanliness. Bedding not changed, carpets not vacuumed and glass coffee table streaked. Bathroom area clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

10 March 2017

club

This Hotel was Warm , Inviting, Comfortable and placed in a great location that suited our needs in proximity to Cleveland Clinic's Main Campus!

Read More
Read Less

Welcome

By

10 March 2017

From the friendly reception at the counter and by the valet, we were made to feel as though we were being welcomed by friends who had been anticipating our arrival. It was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less